Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 450 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Always a good stop

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

The staff was outstanding. All the recommendations for dining and shopping were perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great.

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

I would stay at this place again. the rooms are clean the staff was really nice and helped us a lot .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Atrium and friendly staff

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

My wife stated to me that she was more impressed by Milton's atrium than the reception area of the newly renovated Helen, Ga property. I disagree but I'm impressed as well. I understand it may go when time for renovation.
Our two queen room was spacious and comfortable for our fam of five. Staff were friendly and accommodating: HKs Bethany and Christina and all; Front Desk JJ; and the breakfast staff.
Breakfast was slightly disappointing as both days didn't have biscuits and gravy. This was 1st HIE not to have this. I'm surprised this being Milton, FL We were offered veggie omelettes and turkey sausage. Oh the humanity!
Overall we loved our stay.

Dale

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 septiembre 2017

Great place to stay when in Milton! I will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep

By

30 agosto 2017

Good service and nice people. Bathroom was not as clean as I would like. Also overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

25 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff, very clean rooms, and a very comfortable dining area. Very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Wedding all stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Milton, Fl

By

23 agosto 2017

This was an excellent stay for our entire family members due to the excellent and kindness of the staff at this Holiday Inn. The breakfast room was excellent for the adults as well as the children. Everyone at the hotel we came in contact with was so pleasant the employees at the front desk, in the breakfast room and the employees who cleaned the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two day stay

By

23 agosto 2017

club

This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The first visit was much better. It appears that some things have went unnoticed or disregarded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel !!!!

By

21 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Great people and Hotel is Very Nice !!!! Quiet, Clean aND beds are really comfortable. I highly recommend staying here .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

21 agosto 2017

A good stay as always, the A/C unit was a little loud but it was the only room available at that moment and I took it. I was told about it and the front desk gave me opportunity to check it out before to see if a could deal with it. I took a informed decision and desided to take the unit.
Thanks for a great service as always! Keep up the good work!
Blessings to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paul

By

16 agosto 2017

club

The breakfast was good and had a good food selection.
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable with a lot of pillows to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall, pool spa closes to early

By

15 agosto 2017

Yes I will use always, breakfast decent, beds have holes from over use but ok, will return tomorrow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información