Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

As you would expect

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

typical solid HIE, clean, nice night time front desk manager, decent breakfast, easy access to 495 and 7 minutes from Mass Pike

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

07 September 2016

club

Extremely pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Milford. Clean, comfortable, well managed in every respect.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for the review! Our staff works diligently to provide a clean and comfortable stay for our guests, and we are delighted that you were satisfied. We take our guests's comments to heart, so good or bad, we thank you letting us know how we are doing! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

06 September 2016

Always stay here when in area,staff is great location is good. Plenty of dining and shopping choices in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are located conveniently off of I-495, with a variety of dining and shopping options in the area. Whether staying for business or leisure, the staff has great recommendations for local entertainment. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

06 September 2016

This is a nice modern hotel. The staff were very nice and efficient and my stay was very successful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Milford. We offer a complimentary breakfast buffet and WiFi. Each guest room has its own mini-fridge and microwave, along with Keurig coffee makers and k-cups! We hope to see you again soon. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extra Special Employee

By

31 August 2016

Kimberly was especially cordial and offered us a great deal of help finding restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
We are glad to hear that Kimberly had a memorial impression on your stay with us recently. Our staff strives to provide the best service to our guests, and she was delighted to read your review. We look forward to your next visit! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

I had a great stay. All the staff was great but I want to give a shoutout to Caroline and Justine at the front desk. They helped us with several things, such as where to get a meal. They were friendly and attentive. There was a computer glitch over the weekend and they worked through it without panicing. Great job by these two.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that Justine and Caroline worked through the technical issues while still providing great service. They are key members of our team. We look forward to your next visit! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV Reception

By

10 August 2016

Nice room but poor but had problems with TV reception and the breakfast area was not clean. I also had some difficulty with the computers in the reception area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. We have addressed the reception issues with our provider and worked with the breakfast staff to ensure a quicker clean up after a group breakfast. The computers have also been repaired, as the provider completed manual updates to resolve a wide outage they were experiencing. We hope you give us another chance to "wow" you on your next trip, as we did not live up the standards we hold ourselves to during your stay. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
20 August 2016
Dear Gunzer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the shortfalls you have noticed with the cleanliness of our breakfast area and the inconvenience you had with our computers and the TV reception. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to stay

By

10 August 2016

over all stay was comfortable service was wonderful loved the shuttle service would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Whether is be the clean rooms, complimentary hot breakfast buffet, or refreshing indoor pool, our staff strives to provide a comfortable stay for all our guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit! Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but poor TV reception and a dirty breakfast area

By

08 August 2016

I chose this hotel for it's convenient location. The facility was nice and the rooms were roomy and clean. However, for the 3 nights I stayed there I experienced very poor TV reception. For the 3 days I was there I could only receive a few stations, which I didn't want to watch, and the rest were breaking up and not viewable. The breakfast selections were fine but the cleanliness was not. There was spilled food on the counters and floor and the tables were dirty from previous use and here was no one there to keep the area clean. When this was brought to the attention of the front desk, someone came out and swept up the food on the floor but did nothing else. I expect better at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 August 2016
Dear John& Barb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our rooms. However, we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our TV reception and the cleanliness of our breakfast area. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Average

By

08 August 2016

Very typical Holiday Inn Express. Too many tour groups made eating breakfast most mornings impossible. Housekeeping was inconsistent - left trash in room, even left a cleaning rag on the desk. In room coffee maker was broken and never replaced in 4 day stay even after bringing ti to there attention.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 August 2016
Dear Chiefwrench, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the service deficiencies, especially with the housekeeping, breakfast, and amenities. We will address these matters with the respective departments in order to avoid unnecessary issues in the future. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Summer get together

By

08 August 2016

Mostly a good place to stay. Not happy with the latest visit as Customer Service was lacking versus other visits there but still feel it's someplace we'll stay at again.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 August 2016
Dear LP56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize if you found your last visit disappointing, particularly in the service level provided by staff. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Once again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Good location

By

01 August 2016

Convenient location if you are going to a Game or Concert in Foxboro. The dining area was warm & muggy - Hotel needs to turn on A/C for guests in that area. Also suggest Hotel adds a couple more roll away cots.....we were promised one at check in and it was never delivered. Hotel made an adjustment to the bill to compensate.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. I've addressed the issue with the roll away cot with the staff to ensure it does not happen again, and the A/C in the lobby has been repaired. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused, as we know it was quite warm recently. We hope to see you for the next concert or game at Gillette Stadium, so we can provide you with the level of service that we hold ourselves to. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less