Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful stay

By

22 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, we felt we and our cars were safe and the food at the breakfast bar was extremely fresh and the staff was attentive to our needs. We definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

22 February 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times before. I have begun to stay mostly at Holiday inn express when traveling because they are everywhere and always clean and comfortable. a little pricey but mostly worth it.

Read More
Read Less

DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

By

22 February 2017

club

I was so happy with this Holiday Inn Express I've stayed there twice in six weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 February 2017

The check in was great , room was clean, bathroom clean and all around a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear wolfman32, Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Our team works very hard to insure that every guest is satisfied! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff....

By

13 February 2017

club

Following a long and tiring drive, my arrival was handled very professionally and the check-in was expedited very quickly and professionally...My room was very clean and afforded me a very good nights sleep and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Zonian64, Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It's great to know that you got some much needed rest in your travels. We do hope to see you again on your next trip! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Pets allowed

By

08 February 2017

Would be great for holiday inn to allow small pets . I would be willing to pay extra for a room if I was able to have my small dog along.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

07 February 2017

club

I have stayed here numerous times. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is above average and very good. Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

3rd time around

By

07 February 2017

club

We love this property! We have family in Milton and it's so nice to not have to drive over to Pensacola in search of a nice hotel. The front desk crew is amazing, it's always been clean w/o any of those funny smells and the breakfast crew ladies are so awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Bulltaco

By

07 February 2017

This particular hotel has comfortable beds and the food is good
But what makes this a pleasant place for my Wife and I is the staff like Elaine at the front desk and Kisha in housekeeping they really make you feel like your at home and treat you with the utmost kindness..We always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed, and very great service!!!!

By

05 February 2017

club

I love staying here because it just like home you got everything you need, I know there is a clean room waiting for me when I get there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay.

By

02 February 2017

club

Our visit to this location in Milton FL. was great. Worth it .Very surprice to have nice cold alcoholic beverages ,on Wednesday and Thursday. very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly staff

By

01 February 2017

club

We were in the area for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed the service and comfort at this facility. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I wish we could have purchased the pillows! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend!

Read More
Read Less