Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 572 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and good servoce

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very clean comfortable room. Good food and service..

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and courteous staff. The only issue we did have was that the people above us was pretty noisy, it seemed as if they were going to fall through the floor

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Golden Valley

By

April 21, 2017

Clean, quiet, great location. Nicely remodeled. Big pool, big rooms, good wireless internet, good tv and good cable selection

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean, modern and in a great location.
Room was dry at night, which made sleep a little harder, but would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and terrific service

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed due to construction project in home. Used everything except business center. Clean, modern facility with good breakfast and terrific, cheerful staff . Would recommend to others and would stay here again. Will also try other holiday in. Express when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 18, 2017

I found the hotel to be comfortable and had the amenities I have come to expect in rooms in this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Tremendous staff and clean facility! A little noisy, heard lots of neighbors and trains, and breakfast could be a little bit better but otherwise, fantastic! Will stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

The breakfast selection was very limited and the pool was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Just because

By

April 12, 2017

club

For an express hotel. They totally went above and beyond in the quality. Rooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast was better than eating at a restaurant. And the pool area was nice so was the patio. . but the staff were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints. I love Holiday Inn Express, this was a top notch stay. The location was great for my purpose. Sure it's not downtown but the price reflects that and downtown is very close and quick by car.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

April 11, 2017

club

This facility is very clean and modern. The room we stayed in was very spacious, however, I wasn't able to get a good night's rest. The walls seemed so thin that I could hear everything going on around me; from the person in the room next to mine's taking a shower, the persons in the room above me walking around, people walking and talking in the hallway and the kids running and playing. The bathroom light was extremely bright. It would have been nice if there was a dimmer light switch in there. The breakfast was average. There was no waffle maker and the pancake maker was not working properly. The staff of very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn -Park Place Golden Valley, MN

By

April 10, 2017

Very much enjoyed the stay with clean rooms, good service and breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less