Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 398 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great stay!

By

29 abril 2021

I stayed here for the GSU-USA baseball series. The hotel was an easy walk away from the field / campus. Very clean. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and breakfast

By

28 abril 2021

The hotel was clean and the breakfast was excellent. The work out room was clean and we used it two times without any problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reserved room not available

By

28 abril 2021

club

We had our reservation for quite some time but when we arrived, the room we requested was not available so we had to accept the room that was available. The room, however, was fine. All of the staff were very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Mobile visit. Good hotel

By

27 abril 2021

The place was generally clean and we felt that there was little to be concerned about regarding the unsecured parking area. The room was clean though the carpet was hiding (poorly) some stains. The elevators should have tile floors as the carpet in them is very dirty, which is to be expected. The a/c unit was noisy but I stuck a rag in the cover and that silenced it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appropriate Room

By

26 abril 2021

club

I did not receive the room I booked because the hotel was overbooked and we had 3 adults and 1 king bed and 1 guest had to leave and go stay somewhere else. No compensation for our inconvenience was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

23 abril 2021

club

This hotel is very pretty and seems newly updated. The colors and window coverings are nice. Carpeting and lighting is nice. The only issue we had was an early morning garbage truck which was extremely loud and woke us up. Otherwise, the stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

22 abril 2021

club

Hotel looks new, most of the the the the staff very nice, the breakfast attendant was a grouchy lady. We stayed during a tennis state meet; three busloads of kids. Nice place to stay. Ran out of good food for breakfast. Overall 8.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was great. All staff was great very helpful

By

19 abril 2021

We loved the hotel it was very nice. It was close to interstate. The front desk employees we great very helpful. The house keepers were great, always smiling and eager to help you anyway they could. Over all a great hotel. We were heading home from our 49th Anniversary, we chose this hotel because of close to interstate and we could go to see The USS Alabama and all the other stuff there. Would stay here again and differently recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gulf shores

By

16 abril 2021

this was a very comfortable and clean hotel to stay at. Had an issue of my night being charged to both cards, but is in the process of being refunded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away!

By

14 abril 2021

Literally drove 5 hours from another city and couldn’t get a refund because of “policy” arrived at 3-4 am and was turned away due to overbooking. Because I didn’t call them at 5 AM to cancel I was charged and classified as a no show. How much more trash of a hotel policy can you get? I’d rather eat sheetrock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

12 abril 2021

club

I enjoyed the peace and quiet this hotel offered. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great service.

By

09 abril 2021

I will stay here again when in town. The hotel has a great location next to the university campus. Felt safe during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información