Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1312 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    984
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay during Covid 19

By

July 12, 2020

I did not experience any problems or angst during my stay. the staff did everything to make me feel comfortable. The room and all facilities were clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

June 24, 2020

I will definitely add this hotel to my list of favorites and intend to book another room there the next time I am in Minneapolis on business.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and room. Courteous and helpful service.

By

June 24, 2020

club

The hotel and our room were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk service

By

June 08, 2020

club

Once again Bridget goes above and beyond whenever I stay here. I love seeing her smiling face, remembering me as I walk through the door

Read More
Read Less

smokey

By

June 06, 2020

As usual, staying at this Hotel, I had a great stay. I really appreciated the fact the hotel provided a sack with goodies for a breakfast since they were unable to serve the usual. Thanks as always!

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

May 22, 2020

Everything was great except no coffee or breakfast. I realize there's a pandemic going on but coffee and toast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2020

This location is clean and good value for the price.
Very comfortable and excellent service.
I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality in a clean and quiet environment

By

April 15, 2020

Great hotel with awesome staff. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express for business or your personal stays!

Read More
Read Less

Business center printer is bad

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

Printer quality is not acceptable. Nut all other is good. Please fix it so guests can use it.

Read More
Read Less

Grandson time

By

March 23, 2020

Staff were very accommodating when our plans changed and we needed to adjust.Met our needs and were very reassuring. Pool was perfect for playtime. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fastest checkin ever

By

March 17, 2020

club

Very accommodating with our flight not coming in until after midnight, we were able to have a quick check in which in turn allowed us to get to bed quickly. The topper was that Sunday, March 8, 2020, was the start of Daylight Saving Time so we loss a hour before we even went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great bed, got great rest on my staycation! Had a overall great experience from check-in to check-out. Easy to book online and great value for price!

Read More
Read Less