Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Southwind

4068 Stansell Court , Memphis, Tennessee 38125

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 745 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

745opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable bed

By

05 noviembre 2019

My stay was great, the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was extremely clean. The breakfast was amazing. I will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location great Holiday Inn Express

By

02 noviembre 2019

Excellent overall experience. Great workout area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, very clean and comfortable bed

By

30 octubre 2019

The hotel is located in a great area. It's quite, clean and very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and location

By

30 octubre 2019

club

The staff was excellent and the room so very spacious for our family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and great service

By

28 octubre 2019

Electric plugs in bathroom did not work. Couldn’t use curling iron. Chair was uncomfortable and bed was too soft. I sunk into in.breakfast was great and so was the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

27 octubre 2019

club

Overall a great place to stay. However, you can hear everything in the room above or outside in the hall. I was in Memphis on business, about a 20 minute drive to/form the airport. Many dining options available near by, mostly chain restaurants from what I could tell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and stinky room

By

27 octubre 2019

The front desk service at this hotel was extremely poor both during check-in and check out. My wife and I booked a king suite and got a room with a single queen bed. The bathroom smelled like it was mopped with a dirty mop. I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. Also I know that this is a small issue but there were no trash bags in any of the trash cans. I would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and easy to relay

By

25 octubre 2019

The room and staff were great. The main reason I could not relax any better was due to my first trip without the family and missed by daughters. I am also used to a lot more noise when I sleep so the quiet it harder for me to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Customer Service

By

24 octubre 2019

When I arrived the front desk clerk was sitting in a truck in the pass through. It took several minutes for her to come inside and take care of me. Once she was done checking me in she went right back out to the truck outside. The phone was ringing off the hook before and after I arrived. My room was not cleaned even though I stayed 2 nights and I did not request the points in lieu of cleaning. Since my room was not cleaned I would like the 500 points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

23 octubre 2019

club

The location is great. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. The hotel was clean outside and inside. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was delicious. Check-in and check-out was simple. Staff was respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality for the price

By

23 octubre 2019

club

Was in Memphis for a soccer tournament. This hotel is situated very close to the soccer complex. Convenient location and very comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business bound in Memphis

By

22 octubre 2019

club

My overall stay was good at this hotel. The room was nice and the beds were good. There were plenty of different restaurants in the area to appease your needs. My only complaints were, the bathroom could have been cleaned better. There were a couple of spiders in the bathtub that we had to kill before we took a shower and the mirrors in the room were very dirty. The mirrors looked like they were cleaned with a dirty towel and not windex. I was pretty tired after driving six hours to a 2-day conference and the morning of my final day of checkout, I called down and asked for an extended checkout and the front desk staff immediately stated that there is no extended checkout for anybody. I had to get back in n the road to drive back another 6 hours a little tired and they did not acknowledge me as a IHG member. Also Sunday morning, there were no hot items on the breakfast bar all they had was hard stale donuts and juice. The day before the breakfast bar was really nice with lots of hot item choices. Other than that the room was cozy and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información