Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

My experience with this location was great frim the pickup from the airport to making sure I was satisfied with my breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy Hreat Breakfast

By

May 18, 2017

club

My only problem was that housekeeping WALKED IN ON US at 8am on the morning of check out. Check out time is 11am. Not 8am. It shouldn't matter if the do not disturb sign is on the door or not. Walked in with NO WARNING!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great customer service. Clean room. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Memphisq

By

May 11, 2017

club

We were in Memphis for a soccer tournament We had a wonderful time and the hotel was very close (5-7 min) from the field. That made it easy to come back to the hotel to rest.

The hotel does need some updating. The desk chair in our room was a mess - ripped, peeling vinyl. It should be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok, area was so so

By

May 09, 2017

Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express hotel. I just didn't like the area it was in. Would stay again but prob at another location. Lots of partying(not hotels fault ) when I was there.

Read More
Read Less

5/4/2017 Stay HI-Southwind

By

May 08, 2017

I took a video that gives a more detailed look at the noted issues. In summary, the Lobby and hallways are maintained, but the actual rooms are not adequately maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Service always met my expectations . Staff was very attentive.

By

May 05, 2017

Service always met my expectations . Staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Southwind

By

May 04, 2017

club

It's ok. Just need more prevented maintenance in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay good location

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent job by the staff from check in to check out . The young lady setting up and maintaining the breakfast was friendly and did a wonderful job.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great! I would absolutely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great and accommodating staff. The room was very dated. TV was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Location unsuitable

By

May 01, 2017

club

We were booked into this hotel by our travel agent ,however as we had arrived from England and didn't have transport the location was terrible. The advertised shuttle bus was non existent as apparently we were told there were no drivers. So to get downtown we had to spend $50 per taxi ride. Consequently we had to go out in the morning and not return until evening. We still spent $240 over the three days on transport with the taxi company recommended at reception.. Although the rooms were good there was no safe and reception said there were safety deposit boxes available in their office however they could not find a key that fitted so that was another issue.. As an IHG member we often stay in the group hotels and our subsequent stays on this trip were perfect..

Read More
Read Less