Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room is clean and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2022

Good quiet location away. Staffs are friendly and room is clean. Breakfast can have more variety of choices. An overall good value stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 23, 2022

Right away when I checked into the hotel, mason was a friendly face who helped me get settled into the room. I did have to have an extra key made because I locked myself out (silly me) and the front desk clerk was quick to assist!

Read More
Read Less

Big Rrom

By

June 19, 2022

The King one bedroom suite is great value for such a big living space. I will definitely stay here again during my travels. The only let down was that the AC was not turned on upon entry. However, after about 25 minutes, the temp was right where it should be.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

June 15, 2022

I enjoyed every thing that came along with this hotel. Breakfasts were nice, and the room was well cleaned. Will stay here another time if I come back to Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

2 stays within a 14 day period

By

June 13, 2022

platinumelite

The outdoor gas firepit did not work both times I stayed. No Airport Shuttle. Fold Out Bed a PLUS for my stay. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend!

By

June 12, 2022

Great stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff, and fun pool for the kids!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 09, 2022

It's a nice place to stay, and the food and beverage for breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 29, 2022

Our stay was very nice! The property itself was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2022

Great and knowledgeable hotel staff. Very fluid check in process

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

May 10, 2022

This hotel was the best!! We got an upgrade to a suite which was extra good because we stayed a couple of nights. We loved the hot tub and little patio off the pool area. The staff was excellent. The gal that greeted us was so nice and told us everything. Our amenity points were given to us before we arrived. Loved this hotel️

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 09, 2022

club

First of all, kudos to the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel welcomed and appreciated when I stay here. In addition, the property is always neat and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The heat/AC is quiet and efficient. Even though it is by a railroad track, I can honestly say I have never heard a train. Actually I don’t hear noise at all. Very quiet- good insulation apparently, which is really appreciated!! The breakfast is “ yum” , especially the cinnamon rolls. Again the breakfast server is always friendly and helpful! I will continue to stay here as long as the prices don’t go way up. Many other hotels in area, but very pleased with Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Reciept

By

April 07, 2022

platinumelite

Every time I've stayed here in the past month i have to work hard to find my emailed receipt for my expense report. I've had to call numerous times after i get home or when I checked out virtually the emailed receipt (after I finally found it after logging into my IHG) was not in a format that I can submit. Just slide the receipt under my door if it can't look like a one page receipt please!

Read More
Read Less