Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 414 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

comfortable place to stay

By

10 agosto 2016

over all stay was comfortable service was wonderful loved the shuttle service would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms but poor TV reception and a dirty breakfast area

By

08 agosto 2016

I chose this hotel for it's convenient location. The facility was nice and the rooms were roomy and clean. However, for the 3 nights I stayed there I experienced very poor TV reception. For the 3 days I was there I could only receive a few stations, which I didn't want to watch, and the rest were breaking up and not viewable. The breakfast selections were fine but the cleanliness was not. There was spilled food on the counters and floor and the tables were dirty from previous use and here was no one there to keep the area clean. When this was brought to the attention of the front desk, someone came out and swept up the food on the floor but did nothing else. I expect better at Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Average

By

08 agosto 2016

Very typical Holiday Inn Express. Too many tour groups made eating breakfast most mornings impossible. Housekeeping was inconsistent - left trash in room, even left a cleaning rag on the desk. In room coffee maker was broken and never replaced in 4 day stay even after bringing ti to there attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer get together

By

08 agosto 2016

Mostly a good place to stay. Not happy with the latest visit as Customer Service was lacking versus other visits there but still feel it's someplace we'll stay at again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay, Good location

By

01 agosto 2016

Convenient location if you are going to a Game or Concert in Foxboro. The dining area was warm & muggy - Hotel needs to turn on A/C for guests in that area. Also suggest Hotel adds a couple more roll away cots.....we were promised one at check in and it was never delivered. Hotel made an adjustment to the bill to compensate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property with Wonderful Staff!!

By

28 julio 2016

Great Property with Wonderful Staff!! The hotel itself is very nice, quiet, clean and offers ample parking. The hotel’s meeting room was the perfect location for our Bridal shower and later for the bridal party to prepare for the wedding itself. But what really sets this hotel apart is the AMAZING STAFF!
From my first call to the property to get a quote for a family wedding, Pricilla assisted us with all our evolving needs. She reserved rooms with great nightly rates for our guests and took care of all the planning details for our stay. From changing tablecloth colors for the shower to last minute reservations of the meeting room for the wedding party to dress in, Pricilla took care of us as if we were her only guests. And Meghan from the front desk was always offering assistance. From setting up chairs in the meeting room to getting me more hot water for my tea, Meghan truly went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this property and staff to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review. We are so happy we were able to be a small part of the special time for your family. Priscilla and Meghan are both wonderful and valuable members of our staff, and we are not surprised to hear how they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. We hope to see you again in the future for an overnight stay to enjoy the pool or for another family gathering. Best regards, Cassandra M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Milford MA. There are plenty of choices for restaurants and shopping within Milford, but the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets are just a quick drive down I-495.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly

By

23 julio 2016

I am so grateful that you accept pets and that other pet owners are respectful of the property and pick up after their pets. It is nice to stay at a quality hotel with my pet. The room was great and quiet with easy access to the elevator for walks with my dog.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pet friendly, and do allow our guest's to bring their dog as we know they are part of the family as well! The rooms are cleaned thoroughly, but we are happy to place our guests with allergies on a higher floor if desired. There are grassy areas that provide great walking space to stretch either two or four legs! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

23 julio 2016

the overall experience was great as always... have been staying here 1-2 per year for past 5 years. always consistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoy your regular stays with us, and appreciate your loyalty. We know our guests have their choice of where to stay, and it speaks wonders that you choose to say with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford MA each time. We look forward to being able to provide you a comfortable and convenient stay on your next trip. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

20 julio 2016

Good stay, nice buffet, comfortable room and dog friendly. Recommend for folks on the go as we were, or if your staying a while.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience! We do offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet with every reservation. We are also dog friendly, but try to keep all guests traveling with their canine companions on the lower floors, not only for your ease, but to accommodate our guests with allergies as well. We hope to see you again soon! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good free breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

Enjoyed the variety of food choices and morning newspaper

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast during your stay with us. It offers a wide variety to suit many different tastes and preferences. A nice breakfast, hot cup of coffee, and newspaper is the best way to start out your day! We look forward to your next visit. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only One Night but....

By

17 julio 2016

club

a great hotel and professional staff. Location is convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for the review. Our staff works diligently to provide a welcoming and efficient stay for all our guests. We are conveniently located off of I-495, making it an easy drive to many local destinations. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información