Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton East I-10

8510 Keshav Taylor Drive , Milton, Florida 32583

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 925 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Comfortable bed

By

19 noviembre 2020

I use this hotel a lot, and the experience (other than understandable lack of breakfast food options) is generally excellent. I do not understand, however, why a recently renovated hotel doesn't have more up-to-date HVAC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly dissatisfied

By

19 noviembre 2020

Rooms not ready, no room key, look check in wait, just a disappointing experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

17 noviembre 2020

Beds comfortable. Lots of outlets in room, but would be nice if there were more in the bathroom. Bathroom ceiling in our room was evident of water damage and had large open cracks. Also, soaps in shower were large multiuse bottles, which seems strange. But other than that, everyone was kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service/staff and comfortable stay.

By

16 noviembre 2020

The hotel is conveniently located off of I-10. The hotel has an exceptional front staff, courteous, helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid super spreader hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

Masks were not mandatory at this hotel, staff wore them but guests were not wearing them other than myself and partner. Very very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad breakfast nice rooms though

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

I only had 2 problems. I was suppose to have adjoining rooms for me and my dad and 2 kids but we ended up with one on the first floor and one on the third floor. Also the breakfast was terrible. They were out of almost everything both mornings but luckily there is a Waffle House in walking distance. But overall everyone was nice and rooms were pretty clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and nice but....

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We checked and receive the key cards made it to the room and the key cards do not work I wife went back downstairs got a new key cards came back up they did not work we ended up having to get a hard key to get in the door then we couldn’t go out and come back in as we please unless we went to the desk and get the hard key and someone to come up and unlock the door for us it was pretty inconvenient. The room smell like smoke but after we turn the air on it seem to clear out a bit or you let the front desk know.
The bed was very comfortable and after the smell subsided we got good rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse Holiday Inn Express I stayed at

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel smelled like a truck stop. The elevator and my room had grease on the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for on the road travel!

By

09 noviembre 2020

Quaint little town, great hotel. Staff is very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

05 noviembre 2020

Rooms are smelly and dirty. Choice of breakast menu is very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Comfortable rooms

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Very impressed with the staff and the friendly attitude and helpfulness. They had a full house and still maintained the ability to treat each customer like they were the only one that mattered while handling a full house of travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

31 octubre 2020

club

I got in late, couldn’t find a descent hotel due to recent hurricane. They had one room left that really wasn’t completed, but she offered it to due to I had to where to go. They accommodated my every need!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información