Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

MccDonough Holiday Inn Express

By

27 March 2017

Comfortable room Outstanding staff! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

25 March 2017

club

room was really nice and super clean. enjoyed the stat

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

21 March 2017

club

We always gravitate toward Holiday Inn Express properties because of cleanliness and usually great value. This property was had great staff, rooms, and overall accommodations. The only negative it was a little more pricey than we have experienced in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet 16 Birthday

By

20 March 2017

REALLY enjoyed this hotel for my god daughter. She wanted a hotel party for her Sweet 16 with a few of her friends. I got them a suite and brought in pizza and a cake. They giggled and such for hours and we made a late night run to Walmart, which was actually within walking distance but it was too late to walk. The staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable (I had my own room), and they enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you for making her accommodations nice for her birthday celebration.

Read More
Read Less

Manager did not respond to problem

By

20 March 2017

While the room was very clean and comfortable during our waking hours. The smoke alarm started beeping at 2.00a.m. and continued every ten seconds till my husband took out the batteries in the morning. When we told the girl on duty in the morning she told us the manager would be in touch! We haven't heard from him! Poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

16 March 2017

Great service , clean and friendly the breakfast was great also was quiet and really constable to sleep also place was well located fitness center was great

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay with us. We value your insight and are pleased you enjoyed everything! Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnite

By

13 March 2017

great will use again the hotel was great but this part of the survey I could do without. I guess this just cost me 25000 points

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for submitting your comments. I do appreciate you taking the time to do that. However, I don't believe you should lose any points. If you did, please contact me to let me know. I will be glad to reimburse you your lost points. Henley.drew@yahoo.com Thanks again, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

12 March 2017

I wanted to take this moment to comment on the service of the McDonough Holiday Inn Express location. There are two employees that do not only stick out in regards to customer service, they excel at it. Tim and Keisha are the two employees that in my opinion make this hotel what it is. I stay at this hotel at least one night a week and being a away from my family was very hard at the beginning for me. Coming to the hotel and knowing staff there takes care of you, greets you so friendly, and will make your stay as comfortable as possible means the world to me. I want to thank you for taking such good care of me and hope I will continue to see these two friendly faces in the future whenever I walk through the doors.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

11 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The clerk, Keisha, was so friendly and helpful. The jacuzzi and pool were very peaceful. The breakfast was plentiful including sausage and bacon.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thanks for giving your insight on your recent stay with us. We're so pleased you enjoyed speaking with Keysha, and will let her know how she did. We all look forward to seeing you again very soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Florida trip

By

10 March 2017

club

Had a good night sleep before we had to fight the traffic going North through Atlanta. ..the worst part of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you for giving us your comments on your recent stay with us. We're so glad we could help get you rested and ready to face that Atlanta traffic the next morning! Hopefully we'll see you again when you're heading the other direction! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GoodStop

By

05 March 2017

club

Lovely stop after a harrowing rain soaked Interstate drive from Kentucky. A big suite that I guess is the regular "King" room. A popular stop and I can see why.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay! We love to hear from our guests and appreciate you enjoyed everything. We will let everyone who assisted you know how they did, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 February 2017

Holiday Inn Express is top notch, my stay in Mcdonough was perfect. Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Great!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful comments about our hotel. Its always a pleasure to hear from our guest. Especially when they have such nice things to say. I will share your comments with the rest of the staff to let them know. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less