Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McDonough

1315 Highway 20 West , McDonough, Georgia 30253

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1428 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

The cook

By

19 May 2022

The cook who prepared the breakfast did the best job of anyone ever with the limited amount of food she had to work with. Best Motel breakfast ever

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 May 2022

Great place to get the necessary work done and has great amenities in the spacious room, the lobby and boardroom. There are plenty of restaurants and places to eat in a very short distance. It is also very close to a major interst.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, and wonderful workers

By

09 May 2022

The Staff was very warm and welcoming, willing to go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. Rooms are nice and well kept, always interesting in the luck of the draw for your neighbors but the privacy is a nice reflection on a chance to wind down after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 December 2021

Breakfast was Awesome, rooms were great. The room was very clean had all the amenities, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good fresh and choices available. Loved our stay. Check in was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

15 December 2021

Great place to stay .very clean and the staff was very helpful. I had my 1 year old grandson with me and they helped me alot

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

14 December 2021

club

great hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

12 December 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful and place was very clean, which is really important to me. Would definitely staff again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

04 December 2021

club

For a new facility it had an odor of cigarette smoke, water pressure poor, insufficient towels

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 December 2021

Excellent staff and place to stay! We enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

staff is great

By

01 December 2021

Davon Sinclair,
is exceptional at her job hotel is great as are team staying there week after week . we do enjoy are time at this hotel McDonough Georgia

Read More
Read Less

Rolling throught town

By

29 November 2021

We were recently on our way to FL for an unplanned trip. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express to get some rest. Good service, good room, good sleep and good breakfast! If you don't like the breakfast there is a Chick-Fil-A next door too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and extremely friendly staff

By

28 November 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Extremely friendly staff. Great prices!

Read More
Read Less