Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1411 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1059
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable and good service.

By

28 julio 2021

club

Good location near our family. Friendly , responsive staff. Comfortable and quiet by 11pm on weekend when we stayed. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

28 julio 2021

club

The hotel and room were comfortable, convenient
and safe. We did not use the pool or have the breakfast, but the area looked inviting and clean. Except for a noise issue with the occupants above us, all was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was OK

By

21 julio 2021

My biggest complaint was the cleanliness of our room. It didn’t feel clean. My Kleenex box holder had a used musty washcloth wrapped around the box and then the cover put back on. Makes me wonder how much cleaning was done.
Rooms do not get cleaned while you are there because if Covid. We were there 3 nights. I had to ask for more soap and wash cloths. When I came back to our room there were dirty tracks on the towel in front of our shower and in he shower when the soap was replaced.
Other then the cleanliness things were OK. For expensive as it was on the weekend to stay there I just thought it should be much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe, maybe not

By

21 julio 2021

club

Screwed up reservations, not handled well.
Breakfast was unappealing. Cinnamon rolls saved the day. Really poor common area accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

20 julio 2021

club

Bathroom had hair in the shower abs in the walls, the air seemed controlled it stayed hot, the bedding was sloppily made, overnight staff was VERY RUDE, it was just dirty. Breakfast was good and the kitchen staff was very polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 julio 2021

club

Very nice, great value. Will definitely be back sooner than later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed last minute lodging. Glad I picked this hotel.

By

16 julio 2021

club

I wasn't expecting to stay overnight in the Twin Cities. I googled my options and landed on Holiday Inn in Golden Valley. It was perfect: newer, clean, modern, and a good base for all the running around I had to do. I ended up staying two nights and felt so fortunate that I chose this hotel. The staff was friendly. I will stay there again and can recommend it highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

15 julio 2021

The outside entry’s were very dirty. The inside entry ways were also dirty. Hallways were somewhat dirty also. Our shower had pink and black mildew or mold and was not clean on arrival. Peanuts were next to bed on floor. My wife said it smelled dirty in the room. I don’t have my smelling capability and asked if we needed to move, but she said it’s not to bad just crack the window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

14 julio 2021

Need the night shift manager to take a class in customer service
We are paying customers and we are there with a teenage soccer team, we are taking half the hotels, when you reserve a block of rooms put the team together in a block and maybe we could be quieter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central location yet quiet

By

11 julio 2021

club

I always stay here for my business trips. Staff is friendly and it is in a safe and central location for my various meetings throughout the Twin Cities. I also enjoy the nearby proximity of a Catholic Church (Holy Family) where I can start the day with Mass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

09 julio 2021

club

Property was very clean. The staff friendly. Beds comfortable.
Quiet location with easy access to almost anywhere you would need to go. Only down side was the chairs in the room are brutal if you have any lower back issues. Outside area is nice for hanging out with your friends or other guests. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great front desk staff.

By

07 julio 2021

Will continue to stay at this location when in Minneapolis. Coming back in Dec. Already made reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información