Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9

Decent stay

By

July 22, 2017

Value for money. Decent option for overnight stay. Fitness center had no water, and was tiny. All in all nothing to complain otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and would use this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great food, great room, great staff, nice swimming pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Summer trip

By

July 18, 2017

A bit outdated. Toilet had to be plunged upon arrival and found gummy bears on floor from a previous guest. Breakfast staff person on Saturday morning not very helpful and seemed more interested in the Sat morning TV show than the guests. Food was very average. Of the three Holiday Inns we stayed in during this trip this one was the most dissapointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

Had a great experience with the helpful staff and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, secure

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we visit the area. It has always been a clean, reliable place to stay. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful.Although it doesn't offer a safe to put valuables in, I never felt I couldn't leave my things in the room. The room was cleaned nicely and in a timely manner. I like that fresh coffee is available all day and there are cookies if an afternoon snack is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Return Visit

By

July 12, 2017

This was not my first stay. I am a repeat customer because I like this hotel very much and it is in a convenient location when I travel. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Invasive Review Survey

By

July 12, 2017

I gave a review of the pertinent facility in plenty of detail. I don't like being coerced into a public review asking the same questions. IHG should separate the review process or manage their own feedback system.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room helpful staff

By

July 12, 2017

Rooms are comfortable staff was quick to correct any concerns

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean and great deal

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Family planned a last minute trip to see our grandchild - great accommodations and location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great from check in to check out. The Breakfast was good. The sausage gravy actually had great flavor. Very good breakfast for a continental breakfast. The only thing I wish was different was the air conditioner in our room. It would shut off when we left the room and was motion sensitive so would turn back on when we returned. Then the room would be too warm.

Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quite off the highway so no truck noise all night. Rooms and everything look freshly updated.

Read More
Read Less