Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 320 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

320Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Service from beginning to end

By

23. September 2016

club

Most impressive staff that I've had in a long time. Ate Pizza and I don't usually and it was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Cpl Mac- We would like to Thank You for the fantastic review regarding our staff. We take great pride in assuring our guests are well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Thank you again!! Regards TBarney AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check your reciept

By

22. September 2016

I stayed here a few times in the past no issues. This ime I was charged an extra night stay for both weekends I stayed. For some reason I was charged ahead of time 1 night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear BTL5 We would like to apologize for any misunderstandings with your billing. We did double check your billing to ensure you were not overcharged. We value our IHG Rewards members and especially our Spire members. We understand the frustration this may have caused you. Once again we do apologize and if there is anything else you need or would like to discuss please feel free to contact the hotel. Thank you TBarney AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location - Friendly Staff

By

19. September 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located near I-10. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not fancy but good. Very quiet location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, TriciaB AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. September 2016

The hotel was very clean. My room had all the necessities and was very cozy.
The A/C was super cold which made my stay enjoyable even though it was business related.
The entire staff was very friendly.
Overall I recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Nuance123 I wanted to thank you for the excellent review. I am so pleased that your stay was comfortable and we provided you with all your necessities. Also that our staff gave you a memorable experience. Regards TBarney
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. September 2016

club

Room was great except for sky lighting kept the room very bright. Hard to sleep in with all the light. Bed was not very comfortable and neither were the pillows. There needs to be a way to keep your bedroom door open to the living room besides propping it open with the trash can. Otherwise the room was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Wedding Stay- I am pleased to hear that on your special occasion your room was overall great. I do understand your frustrations regarding the sky light and the Living Room door. We will look into a resolution on the door stop. A comfortable nights sleep is most important and I do apologize you didn't have that on your stay. Replacement pillows were put in the room. If ever in town again please come stay with us a have yourself a restful stay as you deserve. Regards TBarney AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and staff make this property

By

07. September 2016

Best choice along I10 in East Pensacola/ Milton area. Stayed here multiple times and we were always warmly welcomed. Very nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We will back when next time in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
BBB747- Thank you for the rave review. I am extremely pleased you found our staff friendly and that they treated you with a warm welcome. Also that you had a comfortable nights stay. We will see you next visit!! Regards TBarney AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall

By

01. September 2016

club

We were extremely pleased with the overall experience.
The breakfast was very good with a good variety of food and having a hot breakfast was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear jokenjenny, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the great review! Regards, TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark Bathroom

By

30. August 2016

platinumelite

Other than the lack of lighting in the bathroom the accommodations were fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Texas Sawman, Thank for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We love the 5 STAR review! We look forward to your next visit when you're in the area again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and well maintained place

By

26. August 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast was fresh and had plenty to choose from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but smelly

By

19. August 2016

The staff at this property were wonderful. Very friendly and accomodating. The rooms were clean but smelled terrible, like mold or mildew. We moved rooms and the the next room smelled just as bad. Nice Pool, WiFi and breakfast and location. Would stay here again but would bring febreeze.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. I can understand your frustrations with the odor in the rooms and having to move rooms. Please know that we have addressed the issue and are resolving it proactively. I do apologize for any inconvenience this issue caused. Also I am pleased you had a pleasant experience with the staff and at breakfast. Regards TBarney
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired traveler.

By

18. August 2016

club

Great place. I was happy they were there. My truck broke down and they were a great way to spend the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Tired Traveler31, We are so happy that we were a convenient place for you to stay during a frustrating time. You are always welcome back and we appreciate the great review! TBageant, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Come every three months for Santa Rosa Correctional Facility visits

By

18. August 2016

club

I would like to know if and when "prison rates"
are available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you for your inquiry regarding Santa Rosa Correctional rates. This rate is a percentage off our Best Flex Rate and is available anytime excluding busy Summer holiday weekends. I hope this helps. Regards TBarney
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen