Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton East I-10

8510 Keshav Taylor Drive , Milton, Florida 32583

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1035 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Nice quite place with everything I needed fir a great stay

By

16 September 2021

The staff were friendly, the bed was comfortable. I had a iron, ironing doard. Frig, microwave, etc. I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice !!!!!

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

I've stay here many times. People are great, hotel rooms are nice and I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 September 2021

club

The hotel was great! The pool was closed but I had no plans to use it so that didn't matter.

Read More
Read Less

Hung out to dry!!!

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This is simple, so stay with me. I booked 4 rooms for 4 adults for 4 nights. We were responding to Hurricane Ida in Louisiana and the closest room I could book was 4 hours away. So be it, luck of the draw and I booked for my co-workers. Due to LOOTING at some of our locations, one of the co-workers and I had to stay at a location overnight while the other two went to check in at the Milton, FL hotel. I was concerned, so I CALLED the front desk and informed them that they could charge me and co-worker for the two rooms we weren't going to use the first night, but to PLEASE make certain to hold them for us because we would be coming the following night. I was assured there was no problem. After working for 36 hours straight and making a 4 hour drive, they GAVE OUR ROOMS AWAY!! Then the front desk LIED and told me I only made reservations for 2 adults for 2 rooms for 4 nights, when I have the emailed confirmation stating otherwise. I've been a loyal Platinum Elite soon to be Spired member for 10 years! This is my reward. I couldn't tell you anything about the quality of the stay because me and another co-worker were forced to sleep in a construction van for the 2nd night in a row after working 36 hours with hurricane relief and response. Thanks! I was extremely upset (rightfully so) and because I used some choice words, the front desk hung up on me after giving rooms away. Called the national number as a member, was disconnected and never called back. They were still happy to charge for the rooms we weren't able to use the first night, but gave the others away after assuring me they'd be waiting. Plus, charged total for the other 2 rooms of my co-workers that did stay 4 nights. I haven't even had a call back, an apology or even 500 stupid points to make up for sleeping in a van after 36 hours straight. Probably going back to Hampton for points after this.

Read More
Read Less

High rate, poor facility

By

07 September 2021

club

The room does not reflect the rate that was charged. If it hadn’t been an emergency I would have requested an immediate refund and kept driving.

Read More
Read Less

It was good enough

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

Not clean and a lot of mold and repairs needed in bathrooms. Expected more for the price

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida

By

03 September 2021

Poor I have told you all my consideration of this survey. One thing I didn't include was not even supplied a bath mat

Read More
Read Less

Shay was AMAZING!!!

By

01 September 2021

club

Shay at the front desk was incredibly accommodating and took extremely good care of me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

31 August 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel for a family trip. Hotel was great in a secluded area off I10. Staff was awesome. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room Clean

By

29 August 2021

club

Desk clerk was extremely helpful and friendly
for the cost i was hoping it had been a little more affordable for its location

Read More
Read Less

Worse Holiday Inn Express To-Date

By

26 August 2021

No Idea how this one keeps the Holiday Inn Flag. Room smelled like a stale moldy closet

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

23 August 2021

club

The room was clean, very comfortable, and the hotel staff was amazing. The breakfast was hot and delicious. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less