Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1094 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1094avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    669
  • 4 Estrelas
    228
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Wonderful weekend

By

abril 01, 2020

club

It was a wonderful weekend that we stayed I will definitely book there again they made us feel like we were at home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good day for rest

By

março 23, 2020

I understand that the virus is out n bad but closing swimming was not cool especially when you didn’t have a lot of patrons there and the hotel should of lowered their prices to the room being that there was no swimming pool open nor was it written anywhere on the site when I purchased the room. Clean/a Quiet place enjoyed my stay being that had my grand babies to spend time with. The breakfast was a joke either don’t give one out or give something worth its time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel

By

março 09, 2020

club

Would stay here again. Wish the pool opened earlier than 0900.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay

By

março 02, 2020

Decent place to stay any issues that did come up during my stay were attended to promptly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and great parking

By

março 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and our check in time was fast and very informative since we were flying out the next morning. The pool and fitness center we didn't use, but it looked very inviting. The parking was great and free to keep our vehicles there for a week while we were on vacation. The Shuttle service to and from the airport was fast and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, excellent pillows, comfortable beds

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Love this hotel, wonderful place to stay. Nice big sized rooms, comfortable beds, excellent pillows, nice people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room with a wonderful breakfast!

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

Our stay was quite comfortable. The beds and pillows had us resting after a long flight. The morning breakfast was quite impressive. Many choices from cereals, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, eggs, omelets, pancakes, pastries, yogurts, coffee, juices or milk. We will return on our next stay in Milwaukee!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Our family had a nice stay. The room was clean and modern. We appreciated the pool area and continental breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inns I've stayed in, and I've stayed in plenty of them. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the hotel seems brand new. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast had a nice variety of options. I would highly recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpectedly Disappointed

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

My husband and I have been staying with Holiday Inn Express when we travel for many years. We've always been happy with the comfort, cleanliness, and amenities of this particular chain. We were unexpectedly disappointed during our most recent stay while visiting a college with our daughter. We chose this particular hotel because of it's location. We were very surprised to find the room in such poor shape. There was toothpaste "blobbed" on the lower half of the bathroom door, dirt on the back wall of the shower, dirt and something else smeared on the inside handle of the entry door and the temperature controls of the room heater, cookie/cracker crumbs all over the floor in the closet, etc. I think I read that this particular hotel was recently remodeled and thought maybe the stuff on the handle/controls was paint....what ever it was, it came off quite easily with a damp washcloth. My younger son who used the pool, pointed out to my husband that the pool was dirty, cloudy water, and black film in areas on the sides. This too was very surprising as any other hotel has always had clear water and the very apparent smell of chlorine. The room itself was not very comfortable at all. It was very difficult to control the temperature of the room. We had two choices, HOT or cold. Several times during the night we awoke to incredibly loud popping sounds, like a fuse blowing. It was quite scary. Nobody was ever able to tell what it was. And, the bed/pillows weren't comfortable at all...also very unusual...never experienced that at one of these hotels. I'm not sure if we just couldn't get comfortable because of all the other issues. Unfortunately for the aforementioned reasons, we can't give this particular hotel a good review.

Leia mais
Ler menos

would think twice about staying again - would try somewhere else next time

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

the curtains didn't shut in the room and light at night was super bright and in the morning was super bright. it made it difficult to sleep.
the light bulb was broken - glass on bulb and light did not work next to bed
the bed was springy and was horrible
the toilet did not flush well - we had to wait until housekeeping got there to get a plunger for the toilet
there is no exhaust in the bathroom
the elevator at night was working oddly and unsafely. notifying the front desk they stated to me that it would be checked in the morning when maintenance would get there. I got upset with that answer as I did not want to ride that elevator again until someone checked it and there was only one elevator in the building. I told the front desk worker that she needed to get someone to check it immediately. the elevator was fine by 7am.
the refrigerator in the room was so loud with its hum it was hard to sleep.
the parking was horrible and did not accommodate all the people staying there.
the breakfast was okay. it's a place to stay. it is in a great location and easy to access. the pool area looked cool but we did not get a chance to use it. the room was clean. there was alot of tv channels and we enjoyed that as we do not have cable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Horrible phone customer service before arriving. We booked two months before our stay and requested poolside rooms. Upon arrival were told they didn’t have one of the rooms for us and said the other was across the hall. This was not true. It was down the hall around the corner. Pool says heated. It most certainly is not. The hot tub was also not a standard hot tub temperature.

Leia mais
Ler menos