Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1134 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1134opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Pool

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Pool area was enjoyable for my daughter and her friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Taking measures to ensure cleanliness as it relates to the current health-related issues, keep up the great work !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 octubre 2020

club

I like everything about my stay i will go back but this time maybe not bring the kids becauae i dont want anyone to complain about them being to loud again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

07 octubre 2020

Melissa 3rd shift hostess was so kind and helpful. Also female that was on to help clean pool area at close. Didn't catch name. Went above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Overall my room was clean the hallways with the clean that hotel was clean and nice I've always went to this hotel as a kid so I've always loved this in particular Hotel my daughter who turned 7 wanted to go swimming for her birthday so I told her she was allowed to bring for girls with her so is my daughter her for gas and there was me when I booked the room I explained to them what I wanted I was not throwing a party I just wanted my baby to be able to go swimming and to have her girls night when I booked the hotel room the guy that I spoke with stated to me that you guys do do balloons and that you guys were set up balloons in there for her it didn't have to be a lot of could have been two or three just said happy birthday nothing big and fancy but once I got there I was informed that they are not going to put any balloons up they're not going to give us any balloons at all actually the receptionist that I spoke with was very rude and snotty when it was time for my kids to go swimming I asked for the wristbands they only allowed me to get for now when I booked my room I told them two adults and four children that should have been 6 wristbands we were refused the wristbands so everyone was not allowed to get in the pool at one time they only would give us four wristbands and they said at the rule was Forrest Bess parole my feelings if that should have been stated when I booked my room if I had to buy a bigger room for it to get more wristbands then they should have specified that when I told them how many was coming with me I don't think that that was fair I understand about the Cove in and how many people can be in the pool area at one time but that still does not have anything to do with me booking a room for two adults and four children and only being allowed to have four wristbands and so they had to take turns getting in the pool that was not right it's not fair for me to have booked two rooms and be denied for the amount of people that I booked ahead of time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room before flight

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was except for one issue with our sink which I fixed myself. With a more thorough room check process I fell this would have been discovered and fixed. my low number for food was because of covid the buffet wasn't open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Just an amazing experience from the minute I walked in, was met by a super friendly and professional staff, Melissa, Nita, Erika, and Nicole. Just over all a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay before morning flights!

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service, close to Milwaukee airport and fun pool area. We will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Muy buen servicio en todos los aspectos muy limpio cómodo servicial amables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some minor issues

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I wasn’t offered my ihg welcome drink/snack. :(
The housekeeper got in an argument with my girlfriend because she grabbed some coffee pods off the cart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

laundry facilities

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

The guest washer had broke down and a very nice gentleman at the front desk who mind you was running around like crazy helping people offered to wash my personal clothes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Already put in what I liked most

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

As stated earlier two of your staff members are amazingly helpful and wonderful with my family and i.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información