Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mcdonough

1315 Highway 20 West , Mcdonough, Georgia 30253

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1208 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent

By

September 17, 2020

Excellent and loved everything about it the stay and all great sleep and clean area

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

During this coronavirus time I expected the hotel to be cleaner than ever. I wish I would have cancelled my reservation and moved on down the road before I even checked in. When I walked up to the desk, there was a woman ahead of me complaining that her tv remote was covered with frosting and had no batteries. The desk clerk pulled down her mask for some reason and kept it down while she helped that woman and while she checked me in. When we got to the room, my husband used the bathroom and lifted the toilet seat. It was dirty. The carpeting felt dirty. We just didn’t have a good feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Some advices

By

September 16, 2020

More staff in the brwakfast time
Change the towels at the bathrooms, they felt old!!

That's all!!!

thanks.for your services. It was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Good Vibes during hard times!

By

September 15, 2020

club

Good stay good people clean environment! Worth it... room was nothing short of amazing had a great time definitely will book here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 14, 2020

Room very clean. staff very approachable and pleasant... great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2020

club

Great service if anything was needed they made it happen

Read More
Read Less

Would choose another hotel in area.

By

September 12, 2020

The staff was friendly and engaging.
The pool area was messy and LOUD.
The rooms were clean, but my air never cycled on at night. I was hot!
Limited breakfast offering due to COVID. One day an attendant was on duty, serving guests, one day was a free for all, self serve.
The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 10, 2020

club

The Customer Service was Excellent. The staff professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 09, 2020

club

The stay was very comfortable and relaxing. I would stay here should I return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Staff goes above and beyond. Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Clean Rooms

By

September 08, 2020

club

Rooms were cleaned and sanitized to my expectations. The beds were super comfy. I love the size of the room. My family of 5 rested well. The bathroom was supplied with all the wash cloths and towels we needed. Overall stay was just awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff.

By

September 07, 2020

club

Highly recommend this location for cleanliness, location and a staff that ensures you hsve a quality stay.

Read More
Read Less