Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 354 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Wonderful stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, we felt we and our cars were safe and the food at the breakfast bar was extremely fresh and the staff was attentive to our needs. We definitely would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable room

By

22 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times before. I have begun to stay mostly at Holiday inn express when traveling because they are everywhere and always clean and comfortable. a little pricey but mostly worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I was so happy with this Holiday Inn Express I've stayed there twice in six weeks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 febrero 2017

The check in was great , room was clean, bathroom clean and all around a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear wolfman32, Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Our team works very hard to insure that every guest is satisfied! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, TBageant, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff....

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Following a long and tiring drive, my arrival was handled very professionally and the check-in was expedited very quickly and professionally...My room was very clean and afforded me a very good nights sleep and rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Zonian64, Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It's great to know that you got some much needed rest in your travels. We do hope to see you again on your next trip! Regards, TBageant, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pets allowed

By

08 febrero 2017

Would be great for holiday inn to allow small pets . I would be willing to pay extra for a room if I was able to have my small dog along.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed here numerous times. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is above average and very good. Staff is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd time around

By

07 febrero 2017

club

We love this property! We have family in Milton and it's so nice to not have to drive over to Pensacola in search of a nice hotel. The front desk crew is amazing, it's always been clean w/o any of those funny smells and the breakfast crew ladies are so awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bulltaco

By

07 febrero 2017

This particular hotel has comfortable beds and the food is good
But what makes this a pleasant place for my Wife and I is the staff like Elaine at the front desk and Kisha in housekeeping they really make you feel like your at home and treat you with the utmost kindness..We always stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed, and very great service!!!!

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I love staying here because it just like home you got everything you need, I know there is a clean room waiting for me when I get there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay.

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Our visit to this location in Milton FL. was great. Worth it .Very surprice to have nice cold alcoholic beverages ,on Wednesday and Thursday. very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2017

club

We were in the area for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed the service and comfort at this facility. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I wish we could have purchased the pillows! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información