Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis (Golden Valley)

6051 Golden Hills Drive , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55416

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1413 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1061
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

stay safe

By

02. August 2021

every one was nice and helpful , was a real treat to work with every one at the hotle .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Small TV’s

By

31. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The TVs in the suites are small. I spent two days working remotely from the room and the TVs are very very small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good service.

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Good location near our family. Friendly , responsive staff. Comfortable and quiet by 11pm on weekend when we stayed. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The hotel and room were comfortable, convenient
and safe. We did not use the pool or have the breakfast, but the area looked inviting and clean. Except for a noise issue with the occupants above us, all was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was OK

By

21. Juli 2021

My biggest complaint was the cleanliness of our room. It didn’t feel clean. My Kleenex box holder had a used musty washcloth wrapped around the box and then the cover put back on. Makes me wonder how much cleaning was done.
Rooms do not get cleaned while you are there because if Covid. We were there 3 nights. I had to ask for more soap and wash cloths. When I came back to our room there were dirty tracks on the towel in front of our shower and in he shower when the soap was replaced.
Other then the cleanliness things were OK. For expensive as it was on the weekend to stay there I just thought it should be much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe, maybe not

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Screwed up reservations, not handled well.
Breakfast was unappealing. Cinnamon rolls saved the day. Really poor common area accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Bathroom had hair in the shower abs in the walls, the air seemed controlled it stayed hot, the bedding was sloppily made, overnight staff was VERY RUDE, it was just dirty. Breakfast was good and the kitchen staff was very polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Very nice, great value. Will definitely be back sooner than later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needed last minute lodging. Glad I picked this hotel.

By

16. Juli 2021

club

I wasn't expecting to stay overnight in the Twin Cities. I googled my options and landed on Holiday Inn in Golden Valley. It was perfect: newer, clean, modern, and a good base for all the running around I had to do. I ended up staying two nights and felt so fortunate that I chose this hotel. The staff was friendly. I will stay there again and can recommend it highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

15. Juli 2021

The outside entry’s were very dirty. The inside entry ways were also dirty. Hallways were somewhat dirty also. Our shower had pink and black mildew or mold and was not clean on arrival. Peanuts were next to bed on floor. My wife said it smelled dirty in the room. I don’t have my smelling capability and asked if we needed to move, but she said it’s not to bad just crack the window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management

By

14. Juli 2021

Need the night shift manager to take a class in customer service
We are paying customers and we are there with a teenage soccer team, we are taking half the hotels, when you reserve a block of rooms put the team together in a block and maybe we could be quieter!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location yet quiet

By

11. Juli 2021

club

I always stay here for my business trips. Staff is friendly and it is in a safe and central location for my various meetings throughout the Twin Cities. I also enjoy the nearby proximity of a Catholic Church (Holy Family) where I can start the day with Mass.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen