Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent room and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay with extended family in three rooms. Everyone was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of their room and the entire facility. The continental breakfast was very good with considerable variety. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with nice pool and breakfast. Traveled with 1 year old and 7 year old who loved the pool. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed there for the first time and will be returning back next time we go to Milwaukee, The staff was very nice and the whole place was very clean.Need more regular coffee in the room,not crazy about decaf.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated

By

February 15, 2017

club

Had a good stay - chose it because of the recent renovation. There was a nice pool for little kids which is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suites with lofty 15' ceilings

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive and accomodating front desk staff including Cassie and Jeff. I particuarly enjoyed the crisp and clean decor and spacious feel of the extended 15' ceilings

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Fan Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you more in the near future, when your in the Milwaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 08, 2017

great place to stay , I asked for a drug store was in the area , she said yes , but they had some cold medicine right in the store for sale . perfect !

Read More
Read Less

Iwill drive out of my way just to stay Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee

By

January 31, 2017

The newly remodeled rooms Amazing The Staff Is simply the best Check in is all ways quick and effortless

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tone, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the rooms and we will make sure to let the staff know about your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee airport next. Sincerely, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In Room Phones

By

January 30, 2017

The phones in the room didn't work. Not sure why but neither phone had a dial tone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you for your comments. We apologize about the issues you had with your phone in the room. We will look at the room so the same problem does not reoccur for the next guest. We hoope to see you back when you return to Milwaukee next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great 1 Night Stay

By

January 24, 2017

Arrived late in the evening and went directly to the Manager's Reception. Had a drink and was able to unwind from my long day in the car. Staff was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. Great scrambled eggs for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear James27, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the manager's reception. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are back in the Milwaukee Airport area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Park and Fly

By

January 23, 2017

We live in Appleton and do park in flies out of Milwaukee all of the time. This was a great experience. Clean room, attentive staff, friendly and accurate shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear GT723, We are happy to hear that you had a great park and fly stay with us. We can't wait til your next stay with us. Hope you had a pleasant trip. Warm regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy hour

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great popcorn and beverages for free, the staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear TomO, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you had a great time during the happy hour and enjoyed the snacks and free drinks. We hope to see you when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

January 22, 2017

Had a good visit clean room eoth lots of plug ins right by the bed for all my stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the plug ins right by the bed. We hope to see you when you return to the Milwaukee area next. Regards, Jeff Calimlim General Manager
Read More
Read Less