Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 104 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

104Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    44
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Terrible Wi-Fi connection

By

07. August 2016

Terrible Wi-Fi connection made it impossible to work or watch movies. It was really annoying, the connection was lost every 5-10 minutes.
The shower was a bit clogged.
Good breakfast and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is strange that the WiFi connection did not properly work as this is one of best scoring items of our guest. However, thank you for mentioning this topic. I will get in touch with our supplier to see where we can improve our services. Kind regards Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for having taken the time to inform us about your experience in our hotel. I am very happy that you were satisfied with our location/breakfast of the hotel. However I am sorry to read that you were not 100% satisfied during your stay because of the WiFi connection. We have taken note of your comment and we will take appropriate action on this. With kind regards Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

30. Juli 2016

We used the hotel for tomorrowland, it was ideal and bus station directly outside for 3 euros ! Staff where friendly and breakfast hit the spot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Welshy88, Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy to see that you liked the hotel! We hope to see you again next year during Tomorrowland! Kind regards from Mechelen,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Located in city Center and Value for money

By

05. Juli 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Mechelen is the best hotel in the city among the ones I have been too. Great location with city center just few steps away and it is value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Bansal11, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. It is very nice to read that you were satisfied with the central location of the hotel and the value on its own. In the spirit of our Express Formula we offer free breakfast to all of our guests, which is continental. Simple, Smart & Spot On is what we stand for. We hope to welcome you again soon in out hotel. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and quiet

By

04. Juli 2016

Have stayed here many times and have always found the staff to be efficient and friendly, Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice is good but could be improved with a hot choice. The hotel is very well situated in the center of the city and close to many restaurants and shops

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Mr. PhilipW69, Thank you for this excellent review! I will give my compliments to our reception and housekeeping team. As you might know, breakfast is free for everyone; that is why we offer continental breakfast. We are pleased you like the central location of our hotel. We hope to see you again some time in the future, it is always a pleasure to have you in our hotel. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel in heart of city centre

By

24. Juni 2016

Good hotel with access to lots of restaurants in the city centre. Pity the TV does not have some channels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Kanjee, Thank you for your 4 star review. A centrally located hotel is always a plus, thank you for mentioning that. All of our TV's have channels in different languages. We hope to see you again some time. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, courteous staff

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling more than 5 times to Mechelen on a business trip and was all the time a gest of Holiday Inn Express City Center. Because of the very good service, of the very kind staff, of the Internet provided, of all needed amenities and the friendliness, I felt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freundliches und kompetentes Personal

By

01. Mai 2016

Das Personal kannte die Umgebung und war auch sehr hilfsbereit bei der Empfehlung eines Restaurants in der Innenstadt von MECHELEN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. April 2016

club

Great stay for business, a great Iron.
Great location.
Friendly Staff.
Desk big enough for laptop and mouse.
Hair Dryer good and located in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear BusinessMan121, Thank you for sharing you experience. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena Ubicación

By

01. April 2016

club

Su situación es perfecta para visitar el centro histórico de Mechelen. Se encuentra a ecasos 300 metros de la Plaza, caminado 5 minutos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SEJOUR A MECHELEN

By

29. März 2016

club

Bon séjour dans l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express Mechelen Centre. Très bon accueil et bel qualité des prestations.
Si je reviens à Mechelen c'est cet hotel que je choisirai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

08. März 2016

Great position in Mechelen.
Good service provided.
What you need for your business trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear BusinessTrip76, Thank you for your 4 star quotation. We value your opinion as a guest. We hope to welcome you again on your next business trip. Olivier DE VUYST | General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice central accomodation and great reception

By

19. Februar 2016

Very well welcomed, oriented when checking in. Comfortable rooms and beds and other amenities. Good breakfast in nice modern setting. Felt like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen