Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

très bien situé et excellent rapport qualité prix

By

October 28, 2020

très bon hôtel,personnel très pro et accueillant.Chambre spacieuse,très bien équipée,propre et literie impeccable!
large choix au petit dej buffet! bouteilles eau et café thé à dispo et bouilloire dans la chambre! suite au covid,nous avions le choix pour un menu soupe,plat,dessert et boisson pour 16,5euro !!! nous sommes ravis de notre séjours! toutes les mesures de'hygiène sont bien présentes!!!

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

October 23, 2020

Wie immer super freundliches Personal, Lage direkt in City,
Angebot Frühstück Corona-Bedingt etwas weniger wie sonst

Read More
Read Less

Accueil et service, chambre, SDB et petits déjeuners sans défauts

By

October 20, 2020

club

Accueil et service parfait, chambre, SDB et petits déjeuners sans défauts! Tout est dans le titre!

Read More
Read Less

Mein 1. Aufenthalt in Mechelen

By

September 30, 2020

Alles war zu meiner völligen Zufriedenheit.

Leider musste ich meinen Aufenthalt um 1 Tag verkürzen, da die Schweiz Belgien neu auf die Risikoliste getan hat, darum möchte ich mich recht Herzlich bei der Reception bedanken, denn sie haben mir sogar diese Nacht zurück erstattet.

Read More
Read Less

Je recommande ! Merci

By

September 03, 2020

Un niveau de prestations très satisfaisant. Le personnel très sérieux et très réactifs. J'ai apprécié ce séjour en famille.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 30, 2020

Very nice hotel for a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is situated in the centre of town and close to the central station. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in a nice hotel

By

July 12, 2020

club

I have sepnt one night in the hotel. Check in was fast . Hotel staff are friendly and ready to help. Room is wide and clean .

Read More
Read Less

Another Inn in another country.

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here before a couple of years back, so it was familiar territory. Nothing much has changed since then, with soe of the hotel decor lookig a tad worn, but outside of that it's a lovely place to stay. The staff were great on both occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes kleines Hotel

By

February 27, 2020

club

Perfektes Hotel für kürzen Aufenthalt. Nettes Personal. Gute Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 26, 2020

club

Very clean nice beds
I really enjoyed sleeping in peace and no noice
The town it self it’s amazing friendliness

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Rezeptionsteam

By

February 18, 2020

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnte mir das Zimmer vor dem Einchecken anschauen

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 11, 2020

Room and location was excellent but no restaurant service with poor housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less