Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 313 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great service and good location

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here and recommend to others. Nice to have fridge, microwave, iron and Kuerig. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty typical for an Express

By

13 febrero 2017

The rooms were big, like they someone's are in more rural locations. It was clean enough. The breakfast was standard, but the breakfast room was a little nicer than usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Came to Mattoon for a family funeral. Many traveled far and one from South Dakota. We were able to gather in the Dining room to visit and they prepared coffee and hot water in the evening. Enjoyed this time together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best holiday inn express near hwy 57!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The manager was very friendly and accommodating. We always enjoy the breakfast and appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms. We are also greatful that this hotel is pet friendly. Our experience at this hotel has always exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return on our next trip to Wisconsin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattoon

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, comfortable, friendly helpful staff. Room clean and well supplied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, nice room

By

30 enero 2017

Good overall stay. A small setback having to wait a couple hours to get into room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Mattoon

By

14 enero 2017

club

Nice place to stay for business trips. Prompt checkin, decent amenities, very close to Mattoon businesses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms N

By

14 enero 2017

Even though this motel was going through renovations I had no impact on my stay from them. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, and the renovation workers were curttious and kept their work areas safe and clean. I would highly recommend this motel to anyone traveling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip...Great Place to chill....

By

08 enero 2017

Great place when on business and just want to chill out. TV (once figured out how to work) has great selection. Was able to get dinner on the way back to the hotel, and heat it up in the room when I was ready. I have semi-annual meetings at EIU....will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have no real issues with this hotel. It is very clean and staff is friendly. I did not appreciate being called at 715 by front desk while I was trying to sleep. This was unnecessary and kind of rude.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 enero 2017
Dear Xmas 2016123, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am pleased you found our clean accommodations commendable. We have addressed the mater with the Front Desk staff regarding the call in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you soon and be our guest again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and willing to answer questions. The room was spacious and well maintained.
Breakfast was opened promptly. Highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Overall it met my expectations. I decided I will use Holiday Inn hotels for overall value and consistency of clean rooms and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información