Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McDonough

1315 Highway 20 West , McDonough, Georgia 30253

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1402 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1061
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Another big win for IHG in McDonough!

By

19 septiembre 2021

From arrival to departure, everything was perfect. This is why I love staying at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wet floors and bedding

By

08 septiembre 2021

well, i would like to take my shoes off and not have the carpet wet, also i would like to lay down in a dry bed, the sheets well all bedding was damp, it was 1am when we got there and my kids crashed on a air mattress that we brought from home, and just by luck my husband brought a king air mattress and that is where him and i slept.

I spoke to Temera and told her what happened, she then went to the office came back oout and said she was comping our stay, great ty so much (we stop at this hotel 3 times a year)

I looked at my bank account 4 days later she only comped me 57.00, I called and she gave me a story blah blah blah... so i did not receive all my money back..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating and comfortable

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Long story short, I had some issues upon arrival with payment. The gentleman working was very nice and helped in every way possible. General manager was outstanding and went above and beyond her duties.

Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Pool was clean, big and nice.

10/10 no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Carpet

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Hotel had good location but highway design made it hard to get to.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Once in the room, I took a shower and walked from the bathroom to the bed and the bottoms of my feet were black.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

24 agosto 2021

club

I prepaid for my room but was still charged after I checked out. The problem was fixed a few days later. Housekeeping did not make my beds or bring new towels but my overall stay was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

21 agosto 2021

club

GREAT TASTING BREAKFAST NICE WARM POOL BIG COMFY BED BIG TV AND PEACE AND QUITE AND CHIC FILA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and relaxing stop on my roadtrip

By

19 agosto 2021

Check in was easy, great room and the breakfast was fully stocked with hot items and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place great service great host Scott!!!

By

19 agosto 2021

club

If I am ever in Mcdonough again I would like to stay here again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 agosto 2021

This property was all that I thought it would be and more. I was able to rest and the staff was wonderful! I will definitely be returning when I’m in the area. I wish all hotels had the hospitality this one has. Thanks for a great stay! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms with friendly staff

By

16 agosto 2021

club

This hotel had friendly staff and very clean rooms with a nice pool area to use as well we would happily stop back there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

12 agosto 2021

club

Good service, clean room. Good breakfast, fair price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay. Super clean!

By

12 agosto 2021

club

The lobby, room, and breakfast area were super clean and the breakfast was fresh and delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información