Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1137 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1137avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    692
  • 4 Estrelas
    238
  • 3 Estrelas
    87
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

It was nice

By

novembro 10, 2020

It was nice staff a little snotty but otherwise ok stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and comfortable

By

outubro 26, 2020

Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel review

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Appreciate the park and fly option cxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxccxx

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Pool area was enjoyable for my daughter and her friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICE

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Taking measures to ensure cleanliness as it relates to the current health-related issues, keep up the great work !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

I like everything about my stay i will go back but this time maybe not bring the kids becauae i dont want anyone to complain about them being to loud again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend away

By

outubro 07, 2020

Melissa 3rd shift hostess was so kind and helpful. Also female that was on to help clean pool area at close. Didn't catch name. Went above and beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Overall my room was clean the hallways with the clean that hotel was clean and nice I've always went to this hotel as a kid so I've always loved this in particular Hotel my daughter who turned 7 wanted to go swimming for her birthday so I told her she was allowed to bring for girls with her so is my daughter her for gas and there was me when I booked the room I explained to them what I wanted I was not throwing a party I just wanted my baby to be able to go swimming and to have her girls night when I booked the hotel room the guy that I spoke with stated to me that you guys do do balloons and that you guys were set up balloons in there for her it didn't have to be a lot of could have been two or three just said happy birthday nothing big and fancy but once I got there I was informed that they are not going to put any balloons up they're not going to give us any balloons at all actually the receptionist that I spoke with was very rude and snotty when it was time for my kids to go swimming I asked for the wristbands they only allowed me to get for now when I booked my room I told them two adults and four children that should have been 6 wristbands we were refused the wristbands so everyone was not allowed to get in the pool at one time they only would give us four wristbands and they said at the rule was Forrest Bess parole my feelings if that should have been stated when I booked my room if I had to buy a bigger room for it to get more wristbands then they should have specified that when I told them how many was coming with me I don't think that that was fair I understand about the Cove in and how many people can be in the pool area at one time but that still does not have anything to do with me booking a room for two adults and four children and only being allowed to have four wristbands and so they had to take turns getting in the pool that was not right it's not fair for me to have booked two rooms and be denied for the amount of people that I booked ahead of time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room before flight

By

outubro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was except for one issue with our sink which I fixed myself. With a more thorough room check process I fell this would have been discovered and fixed. my low number for food was because of covid the buffet wasn't open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One Night Stay

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

Just an amazing experience from the minute I walked in, was met by a super friendly and professional staff, Melissa, Nita, Erika, and Nicole. Just over all a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel to stay before morning flights!

By

setembro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service, close to Milwaukee airport and fun pool area. We will stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

setembro 25, 2020

club

Muy buen servicio en todos los aspectos muy limpio cómodo servicial amables.

Leia mais
Ler menos