Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 478 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Hotel

By

gennaio 19, 2017

club

Took the kids here for MLK weekend, since they had a here day weekend. We looked everywhere for a last minute decent price with an indoor pool. Great location, very wonderful staff. Will definitely visit again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

gennaio 17, 2017

club

Love this hotel. The breakfast is great! Great selection of food. Bed was comfortable and clean. Will stay here again. Pool looked inviting but did not get in...staff was very friendly!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you had a wonderful experience with us and will share your comments with the entire team! Please think of us the next time you're in the area, we'd love to see you again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Break in our drive to Florida

By

gennaio 15, 2017

platinumelite

The property is very nice. Staff was great , especially Terry the manager when we checked in. Downsides were speed of internet, parking and access/egress.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

First impression

By

gennaio 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly greeting and took the time to get us a list of restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate everything you've said and will share your experience with the entire team. Please think of us next time you're in our area! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated with Remodel - nice facility

By

gennaio 14, 2017

Have stayed here many times, preferring this location while passing through the area. Clean and bright since remodel. Is now overpriced compared to other similar hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We will share your experience with the entire staff and hope you will think of us the next time you're traveling through our area. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest.

By

gennaio 14, 2017

club

We were traveling south for the winter. We always look for a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. We always enjoy the accommodations and breakfast. Whether we travel for business or leisure, we've adopted Holiday Inn Express as our hotel for travel. Thanks for the great accommodations, locations

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments about your recent stay with us. We will share your experience with the entire staff and really appreciate your glowing comments. We hope you will come back to see us again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

gennaio 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice facility and amenities. A/C not working well so not a restful sleep. If fixed, I'd recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to sharie your recent experience with us. We regret that our A/C did not work properly for you. We will rectify that and hope the next time you stay with us everything will be perfect! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

gennaio 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted in a friendly manner both in checking in and out. All the staff members were friendly and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed everything during your stay! We will let all of the staff know about how they did and look forward to your next visit with us! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

gennaio 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is comfortable, very clean and convenient for the traveler. I would definitely recommend it to both individuals and families.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate how much you enjoyed everything during your stay and will strive to make your next stay with us even better! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

gennaio 06, 2017

club

The front desk staff helped with parking suggestions for our large rig and dinner options we could get to on foot in the rain. I felt very sorry for the lady working the breakfast area people where not very understanding.. She seemed to handle a difficult situation well.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad to have been able to help you during your stay find dining and with parking. Please come back to see us again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

gennaio 06, 2017

club

We stayed here last year when driving to Florida and liked it so much that we stayed there again this year

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. We were so happy to see you come back to see us again, and will be looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

gennaio 05, 2017

great stay on all levels--excellent staff--Kewe was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Thank you for commenting about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your praise and will let Kewe know she did a great job! We hope you will come back to see us all again soon! Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less