Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business trip

By

April 19, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was very good. Service, staff was excellent. Excellent food in three area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff. Pool party sent set up. Noisy neighbors upstairs

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel common area (carpets and such) show signs of wear but the room itself was very clean and comfortable. It was great that it easily would sleep 6 (2 Queen beds and a Queen/full pull out). The airport shuttle was not what we had hoped as our flight was out at 6:30 am and the shuttle didn't run until 6 but airport parking was easy and it was nice to have the car there in the end. Also there was no breakfast as we had to be out so early. Lots of restaurants in the area for dinner although the staff (who were courteous) didn't have a listing of local restaurants. We were a little unsettled by a rather shady car sitting behind the hotel but later we saw a police presence which helped calm our nerves a little. We also decided to park on the side of the hotel towards the other hotel so that it was in a more public area. We would stay here again if we needed to fly out of Memphis but not for an extended get away.

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff is nice but the hotel next door is a lot nicer .. bigger tab and nicer rooms

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 08, 2017

everything was wonderful during my stay. I really enjoyed the cheerfulness of the staff and the overall cleanliness of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stop & Take a Load Off...

By

April 08, 2017

We stayed here twice in the past week, once on the way down to San Antonio and once on the way back home. The hotel was clean, the staff was excellent, & breakfast was Good...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2017

club

The service received from all staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and interested in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service

By

April 01, 2017

club

Well-maintained and clean hotel. Clean, well-appointed room. Location is convenient to downtown and outlying areas, plus several restaurants are in the immediate area. The staff was friendly and beyond helpful. Breakfast was good with a multitude of choices. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

March 30, 2017

Was ok for a quick tip and sleep. I want more for long term stays. Also internet was bad to really bad to none at all.

Read More
Read Less

Really clean

By

March 30, 2017

club

Really clean room, and common areas. Only drawback I have is the curtain area over the a/c unit. The blackout curtain can't be drawn far enough to shut out the parking lot lights or exterior lights shining in our room so it was really bright all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Clean, modern, well appointed room with a comfortable bed. Nice shower too!

Read More
Read Less