Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middletown - Goshen

20 Med Parc Road , Middletown, New York 10940

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 189 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff and a pleasant stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding but felt like vacation

By

April 21, 2021

club

I came for a wedding and it was such a good experience. They let me check in early because I called ahead. They sent a reminder check on email so once I got there I just showed id and got a room key. It was so easy and smooth. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A very welcome oasis

By

April 20, 2021

club

My husband and I just had to get away. I am sure you can understand. We are not ready to leave the state, but the Catskills are inviting. Holiday Inn Express in Middletown is comfortable, centrally located and spotless.

We came home feeling like we had a mini holiday at Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and very comfortable room

By

April 15, 2021

First impression from the outside was very clean and well kept. I was met with a smile from the desk clerk and was very prompt getting my room, She went through breasfast time menu, dinning area and where the elevators were, very helpful. The motel was spotless. The breakfast food selection would have been nice to have had a buffet, but with the COVID, I understand. I would reccomend this motel to anyone wanting to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 01, 2021

club

The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is friendly as well. For the most part it's pretty clean. Quiet. I like getting away once and awhile so it's super convenient

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

March 31, 2021

CAME INTO TOWN FOR A FUNERAL AND THE STAY WAS SEAMLESS

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay.

By

March 31, 2021

Overall my stay at this property went well. The only issue that we had was that upon check in our toliet was clogged. We went out and upon arrival back to the room that evening we noticed the clogged toliet. I called the front desk and was advised no one was at the property at that hour to deal with the issue but someone who be up first thing in the morning. No one ever came and upon check out i mentioned it and they didn’t seem to know what I was taking about.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 24, 2021

club

It was a good experience for the most part. The staff were polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

A bit loud...

By

March 21, 2021

The check- in and room were absolutely on poin. However it was a bit noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 17, 2021

Thank you for everything and all the help...when we come back in town we would love to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

March 14, 2021

club

As indicated in the title...

The staff at the front desk was friendly and professional. The room was clean and amenities were good. The coffee maker in the room was nice to have and use.

Read More
Read Less

Middletown ny

By

March 09, 2021

Over all I didn’t have a bad experience but was disappointed in the fact I paid extra for the breakfast when I booked and it was really sad . Not worth paying extra for .

Read More
Read Less