Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very enjoyable stay

By

January 18, 2017

All 3 rooms were clean and comfortable, beds extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Cindh, We are so delighted to hear that you and your other traveling companions had such a great experience at our hotel! Thank you for the great review and we hope you will stay with us again! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Over all for value great

By

January 09, 2017

club

Miss the gym. None available.
Maid did not return after knocking the first time.
Breakfast reminded me of military chow in the field.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Frequent traveler018wue, We do appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you missed our fitness room facilities. We have some great cardio equipment, as well as resistance bands, balance ball, and mats. We do hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area. We pride ourselves on great service and clean rooms and we want every guest to leave happy. Have a wonderful new year! TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 06, 2017

club

I have chronic insomnia and sleep poorly. The bed was so comfortable it helped me sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear KHall3098, We appreciate the great review! We are so glad you discovered how wonderful our beds and bedding are! It's one of the many special amenities that make us unique as a Holiday Inn Express. We do hope you will visit us again in the future. We have renovations in our near future so there are lots of new upgrades on the way! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place Friendly Staff

By

January 05, 2017

Stay at hotels about 200 days a year and this hotel is one I always stay at when I am in the area. Friendly staff and a clean hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear JDoubleU22, We love hearing that you always choose to stay with us when you are in the area! We always want our guests, and especially our "regulars," to feel like family when they are here. We look forward to your next visit and happy travels. TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great people working the breakfast area!

By

December 19, 2016

The Hotel was nice, the people working there very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. There wasn't a whole lot of restaurants in the area excepted Waffle House. The breakfast at the hotel was good and warm. Very nice people running the Kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Millerguy, We appreciate the kind words about your stay! It's great to hear that you love our Breakfast attendants as much as we do! Teressa and Billie Jo are irreplaceable. We hope to see you again in your travels and happy New Year! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Milton Florida

By

December 11, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Bjenson, It's always great to hear that our guests continue to choose us over other hotels in the area! Many thanks to you for the compliments and have a great holiday season! Regards, TBageant, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Bjensen- I would like to thank you for the great review. Our staff takes great pride in giving each and every guest a pleasant stay when with us. It pleases me to know that we continue to provide great service to you on each of your stays and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again!! TBarney AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean the Room!

By

December 06, 2016

club

Even if someone puts a tab in the door saying privacy does not mean ' no' it means ' not now'

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear JFD10, We do apologize that we overlooked servicing your room during your stay. Delivering great customer service every time is important to us. We appreciate your feedback so that we know where to improve, and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and comfy beds

By

December 02, 2016

club

upon my arrival I greeted with a smile at the fronts desk
the hallways were clean
our room was clean and tidy
price was very reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Mona60, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us and you are welcome back anytime! Happy travels, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel Awesome staff.

By

November 29, 2016

Clean beds. The hotel was a little older but very clean and up to-date. The staff was great. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
A sincere thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. Our staff takes great pride to insure our guests are taken care of, so we are so happy to see that you noticed! Thanks again, and we hope you will choose us again in your travels. Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Trip

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and we had great service and friendly staff. We had our service dog with us and they were very accommodating. Rooms were very clean and we had plenty of towels. Breakfast had plenty of choices and food was hot. They also had cold cereal, fruit, and pastry. There was the newspaper and a TV to watch while having breakfast. It was a very nice stay and will stay there again when traveling in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Jaepp52, A sincere thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that we could be a part of your holiday travels. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, TBageant, GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

November 23, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. The internet was great.
My main problem with this hotel is that the rooms were outdated. There's old furniture that needs to be replaced and updated with new appliances.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
crachael- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, TBarney AGM INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

We highly recommend this property . It is convenient and clean . The staff is very friendly ( all of them !) and will go the extra mile for their guests .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and am pleased they gave you the experience you deserved!! We look forward to having you visit us again. Sincerely, TriciaB AGM
Read More
Read Less