Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1100 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1100avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    673
  • 4 Estrelas
    230
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Very nice rooms

By

maio 18, 2020

The room was very nice, the bed was firm like I enjoy. The only down side was breakfast, but it's completely understandable in the current environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and good night's sleep.

By

maio 17, 2020

The room was clean and I slept well. Still seem to be a lot of people travelling together as a family; small children etc. Guests aren't required to wear masks or any other PPE while on the premises but this seems to be the case at all hotels. Breakfast is served in a grab and go bag which is what it should be during these times. Pool and exercise facility are closed as they are at all hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best from desk

By

maio 17, 2020

club

The staff here are super cool, very nice, and simply amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and Helpful

By

maio 15, 2020

While traveling to do COVID-19 essential work, it was nice to have the To Go Breakfast still available as many hotels just got rid of all food. There were a few minor glitches with my stay, but I was so tired, I didn't bring my concerns to anyone's attention. I am sure if I had, it would have been addressed immediately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arrival

By

maio 10, 2020

platinumelite

The only thing I want to mention is that there's no hair dryer when I got to the room but I just had to ask for one from the front desk. Also, for some reasons, the furniture where the fridge and microwave were placed, was pulled away from the wall and I had to push it back close to the wall. I supposed that if an employee got the room ready, would have pushed it back but maybe forgot. This is not a big deal, though someone without enough strength would probably have to ask for assistance to do that. It was probably an oversight but was an easy fix and I don't know how the hair dryer went missing but the bag was there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just to get out the house

By

abril 17, 2020

Very clean and prepared for covid-19. Even though the pool was not open for kids to have something to do. Just getting out the house and being here made all smiles glow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful weekend

By

abril 01, 2020

club

It was a wonderful weekend that we stayed I will definitely book there again they made us feel like we were at home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good day for rest

By

março 23, 2020

I understand that the virus is out n bad but closing swimming was not cool especially when you didn’t have a lot of patrons there and the hotel should of lowered their prices to the room being that there was no swimming pool open nor was it written anywhere on the site when I purchased the room. Clean/a Quiet place enjoyed my stay being that had my grand babies to spend time with. The breakfast was a joke either don’t give one out or give something worth its time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel

By

março 09, 2020

club

Would stay here again. Wish the pool opened earlier than 0900.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay

By

março 02, 2020

Decent place to stay any issues that did come up during my stay were attended to promptly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and great parking

By

março 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and our check in time was fast and very informative since we were flying out the next morning. The pool and fitness center we didn't use, but it looked very inviting. The parking was great and free to keep our vehicles there for a week while we were on vacation. The Shuttle service to and from the airport was fast and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, excellent pillows, comfortable beds

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Love this hotel, wonderful place to stay. Nice big sized rooms, comfortable beds, excellent pillows, nice people.

Leia mais
Ler menos