Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 631 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

July stau5

By

July 19, 2017

Several problems with the stay here was brought to attention of staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls and clogged tub

By

July 17, 2017

I would stay somewhere else. This hotel looks as though it is new, but from the moment you hit the elevator, you can tell the place is just a covered up mess. Paper thin walls make it very hard to sleep! If you are needing to stay awake all night, then maybe this is the place to stay. But if you require any sleep, change hotels. You seriously can hear every car door open and close outside. Normal voice conversations as well!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. I always stay here when traveling to a local vendor.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!!

By

July 15, 2017

club

I will recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Minneapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 14, 2017

club

great location in Golden Valley, MN. It is easy to get to back far enough from the busy highways to avoid traffic noise.
It is near the beautiful Theodore Wirth Parkway and some lovely walking paths.
Friendly hotel staff and clean everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great friendly staff, comfy clean rooms and nice breakfast and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and complimentary!

By

July 11, 2017

club

I've stayed a few nights at this hotel before and haven't had a bad experience thus far. The rooms are always super clean, and I love the complimentary breakfast! Its always nice to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

July 11, 2017

club

My young family of five stayed here for vacation. We had a wonderful time! The entire hotel was very clean, the microwave and fridge in the room was convenient, breakfast had a wide variety of choices, and we enjoyed the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was a great experience, close to where we needed to be and I appreciate the room cleanliness, good breakfast, it was a great overall time!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room great staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

The only suggestion i could make is that you include non dairy milk or yoghurt at breakfast , other than that it was an excellent stay and will return on our next trip to Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

July 09, 2017

Comfortable bed, great breakfast! Good area of town!

Read More
Read Less