Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 474 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Room evaluation

By

24 marzo 2017

The room was a nice size with a comfortable king bed. The room was clean and well stocked with a generous number of towels. The room temperature was easily adjusted and maintained desired temp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday Inn Express was a good choice

By

10 marzo 2017

My wife and I were there for a funeral in a nearby town. This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. There was some trouble with the parking but the staff was accommodating and made things work.
The breakfast was excellent and included in the price. We would definitely stay here again.
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel all around

By

09 marzo 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at at this hotel, many times and we love it. This particular stay was for a rather sad occasion. My father died and the funeral was close by so we stayed in milford. Most of my family lives in the area so it was the natural choice. The lady at the front desk quoted me the barevment rate, however that is not what I received, however I did not not complain, because your hotel takes good care of our needs no matter what the reason for our stay. I always choose your brand whenever I travel if possible and there are good ones and the small minority of bad ones, however the Holiday inn express milford ma is best by far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI EXPRESS- MILFORD

By

08 marzo 2017

club

VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION.
FITNESS ROOM AND POOL AN ADDED BONUS.
BEST OF ALL - PET FRIENDLY -LOW PET FEE

I OFTEN TRAVEL WITH MY 12 LB DOG, AND I SEEK OUT HOTELS THAT DO NOT CHARGE A PERSON FEE FOR A SMALL OBEDIENT DOG WITH A CRATE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax with the family!!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I takje the kids to this hotel all the time. We live just five minutes away but we really enjoy the pool and hot tub and just getting away for a night or two. We have had multiple birthday pool parties and love this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here over a weekend for a leisure trip. I did use a combination of IHG points and cash to pay for this room however this review is based on the original cost. The hotel itself is well located and the check in staff were friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. All items you expect a hotel room to have were present. The only complaint I have is that the beds weren't made up properly when we got back in the evening. It seemed like a rush job. Ofcourse this could be a one off situation so I am not going to hold it against them but something I will keep an eye on going forward with my stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The breakfast was ok. The pancake maker was down the entire 3 days we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn had a friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were very clean, modern and the beds were very comfortable.
The lobby was modern and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

Very happy with my stay. Everything was just wonderful. I really don't know what else to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 marzo 2017

The staff was responsive to our needs and always pleasant. The hotel was clean and the temperatures were comfortable. We enjoyed the hot chocolate on the coffee bar when we arrived in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Clean towels and room, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. It exceeded every expectation. Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyable visit so I could spend time with family and friends in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información