Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 464 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Nice place.

By

26 junio 2017

club

Right off the highway nestled in a quiet spot. Great staff. Rooms looked ok. They are doing a complete remodel of this hotel and some areas are plasticed off. The staff informed us when we checked in but there was no issue with the workers. My room had not been remodeled yet and showed a little wear but well within acceptable standards. Great little place!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Archery Shoot Weekend

By

23 junio 2017

club

Need make sure someone at desk at all times. If can't a way to contact someone. When I did speak to someone it seemed as it was unconvincing concern. I was not only patron who noticed this. Other guests and I were talking about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value for area.

By

21 junio 2017

Rooms showing wear. But renovations in progress on opposite end of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to IHG standards

By

21 junio 2017

When I walked into my room I found that there was no closet to hang my clothes. Then I realized I had no iron, ironing board or microwave. The hall floors were dirty and I could not adjust the air conditioner. I go out of my way to stay at holiday inn but I will not stay at that location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superman's Holiday Inn

By

14 junio 2017

club

Last minute booking for Quick getaway for the weekend.
Staff was courteous and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

14 junio 2017

This particular hotel is currently being renovated, and they were very clear with posters and front desk alerting me to this. Unfortunately there were a few other issues during my stay that warranted a lower review score. Lower Score reasons: water stopped during my shower and remained off as I finished getting ready for the day. I let the front desk know immediately and they said there was a leak - nothing else, they did not seem to care. Breakfast, I showed up close to the end at 9:20am. There were no cinnamon rolls (my absolute favorite and one reason I am loyal to Holiday Inn Express), the eggs were old as they were dry and hard on the top where I tried to move the top layer to get to better eggs, the sausage was hard from being under the hot lamp, the gravy had a thick film on the top from being on the hot plate too long. I ended up eating two pieces of toast. I also felt rushed to leave the breakfast room. I was the only guest, but I needed to go so they could clean up. Better moments of my stay - I checked in later than I planned it was just after 11pm, but the front desk attendant was very welcoming and got me through check in fast so I could go relax and sleep. I really appreciated her positive manner as I had a long day of driving. I did like the room, it was very large and comfortable. My disappointment was with the lack of service or caring that next morning. Its really important to start any day off as well as possible, but no water in the room and then a very disappointing breakfast bar began my day poorly. That coupled with the lack of caring by the front desk staff and the lack of attendance to the breakfast bar area really put me off this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

12 junio 2017

club

good quality hot great saua,ge and eggs coffee ok.oj really good also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction And.....

By

10 junio 2017

Spent one night here in early June on our way through the area. This hotel is currently going through some sort of renovation, but unlike hotels I've been in during renovation in the past they seem to be working throughout the hotel all at once? Our first room was on the third floor where in the hall we found carpet with large paint stains, the smell of cigarette smoke and an elevator that had not been swept in who knows how long. Our room was clean but in disorder, some light fixtures had no covers, there was a ironing board leaning against the wall, an iron laying on the floor, lamp shades were crooked and a lamp with a broken switch you could not turn on. The furniture in the room was also in terrible condition (although the staff did warn us of this). This room should not have been rented! The single onsite staff tried to help by offering us another room which was somewhat better. They also offered to refund some of the points I used to pay for the room, but I have not seen these yet (about 1 week later). The room was quiet and other than the plastic mattress cover the bed was pretty good.

All in all after a long days driving I don't want to have to worry about hotel quality issues, so would pass on this hotel in the future. For just a bit more there is a much nicer HI Express just over the boarder in Kentucky. I would strongly recommend the KY location over this property.

Happy Travels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and leisure pace

By

08 junio 2017

Very polite staff. Clean and peaceful considering in the process of remodeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

07 junio 2017

club

comfortable clean room
great breakfast
friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 junio 2017

club

With the exception of the lack of soaps and shampoo, this was a great location to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and quiet night.

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Place was under renovations but the staff was very friendly. A nice quiet and safe place to stay the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información