Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 516 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very good

By

14 September 2021

Comfortable, clean and quiet. Front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and hidden gem

By

13 September 2021

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay. Cleanliness is priority at this property. Whether its for business, University of South Alabama Sporting events, or time away for a refresh, this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel across from campus

By

10 September 2021

club

Each time I need to come to USA campus, I have stayed here. I love the comfortable, clean, new rooms. Breakfast was great. Friendly staff. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Game day

By

08 September 2021

club

.We stayed here for a football game. The rooms were clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay.

By

07 September 2021

club

The hotel looked and smelled very clean. The breakfast needs a little help, but at least it is available.

Read More
Read Less

Ida tried to stop us

By

03 September 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was amazing. We found ourselves in the area during hurricane Ida and, being from CA, we were a bit uncertain and alarmed. We arrived early to check in as we had just escaped from an island off the coast in an attempt to avoid the heaviest rain and coastal surge. We were frazzled and drenched. The staff was kind and offered the safety of the lobby until our room was ready. To our surprise they had a room ready hours earlier than expected. They checked us right in and everything we needed was ready for us by the time we got upstairs. So thankful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 September 2021

club

Everything you need in a hotel. Breakfast is great. The location is amazing to the college!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 September 2021

Great customer service, clean room, good breakfast variety

Read More
Read Less

Room was musty and damp

By

01 September 2021

club

The room was musty and damp. All of my clothes (even the ones that remained in my travel bag) smelled after leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

01 September 2021

Room and bathroom were clean. All employees were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

30 August 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff, great overall experience. Location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

28 August 2021

Stay here for business at USA college. Very convenient….

Read More
Read Less