Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 412 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good place to stay

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to interstate and other needed amenities such as shopping/Food/Gas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made me feel dirty

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Horrible experience at ihg mattoon,although Bryant Arkansas made up for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fantastic surprise

By

12 octubre 2017

club

I know I sound elitist, but I assumed this room would be the same as all the other hotel/motels in the area. I was very happy to be so wrong. I can't recall ever sleeping in a hotel room that had a more comfortable mattress. The room was spotless, the shower / tub was new and the carpets didn't turn my white socks filthy (which has happened in other hotels).

The only negative thing was the smell of the cleaning products used. It was too strong and stank of hospital cleaners.

I will definitely stay here in the future and recommend it to anyone traveling through southern Illinois.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive experience

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Overall, experience very positive, night clerk not as friendly as daytime receptionists, breakfast helper very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful welcome

By

07 octubre 2017

The gal that checked me in saying me a little tune for being a gold member. She made sure that I had a room with the refrigerator and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. I only wish I could remember her name to include it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

return visit

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

we typically stay in your motel on our return home from visiting family in the south. so once again on this trip, we did. for senior citizens such as we are, we like that we are familiar with your facility and appreciate that you are so close to the interstate. no doubt we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location excellent staff

By

27 septiembre 2017

I’ve had to stay here for business several times now, and I am back because of the positive experience I’ve had here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EIU Visit

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bedding, quiet, friendly staff, breakfast could have more variety in the fresh fruit department.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the price

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

We chose this hotel for the convenience of location, price and amenities. It is close to Eastern Illinois University which is where we were visiting. They gave us an EIU discount which made the room very affordable. We stayed in a suite which accommodated the 6 adults and 1 toddler in our group. Room was very clean, and the break fast was adequate. We've had better complimentary breakfasts, but food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and relaxing

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast and great employees at the front desk. Will stay there again. Just one thing bothers me when the college has a big event, all the hotels raise their prices. I would like to see one hotel keep their normal prices and not raise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work stay

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Everything was fine would stay again and would recommend it to other people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest.

By

23 septiembre 2017

club

Building and room was clean, staff was friendly. Great place to stop and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información