Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lovely place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Lovely place to stay and I really the remodel. It gives it a updated feel to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Katiebird713, Thank you for the 5 star review! We just recently remodeled and are glad you enjoy the new updated look and feel! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Katiebird713, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We just recently went through a full renovation and updated all the rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Golden Valley HIE

By

January 15, 2017

This is a very nice, modernistic hotel with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Rbrenth, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We just went through a full renovation in 2015 and are happy to hear you enjoy the new look! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Rbrenth, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We went through a full renovation in 2015. We are glad to hear you enjoy the new look! We hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel freshly remodeled

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel that I use every chance I get and I have never had any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Fordmaster74, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Fordmaster74, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 12, 2017

It is a clean, well groomed hotel, respectful staff, good quality food, and nice place to relax. Unfortunately for us no one told us they drained the hot tub in the morning before the guests check out so that we could NOT use it. The night before it was fine ... They did reduce our rate, however I would rather have had the hot tub which I desperately needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Magical07, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I apologize the hot tub was down during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Magical07, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I apologize that the hot tub was down during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Mpls area

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel in the Mpls area! The staff was very friendly, beds comfortable, it was clean and the breakfast was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
TracyRBB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
TracyRBB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you find the beds comfortable and the breakfast awesome! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Newly updated

By

January 11, 2017

club

Looks really nice. New look with great colors and accents.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Nnnn123456789, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We just went through a full renovation in 2015 and are happy to hear you are enjoying our new "Formula Blue" look! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Nnnn123456789, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves in our new "Formula Blue" look and remodel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

It was a good experienc;e better expected. Workout facility and breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
iTechGuy2, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you got the chance to use our state of the art fitness center and enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
iTechGuy2, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of our new fitness center and complimentary breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

Had immediate attention while checking in, had great service and felt very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
TajM, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear you felt very welcomed here. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
TajM, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the morning had a nice selection of hot and cold items. Room was very clean and comfortable. Location very easy to access from major roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
bh66, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are in a great location, just off highway 394, 10 minutes from downtown. We switch up our hot breakfast items each day and are glad you were able to enjoy this! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
bh66, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are in a great location right off 394, just 10 minutes from downtown. Our breakfast does have a nice selection as we switch up our hot items everyday! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

January 08, 2017

Friendly staff always very helpful. Rooms are clean and recently renovated. Van drivers are wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Tamish... Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Tamish... Thank you for the 5 star review! We just went through a full renovation in 2015 and we pride ourselves in our new look. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the cities

By

January 05, 2017

Enjoyed the comfort of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
mrace75, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again, soon! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 04, 2017

club

I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this location. Everyone, I mean, everyone went above and beyond! I had a terrible day on my way to Minneapolis, and the hotel staff turned the entire day around for me. I will always chose to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Paramagic jackie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I must say, we do have a great team here. I'm very happy to hear everyone made you feel so welcome and we were able to turn your day around! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your return! Bridget Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less