Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Service is excellent. Rooms are outdated.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not bad but rooms need updating. Shower looked gross. Staff was excellent. Beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff was friendly and quick to respond to any problems that you ma

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and quick to respond to any problem I may have had. The breakfast had a lot of selections

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and relaxing

By

June 12, 2017

club

Park lot have good space, rooms are clean just need a little more attention to cleaning up around the bed post. Breakfast was the best part of the morning plenty of selection to choose from. Staff were very helpful​ and great personality really made you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady at the front desk saw that I had 2 grand kids with me and offered the suite at no additional costs. Having the extra space was awesome. The lady that prepared the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful as the 2 grandkids weren't very easy to get up and eat on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a great time here. Came for the weekend for a wedding. Very convenient to the venue. Place was clean and very nice. Staff was polite and welcoming. Helped me over the phone before we got there. Staff on duty was very helpful. We will be coming back to the area and will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 08, 2017

After fighting the rain for two days we needed to rest... all of the hotels in the Pensacola area we tried were full--- so we were directed to this location. We arrived late that evening and got a room right away. It was really quiet... the bed was fairly comfy and the pillows were a lot better than the hotels we had stayed at during the week. The shower had a problem draining but other than that and the extra dampness in the room it was a great stay. The breakfast was really fresh and tasty. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was excellent Good breakfast choices Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Milton HIE

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

The room smelled like smoke upon arrival, I think it may have been a smoking hotel previously and paint does not hide that smell. The common areas were clean and tidy. The common area was updated . The room had new paint and curtains but needed a new tub. You he shower pressure was amazing! The bed very comfortable. The breakfast was good, with a variety. Had one bad item, the first day, but the associate working dealt with that item quickly.
Loved the water and cookies!
Room key kicked us out daily, that was annoying!

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best

By

May 31, 2017

I travel allot, and this Holiday inn Express is one of the best I've stayed in. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are huge and clean. Love the room layout.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 23, 2017

Had a great two week stay here for business! Highly recommend with limited options in Milton, FL.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 22, 2017

The rooms were big and included a refrigerator, microwave, and Kureig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Don't go there

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

never go there!!!

erverything is old and use, just put new branding on

saty away, way ti ecpensive

Read More
Read Less