Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 338 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Review

By

April 28, 2017

Clean and friendly..................................

Read More
Read Less

小銭は必須

By

April 28, 2017

club

極稀に、フロントに小銭のない場合が有るようです
もしあなたが、ホテルのコインランドリーを使うのであれば、前もってクォーターを8枚準備しておくほうが懸命です。
また、ここの洗濯機は脱水がまれに不完全な場合があるようです。でも、クォーターが12枚あれば完璧に洗濯をこなすことが出来ます。

Read More
Read Less

rooms very comfortable and staff was very accommodating til billing issue

By

April 27, 2017

The only disappointing part of my stay was the incompetence of a staff member that billed my stay incorrectly. The lady that took my reservation noted that my boss's credit card be left on my file to pay for the 5-night stay. My personal credit card was taken down when I checked-in for incidentals. The member that checked me out charged the cards incorrectly. My personal card was charged for the stay. The staff members need to read all notes if even noted.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I was there for work the only thing that wasn't nice was the thermostat

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 21, 2017

club

Close to Cracker Barrell.Sipped in shower, no follow up. Otherwise good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best ever

By

April 21, 2017

club

I felt like I was a personal guest. We had 4, a baby and a dog. Needed a few personal items and left expensive make up in room by mistake. Cassidy, and john were very helpful and professional. Highly satiafied

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel for a Very Good Price!!!

By

April 20, 2017

club

My current job consists of 100% travel and I've stayed at a LOT of hotels recently. This hotel offers quality service at a great price!

The hotel staff did a good job of making sure my stay was pleasant by providing assistance with my requests.

The hotel room I stayed in was HUGE! It included an assortment of amenities (i.e. microwave, mini-fridge, etc...) that are beneficial for travelers away from home. There is a small open section near the window used to hang up clothes and store items. I prefer having a closet with a door to hide these items from view because this room serves as my "home away from home" and I occasionally meet with co-workers (and prefer they don't see some of my personal belongings).

Bathroom was very nice and the only thing I recall that wasn't provided was lotion.

Breakfast area was also nice and provided an assortment of food/drink options. The room was spacious and the selection of items was average to above-average based on my experience as a frequent traveler.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express and would stay here again for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Coming home

By

April 19, 2017

We visit this property often due to business at the University and family in the area. The staff is friendly , always remembers own names..Even the dog. Traveling with a pet is not always easy. But staff makes it a breeze... Assuring that we are on the ground floor near the exit

I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Eastern Illinois University​ or just traveling to another destination. You will feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

April Travel

By

April 19, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past couple of years and not once had a bad stay. They have always been very courteous and hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

April 13, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for EIU registration. Great stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Relaxing and easy access to the hotel. The fitness center was very small but the pool area was great!

Read More
Read Less