Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1235 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    58

Lack of Management

By

March 21, 2022

club

This hotel is seriously lacking in front end management. The pool is a free for all space filled with people renting rooms and letting in many other’s in off the street. The pool is only 4ft deep and it’s over run by teenagers and adults not caring who they trample. Behavior was brought to management’s attention and nothing was done. No adult supervision in the pool area. Literally saved a two year old girl from drowning. Manager had nothing to say about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 09, 2022

club

This was a sudden business trip for me, and they were excellent, from the phone call at airport for pick-up to checking out. The staff went above and beyond to ensure my trip and stay was great.

The only downside the whole stay was the hot water. The water was very warm, but never got to hot.

Read More
Read Less

Stale cinnamon buns, stain on couch

By

December 17, 2021

This is the 2nd Holiday Inn Express during our recent trip that had stale Cinnamon buns and a stain on the couch.

Read More
Read Less

Never going back!!

By

December 13, 2021

club

Mold in the shower, maggots in the sink, hairs under the mattress, poor wifi reception... -_-

Read More
Read Less

Bad guest experience

By

November 26, 2021

As I have stated before I did not get the room that I was told that I would have got I was still charged the same price for a room that I was very dissatisfied with they had me at a pool View on the third floor and a non handicap accessible room in which I am disabled on top of that the kids yelling and screaming down the hallways at 4:35 in the morning was pretty annoying and was A disruption for my service animal I was then told that I was smoking in the room and I don't even smoke two managers or the front desk lady came to my room and accuse me of smoking in the room and I don't even smoke cigarettes or I was very dissatisfied with my staying on top of that even though I brought my issue to the manager it was disregarded

Read More
Read Less

First business trip

By

November 21, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, staff friendly, and room comfortable. Would definitely recommend and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed.

By

November 16, 2021

Pool is small. Kiddie area was large but not really able to go in if others were in the pool. Hoops were down which we were excited about. and pool hours were only 9-9. Prices were high for rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

November 11, 2021

The only problem I had was a noisy refrigerator. I mentioned it to the manager upon checkout and she was very nice about it. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I had a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly

By

November 06, 2021

The staff was nice, the pillows were good the breakfast was ok. Was disappointed the pool was shut down for maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Park/Stay

By

October 27, 2021

When arriving to hotel after my flight it was after midnight. Upon arriving at hotel rang buzzer to check in and was told they had no reservations tonight

I attempted to five information about my stay. And parking. Again told there were no reservations. And then no communication

Did they over book? Don’t offer any accommodations?

Very disappointed after 14 hours of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Updated, older hotel, good service

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel but updated
Rooms needed more cleaning
Beds were nice but extremely noisy
Pool area needed alot of upkeep
Great airport shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Stop Over

By

October 18, 2021

Looks as if the hotel is brand new, well maintained. In a great location. Staff was excellent, took care of the customers.

Read More
Read Less