Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Buisness

By

24. März 2017

club

Good stay, not the most comfortable pillows compared to other Holiday Inn properties but obviously thats a personal preference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

22. März 2017

Hard to get assistance when we first got there the room was clean but very noisy nothing was handled and when we wanted to check out the lobby person was eating in the breakfast area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable, good breakfast, bad paint smell

By

16. März 2017

club

We stay at the express hotels because there is a good breakfast which makes the experience a great value for our family. This location was remodeling and had a bad paint smell for me. When we travel we don't need to spend time at the hotel, but when we do, we like the pool. We also chose this location because it is close to Boomers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation stay

By

09. März 2017

club

My overall stay was next to excellent! The Holiday Inn was going through a renovation phase, but I still felt comfortable with the work being done during my stay. I had a coffee maker that didn't work, and the maid took care of it and made sure it worked properly before she left. I would recommend this facility to any one of my friends or family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Night of Sleep

By

23. Februar 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business. The room was very clean and warm. I slept great. The internet was a tad slow and I am bored with breakfast. I recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, berry nice room

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff were wonderful room very comfortable morning meal was very good. Beds were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Notifications

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Loved the fact that all guests could be notified via text (Amy?) about issues of importance...ie. vehicle left running in parking lot. I knew who's vehicle it was and contacted front desk to let them know. Problem solved! Also, you could contact hotel staff via text for any special requests like extra towels or any other special needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Don W., We are happy that Ivy was of use to you during your stay. Our team has definitely enjoyed having that as well since it does make for an ease on guest requests. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel location, staff and rooms

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I had never stayed at this location before and was a little leering not knowing what to expect, but I checked out the reviews and felt confident to book my stay here, well I wasn't disappointed at all, the staff was wonderful, very helpful from greeting me when I walked in, to helping me find a nice place to have dinner, to checking out, they went above and beyond and very friendly. They were in the midst of remodeling / construction so things were a little dusty, but they upgraded me to a suite to make sure my stay was everything I expected and more and it was! I will definitely stay at this hotel location again in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Shilo1, Thank you so much for the such kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It is always a pleasure hearing that we were able to not only accommodate your need but to also exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel is doing some remodeling the staff did a great job concealing and making the stay pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dave, Thank you for the kind words. Our team has been working so hard to make sure each and every guests' stay with us is smooth and comfortable especially during our renovation. We hope that you have a chance to come back and check out the great new changes we have. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Clean, modern hotel. Everyone was friendly, and the whole experience was very pleasant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Brian, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that we can host you at our hotel again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what i expected

By

02. Februar 2017

This hotel is under re-construction updating. It would have been nice to know before i booked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Ccwen, We apologize on the miss communication about our renovation. We will be done soon enough and will have an amazing new product. Our team hopes to see you again in the near future. Thank you for your business. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

under construction

By

30. Januar 2017

club

low quality stay. Terrible internet. Poor working heater. extreme road noise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Repguy, We apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. Our refresh will be complete mid March. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area again that we can host you in our newly remodeled rooms. Regards Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen