Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee Airport

1400 W. Zellman Court , Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1143 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    50

good location

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

covid apparently changes everything as to cleaning rooms daily on more than a one night stay

Read More
Read Less

good. Not sure how to get 50 characters in.

By

December 22, 2020

Room was fine, Not sure how to say more to meet the 50 characters requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was hard but loved the stay

By

December 22, 2020

club

Was a great experience with my family my daughter loved the pool and it was mostly quiet and that was great for my and my wife

Read More
Read Less

Dirty beds

By

December 17, 2020

club

Room was not cleaned the sheets were no changed at all the pull out bed had trash behind it

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and convenient.

By

November 30, 2020

Met all my needs for this trip. Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Breakfast was the only weakness but I appreciated the effort considering all the obstacles.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was unpleasant

By

November 29, 2020

club

The staff are very ride non friendly people the food could have been better

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

November 10, 2020

It was nice staff a little snotty but otherwise ok stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 26, 2020

Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

October 25, 2020

club

Appreciate the park and fly option cxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxccxx

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

October 20, 2020

club

Pool area was enjoyable for my daughter and her friends.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Taking measures to ensure cleanliness as it relates to the current health-related issues, keep up the great work !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 16, 2020

club

I like everything about my stay i will go back but this time maybe not bring the kids becauae i dont want anyone to complain about them being to loud again

Read More
Read Less