Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1307 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

No breakfast

By

May 22, 2020

Everything was great except no coffee or breakfast. I realize there's a pandemic going on but coffee and toast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2020

This location is clean and good value for the price.
Very comfortable and excellent service.
I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality in a clean and quiet environment

By

April 15, 2020

Great hotel with awesome staff. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express for business or your personal stays!

Read More
Read Less

Business center printer is bad

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

Printer quality is not acceptable. Nut all other is good. Please fix it so guests can use it.

Read More
Read Less

Grandson time

By

March 23, 2020

Staff were very accommodating when our plans changed and we needed to adjust.Met our needs and were very reassuring. Pool was perfect for playtime. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fastest checkin ever

By

March 17, 2020

club

Very accommodating with our flight not coming in until after midnight, we were able to have a quick check in which in turn allowed us to get to bed quickly. The topper was that Sunday, March 8, 2020, was the start of Daylight Saving Time so we loss a hour before we even went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great bed, got great rest on my staycation! Had a overall great experience from check-in to check-out. Easy to book online and great value for price!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 17, 2020

club

Overall, the hotel was clean and my room was spacious and comfortable. The gym has a variety of equipment and free weights, and the pool was quite spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Comfy beds. Loved the pancake station. Hadn't seen that before. Good yogurt!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 15, 2020

each time I am in the Mpls metro area, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Golden Valley. The grounds are clean, the front desk staff are so pleasant upon check in and out. also, the rooms are neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

March 15, 2020

club

Especially grateful for Becky and her attentiveness and smile

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

March 10, 2020

club

Great spot to stay, restaurants and shops near. Rooms are clean and kept up well. Breakfast is always hot and ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less