Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

I always stay at HIE!

By

September 26, 2016

club

HIE hotel rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. The service is very good and the staff is pleasant. I enjoy the free WiFi and Breakfast. HIE is usually found wherever I need to be. The rates coincide with the amenities. Usually, quite satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful comments about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you always stay with Holiday Inn Express. That's fantastic!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great rooms, comfortable beds, great wifi service, good location to other needs in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments! We hope to see you back here soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel - great service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Stayed enroute from the northern to the southern states. Very happy with the hotel and it's ammenities. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2016

Staff helpful. Clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your awesome and kind comments about our hotel and staff. It is such a gift to get such positive feedback from our guest. I will let everyone know. See you soon, Drew Henley General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

September 13, 2016

club

I visit this property when I have a little time away from work. Great location. Staff is great. I love the dark drapes, keeps light out when sleeping. I stay here for relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Wonderful!!! I am so glad this is your place to relax!! Thank you for your great feedback. Its always nice to hear from our valued guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Drew Henley General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

September 09, 2016

Clean, Convenient, Good Location, Big Breakfast.....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful comments about our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guest. Especially when they have something positive to tell us. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels, Drew Henley General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We hope we will get to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room layout

By

September 02, 2016

The room we were given had an excellent layout. The wet bar included a small sink, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, and cupboard with paper goods. The two queen beds and sofa/ottoman allowed for good flow. The bathroom was clean and well-appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We all thank you for your insight and hope you will be staying with us again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

September 02, 2016

club

We were returning from a funeral of my mother. Had a long day, your front desk person did an excellent job, and was extremely professional and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We strive to provide excellent customer service to our guests, and will let the team know how they did. We hope to see you again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except.....

By

August 31, 2016

club

The only negative experience I had from this trip was the awful wifi. The signal would barely reach the desk or the bed but if I was in the bathroom or over at the front door, it would be useable. On a minor note, there was some trash behind the bed that had not been cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We are so sorry you experienced that issue during your stay, and will work hard to get that resolved. We hope you will visit us again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

August 25, 2016

club

Coming from out of town with my son for Regional soccer games, we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and its location in terms of dining options and accessibility to the soccer fields and the highway. The brand new feel surely helps, as well as spacious rooms with all the necessary amenities. The only issue I had was with the erratic thermostat control and the fact that some of the TV channels were not in HD! Overall, it was a great experience and would surely come back to the hotel if my travels bring me back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guest. We hope you all had a good time during your Regional soccer games. I know that was exciting. We look forward to seeing you all again in your future travels, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Our soccer team recently stayed at this property. We travel quite extensively and were very pleased with the cleanliness and overall appearance of this hotel. Easy access to soccer fields and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments! We hope to see you guys again on the next event!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 21, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 6 years. It has consistently been clean and comfortable. The staff have always been courteous. It is located close to many stores and restaurants within a mile or 2. It is next to I-75. Easy on-off exit. It is also quiet. The beds are nice but bring your own pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay. We appreciate you coming back for so many years to our facility, and hope to see you again soon. Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less