Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mcdonough

1315 Highway 20 West , Mcdonough, Georgia 30253

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1223 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    930
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Mr. Gabriel Borda

By

October 25, 2020

It was real nice from the moment that I arrived we seen the signs of masked was mandated I felt safe secure the hotel was really clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean with comfortable bed and professional staff

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

We felt safe and comfortable at the hotel. Our room and bathroom were extremely clean. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices were limited due to COVID but adequate. We have stayed at this location several times while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Overall would recommend

By

October 21, 2020

May have just been out of the norm, but had several problems with room key that was extremely frustrating and terrible experiences.
Staff friendly but understaffed. Stayed with a teenage softball team for tournament and breakfast was not early enough nor were the options clearly posted (had to be served in line, not self serve due to COVID).

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Upon arrival the staff received us with open arms and the rooms were very clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 20, 2020

This room is not worth the price, you’re better off going to a red roof inn

Read More
Read Less

No Rest For The Weary

By

October 19, 2020

club

Unbelievable noise from above guests for several hours. Continual stomping as if running a marathon! Bathroom door would not close, scraped floor and got stuck when tried to close. Got an obscene phone call on hotel room phone!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Desk Host

By

October 18, 2020

We had driven until about 12:45 AM and were very tired. We did not have reservations. The desk clerk welcomed us and was attentive to our request. Even though there was not a walk in shower for my elderly father the clerk did offer a room that had just been suited with grab bars and double shower heads for convenience. He also helped assure me that the night safety officer would keep an eye out for the mobile scooter we had trailered behind the car so I wouldn’t have to unload it to bring it inside. He made a big difference in our check in and room selection. Thank you to him.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

The hotel and staff are taking great care in making the hotel safe and comfortable. Some things are a little different like the breakfast process, but understandable due to current conditions. The rooms were very clean, plenty of sanitizer stations and most guests were adhering to mask policy and social distancing. Would definitely recommend and will return if we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel have stayed multiple times

By

October 11, 2020

The hotel was clean friendly staff grounds were kept clean overall a very nice hotel. Would recommend to all my friends and always stay at this hotel when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 10, 2020

Staff n service is great ive been very pleased with them both holiday inn have good quality when it comes to a resting place i will always stay with them no matter where i go

Read More
Read Less

Made a Last Minute Business Trip Relaxing

By

October 09, 2020

Staff very accommodating and attentive to your needs. Hotel is immaculate and such friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

All around comfortable stay.

By

October 04, 2020

I only spent one night. It was very comfortable in every way. I.did have cell phone problems and the staff was very helpful in getting my phone back working. The staff was very friendly and helpful. In a world that seems unsettled, I had a sense or feeling of being "at home". I could not feel anymore safe and comfortable. I want to thank the staff for being so kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less