Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great property

By

June 28, 2022

This property is fairly new. They take really good care of it also. The bed was truly amazing if you prefer a kinda soft mattress. We slept well. The suite is large and the sofa bed was nice as well. The bathroom is really modern and clean. Will stay again if in the Mobile area. The location is in a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2022

It would be much better if fresh linens were provided and if dirty linens were removed daily. We were with grandchildren attending basketball camp they were sweaty, tired and dirty yet we had no clean towels without going to front desk, sheets were never changed, it was very inconvenient but the staff were very good

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

June 25, 2022

Staff is welcoming and friendly. Hotel is clean. Right beside University of South Alabama. Breakfast was nice. Many restaurants close by. You can hear everything and everyone in the hallway and rooms. Air conditioner was extremely loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2022

I stayed here for 4day/3night trip to visit my new job location. I picked this area because it is safe and easy to go around the whole city. When I got here I was instantly welcomed by the friendly staff that was very kind to my daughter joking around with her. Every day the housekeeping ladies were also very kind and told us if they could do anything for us to let them, after they already have taken care of our rooms. My favorite part of this location had to be the breakfast though; they never ran out of the food provided unlike a lot of other hotel franchises. It honestly was the best quality breakfast I could have gotten in town. Thank you all for making my trip to Mobile that much better!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2022

The staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were okay. I’ve seen better but still adequate and enough to get by. Fitness center was what I needed one morning. A very pleasant experience. Pool wasn’t open (green in the middle of summer), but I was on business and didn’t need it.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible!

By

June 15, 2022

I've already shared this previously. Please make sure to preview my message stated in the previous boxes. Terrible service and housekeeping were non-existent. I was promised on several occasions things would be handled, but they never were.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2022

Everything was nice. The only down fan was the pool wasn’t working so our boys couldn’t swim.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Receptionist, low staff

By

June 12, 2022

I understand the staff being low due to our current situation in society. However, check in time is check in tine and having to wait two hours after the scheduled time is ridiculous. It would at least be kind if the reception area made the customer experience better or at least give a courtesy call so guest can arrange things if the rooms wont be ready or be cleaned properly. The rooms are nice when clean. The food is terrible. Super cold and this hotel doesnt offer waffles or a wider range of breakfast. The choices for snack is limited also compared to other holiday inn’s I’ve visited. I only lasted a few days before moving to a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice breakfast, clean facility

By

June 10, 2022

We have enjoyed our stay very much and definitely will stay here the next time we are in Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Safe location, friendly staff, convenient access to USA

By

June 06, 2022

Safe location, friendly staff, great breakfast service, convenient access to I-65 and USA!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay amazing staff

By

June 05, 2022

When we stopped to check to see if there was a room available they were full. They directed us to other areas but quickly came and out to our car abs said we just had a cancellation and checked us in. This is going above and beyond in my opinion. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the sweet lady that checked us in. We were tired and thankful that she took the time to come running out to help us. The stay was great and we have a grandson playing football at USA for the next 4 years so this will be our reservation spot! Amazing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Impeccable Sleep

By

May 23, 2022

I absolutely love this hotel. The location was perfect for someone craving peace and quiet, eateries, and activities. We were close to the meeting venue yet far enough away from too much noise. There were many restaurants within walking distance, which is a major plus!

Read More
Read Less