Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 112 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location

By

September 30, 2016

Typical Holiday Inn Express, clean simply good. Location is walking distance to centre and easy parking available

Read More
Read Less

neue erfahrung

By

September 30, 2016

club

Zimmer könnte großer sein und mit schalldichter Türen

Read More
Read Less

Good package

By

September 16, 2016

Awards Membership punkte sollten immer gewährt werden; egal wie man bucht

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Vielen Dank fur Ihre positive beurteilung. Wir hoffen sie bald in unserem Hotel begrussen zu durfen. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

guter Service

By

September 10, 2016

club

freundliches und zuvorkommendens Personal in einem sauberer und und gut gepflegten Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Vielen Dank fur Ihre positive beurteilung. Wir hoffen sie bald in unserem Hotel begrussen zu durfen. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Business Stay

By

September 09, 2016

A very nice hotel. Friendly and attentive staff. Rooms clean, quiet and bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear James, Thank you very much for this 5-star quotation. Looking forward to see you again in the future. Oliver DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel have stayed before good for children helpful staff good position for restaurants parking
Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank your for sharing this nice review with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. | Olivier DE VUYST
Read More
Read Less

belgian grand prix stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Leger Holidays used this hotel for accomodation for the formula 1 trip. Great venue, nearness to centre and all restaurants. Also there was the MAANROCK Festival taking place in various plazas in the centre. Free access to all. Level 42 were the headline act......For Free!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Louth68 Thank you for this 5-star quotation. We hope to see you again for a next visit. | Olivier DE VUYST
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel in der Innenstadt

By

August 11, 2016

club

Nettes Hotel in der Innestadt, gute Parkmöglichkeiten in der Tiefgarage. Ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet, allerdings war das Bett sehr schmal für 2 Personen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne-Angebot ein! Wir freuen uns Sie wieder willkommen zu heißen. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Wi-Fi connection

By

August 07, 2016

Terrible Wi-Fi connection made it impossible to work or watch movies. It was really annoying, the connection was lost every 5-10 minutes.
The shower was a bit clogged.
Good breakfast and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is strange that the WiFi connection did not properly work as this is one of best scoring items of our guest. However, thank you for mentioning this topic. I will get in touch with our supplier to see where we can improve our services. Kind regards Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for having taken the time to inform us about your experience in our hotel. I am very happy that you were satisfied with our location/breakfast of the hotel. However I am sorry to read that you were not 100% satisfied during your stay because of the WiFi connection. We have taken note of your comment and we will take appropriate action on this. With kind regards Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

We used the hotel for tomorrowland, it was ideal and bus station directly outside for 3 euros ! Staff where friendly and breakfast hit the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Welshy88, Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy to see that you liked the hotel! We hope to see you again next year during Tomorrowland! Kind regards from Mechelen,
Read More
Read Less

Located in city Center and Value for money

By

July 05, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Mechelen is the best hotel in the city among the ones I have been too. Great location with city center just few steps away and it is value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Bansal11, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. It is very nice to read that you were satisfied with the central location of the hotel and the value on its own. In the spirit of our Express Formula we offer free breakfast to all of our guests, which is continental. Simple, Smart & Spot On is what we stand for. We hope to welcome you again soon in out hotel. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and quiet

By

July 04, 2016

Have stayed here many times and have always found the staff to be efficient and friendly, Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice is good but could be improved with a hot choice. The hotel is very well situated in the center of the city and close to many restaurants and shops

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Mr. PhilipW69, Thank you for this excellent review! I will give my compliments to our reception and housekeeping team. As you might know, breakfast is free for everyone; that is why we offer continental breakfast. We are pleased you like the central location of our hotel. We hope to see you again some time in the future, it is always a pleasure to have you in our hotel. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Read More
Read Less