Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 337 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Over all for value great

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Miss the gym. None available.
Maid did not return after knocking the first time.
Breakfast reminded me of military chow in the field.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Frequent traveler018wue, We do appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you missed our fitness room facilities. We have some great cardio equipment, as well as resistance bands, balance ball, and mats. We do hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area. We pride ourselves on great service and clean rooms and we want every guest to leave happy. Have a wonderful new year! TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and pillows

By

06. Januar 2017

club

I have chronic insomnia and sleep poorly. The bed was so comfortable it helped me sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear KHall3098, We appreciate the great review! We are so glad you discovered how wonderful our beds and bedding are! It's one of the many special amenities that make us unique as a Holiday Inn Express. We do hope you will visit us again in the future. We have renovations in our near future so there are lots of new upgrades on the way! Regards, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place Friendly Staff

By

05. Januar 2017

Stay at hotels about 200 days a year and this hotel is one I always stay at when I am in the area. Friendly staff and a clean hotel!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear JDoubleU22, We love hearing that you always choose to stay with us when you are in the area! We always want our guests, and especially our "regulars," to feel like family when they are here. We look forward to your next visit and happy travels. TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people working the breakfast area!

By

19. Dezember 2016

The Hotel was nice, the people working there very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. There wasn't a whole lot of restaurants in the area excepted Waffle House. The breakfast at the hotel was good and warm. Very nice people running the Kitchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Millerguy, We appreciate the kind words about your stay! It's great to hear that you love our Breakfast attendants as much as we do! Teressa and Billie Jo are irreplaceable. We hope to see you again in your travels and happy New Year! Regards, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Milton Florida

By

11. Dezember 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before never been disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Bjenson, It's always great to hear that our guests continue to choose us over other hotels in the area! Many thanks to you for the compliments and have a great holiday season! Regards, TBageant, GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Bjensen- I would like to thank you for the great review. Our staff takes great pride in giving each and every guest a pleasant stay when with us. It pleases me to know that we continue to provide great service to you on each of your stays and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again!! TBarney AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean the Room!

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Even if someone puts a tab in the door saying privacy does not mean ' no' it means ' not now'

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear JFD10, We do apologize that we overlooked servicing your room during your stay. Delivering great customer service every time is important to us. We appreciate your feedback so that we know where to improve, and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and comfy beds

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

upon my arrival I greeted with a smile at the fronts desk
the hallways were clean
our room was clean and tidy
price was very reasonable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Mona60, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us and you are welcome back anytime! Happy travels, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel Awesome staff.

By

29. November 2016

Clean beds. The hotel was a little older but very clean and up to-date. The staff was great. Breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
A sincere thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. Our staff takes great pride to insure our guests are taken care of, so we are so happy to see that you noticed! Thanks again, and we hope you will choose us again in your travels. Regards, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving Trip

By

28. November 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and we had great service and friendly staff. We had our service dog with us and they were very accommodating. Rooms were very clean and we had plenty of towels. Breakfast had plenty of choices and food was hot. They also had cold cereal, fruit, and pastry. There was the newspaper and a TV to watch while having breakfast. It was a very nice stay and will stay there again when traveling in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Jaepp52, A sincere thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that we could be a part of your holiday travels. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good Experience

By

23. November 2016

club

Staff was friendly. The internet was great.
My main problem with this hotel is that the rooms were outdated. There's old furniture that needs to be replaced and updated with new appliances.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
crachael- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, TBarney AGM INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

20. November 2016

platinumelite

We highly recommend this property . It is convenient and clean . The staff is very friendly ( all of them !) and will go the extra mile for their guests .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and am pleased they gave you the experience you deserved!! We look forward to having you visit us again. Sincerely, TriciaB AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SWIMMING IN ATL

By

17. November 2016

platinumelite

MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE ADDITIONAL OUTLET FOR SMART PHONES DID NOT SEEM TO WORK. BUT THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Swimming In ATL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize that you were unable to use the outlet for your Smart Phone. I will have Maintenance look into that right away. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, TriciaB AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen