Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 367 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

05 agosto 2016

staff were friendly and helpful and my room was clean and comfortable. I would stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Andrea1973, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected elegance in Modesto!

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Newly updated rooms with artistic flair and many practical amenities. Front desk extremely professional and helpful. Equal to many 5 star hotels in big cities I have stayed at!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
R Miller, Thank you for the kind words. Our team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we see you again in the future! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel. Good Location

By

03 agosto 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Clt55, Our team is delighted to hear that your stay went well and that you had a comfortable stay as well. Hope to see you again in the future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service and ease of location

By

22 julio 2016

club

always try to use holiday inn express whenever I travel. Reliable service and great accommodations

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dmcqueen, Thank you for the sweet words about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent value for th price

By

20 julio 2016

club

we had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel. It seemed as if it were a new hotel. We were told it was 9 years old. The staff keep it looking brand new. We were very impressed. We would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dago2me, Our team is so pleased to hear that you impressed with our hotel and you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Modesto-Salida to attend the Spartan Super Race in Diablo Canyon. The beds at the Holiday Inn Express are very comfortable in my opinion and I do not wake up with back pain. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the early breakfast times - some hotels start at 7am which is too late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Spartansupporter, What a great way to spend a weekend! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the race. Hope to see you again at the next races! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was in town for business and the front desk staff was very nice and they even recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Melissa1235, Our team is so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could recommend a place to eat that you also enjoyed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was pleasurable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and pleasant. We would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Jorge48, We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. Our team is happy to hear that you will be back again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Families

By

13 julio 2016

club

Our family was on the road for 6 nights and stayed at a different motel/hotel each night. This location was our happiest stay! From the moment Monika checked us in, we were treated like royalty. The building and room are exceptionally well-cared for! The breakfast is OUTSTANDING! Lots of choices, hot and cold selections and the room is large and inviting. We wish every overnight was this awesome and plan to stay at HIE more in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
GlorEUh1997, We are so pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we were about to make your stay memorable and have sparked your interest in coming back to the area and staying with us. We do really hope to see you and your family again int the near future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

10 julio 2016

club

We look forward to staying here, when visiting friends and family, in the Modesto/Ripon area. The staff is always friendly and professional. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable....we can depend on a good night's sleep. The location allows us easy access to Hiway 99 and our travels around the area. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express, for your next visit to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
OliverRC, Thank you for the sweet comment you have left for our hotel team. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

This hotel is fresh and shiny, everything looks sparkling clean and the grounds are lovely. Staff were very efficient and polite. Loved our stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
bjb22, We are happy to hear that you think our facilities are shiny. That is a first time hearing that. We hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay. Everything was great. Our daughter will be having another softball tournament and we will be coming back in 2 weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
crmartinez, Our team is enlightened to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have booked already we book quickly! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información