Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middletown - Goshen

20 Med Parc Road , Middletown, NUEVA YORK 10940

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 189 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great staff and a pleasant stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding but felt like vacation

By

21 abril 2021

club

I came for a wedding and it was such a good experience. They let me check in early because I called ahead. They sent a reminder check on email so once I got there I just showed id and got a room key. It was so easy and smooth. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very welcome oasis

By

20 abril 2021

club

My husband and I just had to get away. I am sure you can understand. We are not ready to leave the state, but the Catskills are inviting. Holiday Inn Express in Middletown is comfortable, centrally located and spotless.

We came home feeling like we had a mini holiday at Holiday Inn!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience and very comfortable room

By

15 abril 2021

First impression from the outside was very clean and well kept. I was met with a smile from the desk clerk and was very prompt getting my room, She went through breasfast time menu, dinning area and where the elevators were, very helpful. The motel was spotless. The breakfast food selection would have been nice to have had a buffet, but with the COVID, I understand. I would reccomend this motel to anyone wanting to stay in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 abril 2021

club

The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is friendly as well. For the most part it's pretty clean. Quiet. I like getting away once and awhile so it's super convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

31 marzo 2021

CAME INTO TOWN FOR A FUNERAL AND THE STAY WAS SEAMLESS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay.

By

31 marzo 2021

Overall my stay at this property went well. The only issue that we had was that upon check in our toliet was clogged. We went out and upon arrival back to the room that evening we noticed the clogged toliet. I called the front desk and was advised no one was at the property at that hour to deal with the issue but someone who be up first thing in the morning. No one ever came and upon check out i mentioned it and they didn’t seem to know what I was taking about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

24 marzo 2021

club

It was a good experience for the most part. The staff were polite and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit loud...

By

21 marzo 2021

The check- in and room were absolutely on poin. However it was a bit noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

17 marzo 2021

Thank you for everything and all the help...when we come back in town we would love to visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

14 marzo 2021

club

As indicated in the title...

The staff at the front desk was friendly and professional. The room was clean and amenities were good. The coffee maker in the room was nice to have and use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Middletown ny

By

09 marzo 2021

Over all I didn’t have a bad experience but was disappointed in the fact I paid extra for the breakfast when I booked and it was really sad . Not worth paying extra for .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información