Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 712 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Clean, conviniently located, with nice staff. I would recommend this hotel if you're visiting the area. Only downfall is that there are not a ton of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

the friendliness of the desk staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

no surprises, consistency and cleanliness.
Staff was courteous and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel during a work trip for a training class. Staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. Breakfast was fresh and satisfying. I used the work out facility and found everything to be in good working order and up to par in all areas. I enjoyed my stay very much at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 14, 2017

We stay here often when we come to visit some of our grandkids that live near by. Bridget is always so friendly at the front desk for check in. Plus we get some greatly appreciated room upgrades here. :) Clean rooms and a very good breakfast. We travel a lot and this hotel is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 12, 2017

Always a great stay and smiling staff. This is welcomed on long trips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 11, 2017

club

Pool was a little chilly other than that great place

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

stayed to escape the heat while my air conditioner was getting repaired at home. It was like a mini vacation.

Read More
Read Less

4 day stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

good value for the money. Breakfast better than I expected. Cinnamon bun an unexpected treat

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway!

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our rooms were upgraded to suites. They arranged for the shuttle service to take us to Target Field for the baseball game. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and there were several food choices. This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in this year.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was travelling with two friends to attend a workshop. The hotel is easy to get to from the highway, place was clean, breakfast surprisingly delicious for complimentary fare. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for all!

By

October 05, 2017

Great stay for all! Hockey players, coaches as well as parents enjoyed their stay! Variety of delicious food for all appetites and preferences!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quite

By

October 05, 2017

It is a nice place to stay near the cities (not downtown) and it is not very noisy at night. I think the rooms just got renovated and our room was nice (with good lighting and built-in USB outlets).

Read More
Read Less