Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good place to stay

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to interstate and other needed amenities such as shopping/Food/Gas.

Read More
Read Less

Made me feel dirty

By

13 October 2017

club

Horrible experience at ihg mattoon,although Bryant Arkansas made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic surprise

By

12 October 2017

club

I know I sound elitist, but I assumed this room would be the same as all the other hotel/motels in the area. I was very happy to be so wrong. I can't recall ever sleeping in a hotel room that had a more comfortable mattress. The room was spotless, the shower / tub was new and the carpets didn't turn my white socks filthy (which has happened in other hotels).

The only negative thing was the smell of the cleaning products used. It was too strong and stank of hospital cleaners.

I will definitely stay here in the future and recommend it to anyone traveling through southern Illinois.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

11 October 2017

club

Overall, experience very positive, night clerk not as friendly as daytime receptionists, breakfast helper very nice

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful welcome

By

07 October 2017

The gal that checked me in saying me a little tune for being a gold member. She made sure that I had a room with the refrigerator and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. I only wish I could remember her name to include it .

Read More
Read Less

return visit

By

29 September 2017

club

we typically stay in your motel on our return home from visiting family in the south. so once again on this trip, we did. for senior citizens such as we are, we like that we are familiar with your facility and appreciate that you are so close to the interstate. no doubt we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent staff

By

27 September 2017

I’ve had to stay here for business several times now, and I am back because of the positive experience I’ve had here.

Read More
Read Less

EIU Visit

By

27 September 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bedding, quiet, friendly staff, breakfast could have more variety in the fresh fruit department.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

27 September 2017

club

We chose this hotel for the convenience of location, price and amenities. It is close to Eastern Illinois University which is where we were visiting. They gave us an EIU discount which made the room very affordable. We stayed in a suite which accommodated the 6 adults and 1 toddler in our group. Room was very clean, and the break fast was adequate. We've had better complimentary breakfasts, but food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

27 September 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast and great employees at the front desk. Will stay there again. Just one thing bothers me when the college has a big event, all the hotels raise their prices. I would like to see one hotel keep their normal prices and not raise.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

25 September 2017

club

Everything was fine would stay again and would recommend it to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest.

By

23 September 2017

club

Building and room was clean, staff was friendly. Great place to stop and relax.

Read More
Read Less