Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 275 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Je recommande ! Merci

By

03 septiembre 2020

Un niveau de prestations très satisfaisant. Le personnel très sérieux et très réactifs. J'ai apprécié ce séjour en famille.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 agosto 2020

Very nice hotel for a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is situated in the centre of town and close to the central station. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay in a nice hotel

By

12 julio 2020

club

I have sepnt one night in the hotel. Check in was fast . Hotel staff are friendly and ready to help. Room is wide and clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Inn in another country.

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here before a couple of years back, so it was familiar territory. Nothing much has changed since then, with soe of the hotel decor lookig a tad worn, but outside of that it's a lovely place to stay. The staff were great on both occasions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes kleines Hotel

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Perfektes Hotel für kürzen Aufenthalt. Nettes Personal. Gute Frühstück.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Very clean nice beds
I really enjoyed sleeping in peace and no noice
The town it self it’s amazing friendliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr freundliches Rezeptionsteam

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnte mir das Zimmer vor dem Einchecken anschauen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

11 febrero 2020

Room and location was excellent but no restaurant service with poor housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 febrero 2020

Stayed here on a business trip, it’s being refurbished and the newly renovated rooms are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortevole soggiorno

By

25 enero 2020

club

Il servizio, la pulizia e il luogo e accessibilità hotel rispetto al centro del paese positivi. Unico consiglio : riscaldare la stanza prima dell'arrivo dell'ospite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for NYE

By

12 enero 2020

club

On returning to Mechelen for NYE 2019 we chose to stay at the same hotel as last year. Again we felt we made the right choice. The hotel is easy to drive to, parking is good as is the location.
Room is what you would expect from an Express: comfy bed, clean and warm. I would prefer larger bath towels and extra coffee for the room, but there was no problem getting additional from the reception desk. Brilliant choice for breakfast... no one would go hungry.
Good stay, would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay but parking was expensive

By

05 enero 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and room and excellent breakfast and fantastic location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información