Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not bad but very humid

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel was suitable and met my needs. However, the room I stayed in was very humid (more than what is normal in Florida) to the point that the carpet and bedding felt moist. Obviously it was not very comfortable to sleep in a bed that felt constantly wet. Also, there was a distinct mold smell, so I suspect there is some sort of leak problem.

Besides the moisture and smell everything else was acceptable. The breakfast and overall cleanliness of the hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

August 01, 2016

club

Fine it was only for a one night stay and we arrived late.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff.

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Pillows

By

July 19, 2016

club

I have never slept or rather tried to sleep on pillows as worthless as these. That is my only complaint about my stay.
I must also say, I spent the next night in a hotel in St. Augustine, FL. and it had the SAME WORTHLESS PILLOWS. I can only assume they must be really CHEAP.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with dirty sticky carpet.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Basically a nice clean hotel but with sticky dirty carpet. We had to wear our shoes in room and they kept sticking to the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Shark91, My sincerest apologies that your room had sticky carpet. We pride ourselves on great service and clean rooms, however we failed to deliver this time. Our IHG Rewards Club members are exceptionally valuable to us, so thank you for giving us your candid feedback and we will watch the carpets closely for our future guests. We do hope to see you again in the future- we will offer you a complimentary upgrade! Sincerely, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home!

By

June 29, 2016

The staff at this hotel greet you with a friendly hello. They are attentive and responsive. We have stayed there a number of times. It is a bit far from where we visit, however the staff and quality more than make up for the short drive to scenic places. In the morning there is a family style breakfast and the staff make you feel right at home. Upon leaving you will always get a smile and wave with a sincere "have a great day!" from the front desk. I travel a lot, this might not be a 5 star, however anyone would feel clean, safe and well taken care of here. The staff make sure of that. This is the only hotel within 60 miles and for that matter the region. Enjoy your stay, we did!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Reserved four rooms for family and friends as part of my daughter's wedding on 11 June...they all spoke very favorably of their stay at the HI, and all had a terrific time! Highly recommend for any future stays and/or travels!!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 15, 2016

Staff was friendly, room was clean- we had a do not disturb sign on the door and we were left towels outside the door anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time we have had an excellent time. The rooms are always clean, staff is friendly, and great breakfast bar!

Read More
Read Less

Older Property, wouldn't stay again.

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Older property that needs equipment in rooms inspected and staff needs to remember they are there to be friendly and courteous. Treat guests as you would wish to be treated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Kurick11, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I want to personally apologize that our staff was not as hospitable as they could have been. We pride ourselves on wonderful customer service and clean, well-kept rooms. We especially want to go the extra mile for our Platinum members, such as yourself. I hope to speak with you personally so that we can make this right for you. Again, thank you for your candid feedback as we always need to know where we can improve. Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel is a good value and not to close to "everything" which I personally like. Approximately 10 min to good restaurants and "town."

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Blueline1979, Many thanks for the kind review. We are definitely located in a quiet part of town, yet very close to everything you need! We look forward to your next visit, and thanks again! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service and Accomodations

By

June 08, 2016

club

We were a late arrival and the front desk made it very efficient for us to get into our room after a 12 hour drive. They were courteous and very friendly. Offered to help with anything we needed.

We had reservations for two nights and due to the illness of my sister in law had to extend this for four more days. Since my sister in law became very ill and had to be hospitalized, the staff offered assistance with directions to the closest hospital, directions to the graduation address, help with moving to another room, help with getting my sister in law into the car and asked about her condition on a daily basis. . I can not say enough about the service, cleanliness and food. Will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Cathim, We very much enjoyed having you and your family here with us! It's great to hear that all went well! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to seeing your again in your travels to Florida. Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less