Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 435 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Noisy

By

22 marzo 2017

Hard to get assistance when we first got there the room was clean but very noisy nothing was handled and when we wanted to check out the lobby person was eating in the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, good breakfast, bad paint smell

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We stay at the express hotels because there is a good breakfast which makes the experience a great value for our family. This location was remodeling and had a bad paint smell for me. When we travel we don't need to spend time at the hotel, but when we do, we like the pool. We also chose this location because it is close to Boomers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation stay

By

09 marzo 2017

club

My overall stay was next to excellent! The Holiday Inn was going through a renovation phase, but I still felt comfortable with the work being done during my stay. I had a coffee maker that didn't work, and the maid took care of it and made sure it worked properly before she left. I would recommend this facility to any one of my friends or family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Night of Sleep

By

23 febrero 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business. The room was very clean and warm. I slept great. The internet was a tad slow and I am bored with breakfast. I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, berry nice room

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff were wonderful room very comfortable morning meal was very good. Beds were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Notifications

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Loved the fact that all guests could be notified via text (Amy?) about issues of importance...ie. vehicle left running in parking lot. I knew who's vehicle it was and contacted front desk to let them know. Problem solved! Also, you could contact hotel staff via text for any special requests like extra towels or any other special needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Don W., We are happy that Ivy was of use to you during your stay. Our team has definitely enjoyed having that as well since it does make for an ease on guest requests. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel location, staff and rooms

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I had never stayed at this location before and was a little leering not knowing what to expect, but I checked out the reviews and felt confident to book my stay here, well I wasn't disappointed at all, the staff was wonderful, very helpful from greeting me when I walked in, to helping me find a nice place to have dinner, to checking out, they went above and beyond and very friendly. They were in the midst of remodeling / construction so things were a little dusty, but they upgraded me to a suite to make sure my stay was everything I expected and more and it was! I will definitely stay at this hotel location again in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Shilo1, Thank you so much for the such kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It is always a pleasure hearing that we were able to not only accommodate your need but to also exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel is doing some remodeling the staff did a great job concealing and making the stay pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dave, Thank you for the kind words. Our team has been working so hard to make sure each and every guests' stay with us is smooth and comfortable especially during our renovation. We hope that you have a chance to come back and check out the great new changes we have. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Clean, modern hotel. Everyone was friendly, and the whole experience was very pleasant

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Brian, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that we can host you at our hotel again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what i expected

By

02 febrero 2017

This hotel is under re-construction updating. It would have been nice to know before i booked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Ccwen, We apologize on the miss communication about our renovation. We will be done soon enough and will have an amazing new product. Our team hopes to see you again in the near future. Thank you for your business. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction

By

30 enero 2017

club

low quality stay. Terrible internet. Poor working heater. extreme road noise

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Repguy, We apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. Our refresh will be complete mid March. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area again that we can host you in our newly remodeled rooms. Regards Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hote4l condition

By

30 enero 2017

hotel is being remodeled a little bit messy. They need to clean up better after a days work on construction area and elevator

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Gene, Thank you for your suggestions. We will be sure to let our team know to keep things a bit more tidy throughout the day. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información