Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 420 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this location for a softball tournament. Although the hotel was being remodeled, we still enjoyed our stay. The only area(s) that were under construction at the time was the lobby, so it really didn't affect us. The hotel staff were very pleasant. Our room was nicely decorated and very clean! The mattress could have been softer, but that is personal preference. My only complaint is that the walls are a little thin and we could hear the neighbors tv and some talking, but luckily they didn't stay up too late. The breakfast consisted of many selections...something for everyone! I will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room was modern. Bed was a little to soft for me. Good water pressure in the shower. Good wi-fi. Clean room. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Jimmy535, Thank you for your kind words. Our team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the area. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Nice clean and neat..........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Shmick916, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you staying with us and we hope that if your travels bring you back to the area again that we will have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

2016 December Visit

By

January 08, 2017

Still enjoy staying here and looking forward to the new remodeling that should be done by our next visit in 2017. Love all the amenities and staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Slick 75, We are excited that you are excited about our updates of the hotel. We are also very excited to see the change and we can;t wait to have you back to see all the great changes. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Nice respite after a day of travel, for no reason whatsoever the front counter was hosting a lounge in the breakfast bar that evening. It was nice to be able to relax and get something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Autumn76, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our weekly managers reception that we host during the week Monday thru Thursday. We hope that if your travels bring you to the area that we can see you again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Clean - Quiet - Great Breakfast - Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Lovethemvikes, We are so pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for business

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent service and comfotable stay.
As indicated would prefer to have healthier breakfast choice and no oneway dishes/cutlery/cups

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Daniel-M3, Thank you for your suggestions about breakfast. We make sure to meet our brand standards here but we can definitely looking into some other alternatives for our options. Thank you again and hope to see you again in the future. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

The gentleman that checked me in was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
SLtraveler, Dan is a great part of this team. We are so pleased to hear that he made such a lasting impression with you. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonable

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel is easily accessible. The price is competitive. The bed was very comfortable, slightly firm and not sagging. The place is very clean. Breakfast was pretty good, self serve with a variety of food, though somethings were not available all the time. Free USA Today for puzzles and "news". Very nice staff, cordial and friendly and attentive. Very quiet even though the freeway is across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Obziggleborgy, Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that you visit us again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modesto

By

January 01, 2017

Clean comfortable property. Nice helpful staff. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Ganske, We are so pleased that your stay was comfortable. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that we have the pleasure of seeing you again! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

The service was excellent. At check-in the man at the front desk was accommodating and polite. At the the breakfast in the morning, the waitress was very friendly and it was obvious she had a great attitude. The room was clean and had no weird smells. The only negative is that the heater never seemed to turn off completely. Although I had pushed "off" and that is what was lit, it continued to turn on every so often and cycle some air. I was awakened several times during the night by the noise. I finally had to unplug it from the wall to get a few hours of uninterrupted sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Vince2935, I am sorry to hear that your sleep was not as expected with the A/C unit. I will be sure to forward that o our maintenance person. Our team is pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was pleasant. We hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greeting??

By

December 20, 2016

The front desk staff could have been much friendlier and much more welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Cidnithia58, Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We do strive to have amazing customer service. This will be a great training tool to help ensure that each and every guests has not only a great start to their reservation but their entire stay is also amazing. Thank you and we hope to have you again in the future. Regards, Kellie Morrow
Read More
Read Less