Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 272 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Another Inn in another country.

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here before a couple of years back, so it was familiar territory. Nothing much has changed since then, with soe of the hotel decor lookig a tad worn, but outside of that it's a lovely place to stay. The staff were great on both occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes kleines Hotel

By

27 February 2020

club

Perfektes Hotel für kürzen Aufenthalt. Nettes Personal. Gute Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

26 February 2020

club

Very clean nice beds
I really enjoyed sleeping in peace and no noice
The town it self it’s amazing friendliness

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Rezeptionsteam

By

18 February 2020

club

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnte mir das Zimmer vor dem Einchecken anschauen

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

11 February 2020

Room and location was excellent but no restaurant service with poor housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 February 2020

Stayed here on a business trip, it’s being refurbished and the newly renovated rooms are great

Read More
Read Less

Confortevole soggiorno

By

25 January 2020

club

Il servizio, la pulizia e il luogo e accessibilità hotel rispetto al centro del paese positivi. Unico consiglio : riscaldare la stanza prima dell'arrivo dell'ospite

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for NYE

By

12 January 2020

club

On returning to Mechelen for NYE 2019 we chose to stay at the same hotel as last year. Again we felt we made the right choice. The hotel is easy to drive to, parking is good as is the location.
Room is what you would expect from an Express: comfy bed, clean and warm. I would prefer larger bath towels and extra coffee for the room, but there was no problem getting additional from the reception desk. Brilliant choice for breakfast... no one would go hungry.
Good stay, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but parking was expensive

By

05 January 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and room and excellent breakfast and fantastic location

Read More
Read Less

Отличный клубный отель

By

29 November 2019

club

Прекрасные завтраки. Сытные, разнообразные. Номера маленькие, но удобные.

Read More
Read Less

Mechelen Holiday Inn Express

By

27 November 2019

club

Great. Comfy bed. Fresh food. Pleasant and helpful staff. Walk to train station. Note that the escalators at the station are not always in use so may need to tote luggage up flight of stairs..

Read More
Read Less

Отдых в Мехелене

By

16 November 2019

Отличный отель
Без излишек
Все необходимое есть
Рядом центр города и станция ЖД

Read More
Read Less