Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middletown - Goshen

20 Med Parc Road , Middletown, New York 10940

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Summer Goshen 2022

By

July 05, 2022

convenient location - front desk staff was pleasant - only two items as not 1) food selections lacked 2) housekeeper kept leaving the air at 66 and we found it way too cold for us

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room with Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls

By

July 05, 2022

This is a newer hotel with many outlets in the room which is a very nice touch. No complaints about the room, bed was very comfortable, shower was nice with good water pressure, Wi-Fi was also working well. There is a very nice view of the mountains from some rooms. The breakfast was pretty typical for a free hotel breakfast. Cereals, baked goods, eggs, sausage, biscuits. The star was the warm cinnamon roll. Not to be missed.

My only complaint is about the towels. The towels themselves were fine, just wish there were more than 2 full-size towels. Of course you can request a few extra from the front desk, but I wish they had 4 towels in the room to begin with.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 05, 2022

Clean, comfortable, accommodating with a very friendly staff. What more can you ask of a hotel? I've stayed here in the past will stay here again in the future. My choice of all the hotels in the Crystal Run menagerie.

Read More
Read Less

No waffles at breakfast

By

July 04, 2022

I really miss the waffles at breakfast. I enjoy them. So does my kid. No real outside area that isn't in a parking lot. Ni shade around at all. Price is up there. But what isn't now a days. Close to Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2022

This was the cleanest IHG hotel I’ve stayed at in years. My favorite besides the cleanliness: the best blackout shades ever. I’m an early riser but was able to sleep until after 9am. A group of attendees for a wedding were also at the hotel but I didn’t hear them at all. Great sound proofing of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 02, 2022

Nice trip with family. Convenient location. Very, very disappointing pool. The pool was the size of a small square. Just about 2 families fit inside. There was never a time where our small family of 3 felt comfortable going for a swim. And that was one thing we were excited to do in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland Adventure Hotel to go

By

June 30, 2022

A lot of reasons why i chose Holiday Inn express Middletown hotel: i fell for its reasonable price, the fact that it’s about 6 miles away feom Legoland which was the reason why were there; good reviews from previous guests; the hotel has fridge and microwave; swimming pool is a plus and most of all is the free continental breakfast .
For our experience: i was just glad that i picked this hotel. The warmth greeting as we were received by the friendly receptionist during our check in time. The pleasant smell and cleanliness in the lobby all the way to our room. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location If Visiting Legoland NY

By

June 30, 2022

We only stayed over one night, but this hotel was a great option for visiting Legoland NY. It's just a short drive away. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. I slept great. The indoor pool looked nice though we didn't get around to using it. Free breakfast did the trick, just enough of the usual items to get you through the morning, though not the widest selection.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very friendly staff

By

June 27, 2022

The overall experience was very good with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff

However, breakfast was unavailable early enough to accommodate the players before they needed to be at the field for their tournament.

If you have early games make sure you feed your players

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff!

By

June 27, 2022

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk were amazing, friendly, and accommodating. There was an error with my reservation but they handled it quickly and professionally.

The hotel was very clean and super convenient for the tournament we were attending. I would absolutely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 06, 2022

Had a blast working with this staff. They had my "get ready" room in clean, tip top shape. They had the tables and room set up really nicely. They also went above and beyond for setting up the room the morning after the wedding for all my guests to have breakfast together before they departed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service clean room

By

May 19, 2022

Stay at this hotel was great good staff service clean room great beds
Got good sleep
If they have more variety in breakfast will be fantastic but overall good
Yes I will come back

Read More
Read Less