Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Convenient location. Only complaint is the train right outside our room window!

Read More
Read Less

Mpls Business Meetings

By

April 25, 2021

Again, the staff made my check-in easy and were very friendly.
the breakfast selections were great, did utilize the work out room without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

April 21, 2021

club

staff was wonderful and very helpful , room was clean and roomy

Read More
Read Less

Definitely would stay again

By

April 21, 2021

My experience here was top notch, from the staff to the room, the bed, the pool and location. This one is a winner!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly staff

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed during COVID, so things were different. Glad to have some take-back-to-the-room breakfast but sure missed treats light donuts, cinnamon rolls, pancakes. I'd rather be safe than a glutton.

Staff friendly, room very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

stay safe

By

April 12, 2021

front and IT staff were very helpful . was able to get help with cloning up the room at check in from front desk . room had some crumbs on the table and floor by microwave stain on pillow Bridget was very help full in getting that squared a away ,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and nice quiet location. Downtown adjacent

Read More
Read Less

nice quiet location

By

April 08, 2021

The rooms were nice, only problem was the bathroom was a little small. The pool was really nice and heated but the hot tub was extremely hot so we were unable to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel!

By

April 05, 2021

I loved staying here, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Happy to be at work. The rooms were spotless and clean. This is one of the cleanest hotels that I've ever been in. Each time I arrived or departed someone interacted with me. I really liked opening the window a crack to let in fresh air. The breakfast was perfect! We are heading back tomorrow due to an unforseen death in our family. Everyone is staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

April 05, 2021

Always a great experience! I stay here every month for business

Read More
Read Less

Staff went over and above

By

March 25, 2021

Our three night stay was made comfortable and Jim greeted us with kindness and professionalism.
We biked the greater Minneapolis area and he made sure we had simple and secure storage for our bikes.
One concern was the lack of hand sanitizer available in and around the elevators. There was a dispenser but it was either inoperable or empty during our stay. We did carry our own so managed just the same.
The room was typical of other IHG properties. Clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 24, 2021

Very friendly people working there, we enjoyed our stay. Have fun.

Read More
Read Less