Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McDonough

1315 Highway 20 West , McDonough, Georgia 30253

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

An accommodating experience

By

09 December 2020

Everything was inviting about the hotel. Everything is clean and all amenities that we needed were provided.

Read More
Read Less

Passing by

By

08 December 2020

platinumelite

Overall good service and experience. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I prefer the traditional way of getting breakfast at the Holiday Inn but due to COVID it’s different.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool , Clean Rooms

By

07 December 2020

Need better Customer Service , representative was rude to my fiancé as I’m trying to explain my card was already charged for from and she just needed to check in while her name is on register as guest

Read More
Read Less

Best covid breakfast

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

Hot breakfast with biscuits and gravy for my husband and a cheese omelet for me.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

06 December 2020

The rate for this room was decent. The room and amenities were good,

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

06 December 2020

Great staff, just a bit more cleanness in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Great people, surprisingly great breakfast too

By

06 December 2020

club

Location is perfect, so much around the area. Staff was extremely nice and the breakfast was top notch (get the gravy!)

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel is good location

By

03 December 2020

club

We have used this hotel several times in stopovers to/from Orlando. It is always clean, with friendly staff. It is in an ideal location, just off the interstate and close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Clean, Clean

By

30 November 2020

club

I throughly enjoyed this hotel except the delay in check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, friendly service

By

26 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall, this location is great value for the money and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My only major complaint is that our room smelled STRONGLY of curry.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel several years back while passing through town. We remembered it to be very nice and clean. That was not our experience this time. The staff was very kind and efficient, but seemed understaffed. The lobby area needed to be cleaned, trash overflowing, water bottles and empty food containers on tables (both in the evening and the morning). The hotel seemed full, we did not appreciate that limited occupancy was not considered due to covid. The bed was comfortable. Based on our experience this visit, we would not return or recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Other problems, no TV guide or info booklet in room,along with other issues mentioned...poor mgt and housekeeping

Read More
Read Less