Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida

4300 Bangs Ave , Modesto, California 95356

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1355 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1120
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Love this place.

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

It's hard to find hotels with friendly staff. This place is over the top for guest experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm Welcome and Helpful Hotel Staff

By

01 diciembre 2021

Spent a week visiting family and had a wonderful experience at the Salida Holiday Inn Express. Good sized room with coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge. Very clean room and hotel staff were the greatest and really take pride in helping the customer. Will stay here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good and call

By

26 noviembre 2021

Overall I had a nice stay, however, the cleaning stuff knocks on the door early in the morning, usually around 8:00 or 9:00 and wakes people. Even if there is a do not disturb sign on the door. As somebody who checked in late and had asked for late check out , this was very annoying. This has happened to me twice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente!

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Excelente estadía después de un largo día de fútbol ⚽

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

17 noviembre 2021

Great place to stay. Great rooms, nice clean bathrooms. Easy to get too. Pleased and will definitely stay here again if I am back in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would recommend

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed here for a 3 day conference. The location was perfect. The hotel was clean and if you needed anything housekeeping was quick to respond. I will definitely stay here again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, contemporary, frield

By

11 noviembre 2021

Overall great experience. Staff were professional, friendly, helpful. Room was clean, looked newly remodeled, comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Great Hotel a great customer service clean rooms and lobbies great parking lot overall was a great day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Great room. Very clean. Even I n g time was noisey, lots of stomping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

08 noviembre 2021

The hotel was very clean and the employees were very nice especially one of the assistants that was working the afternoon we checked in.We have had been on the road for 12 hours and got to the hotel around 1 so they let us check in alittle early and I’m so thankful they did my kids were getting a little grumpy and wanted a bath and to rest.The house keeping was very nice when we needed towels or toilet paper they were very nice to provide what we needed I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

The breakfast was Great and so was the nice lady making sure everything was stocked for whoever came down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Clean, convenient and comfortable. Staff is always friendly. Nightly reception is a plus however I would rather have a cheaper rate than a free beer. One half of the hotel is much quieter than the other considering it sits right off a busy freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice and respectable place to stay.

By

04 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this hotel for the last 10-12 years. I enjoy staying here and the staff always treats me well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información