Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Best stay, comfortable and great staff

By

23. November 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay, I felt safe, my room was always neat and smelling great. And I want to congratulate your friendly , efficient and warm personnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Lous10, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is delight to hear that we were able to make such a great impression on you while you were here. We hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed and great service

By

17. November 2016

club

Checking in my wife and I were greeted and given a upgrade on our room because of our previous stays at the Holiday Inn Express. We always stay with Holiday Inn Express and will continue to do so. Great place and great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Cookfamily, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that we can see you again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

By

09. November 2016

You will not be disappointed. The price of the room was fair and everything was so clean.
Great, joyful staff too.
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Kiwis Califoria, Thank you for the such sweet comments about our team and our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant

By

09. November 2016

club

Booked last minute for soccer tournament. Was very pleased. Very clean and quiet in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
MariaSC, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel We hope that if you have another soccer tournament in the area that we see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everythings Great

By

06. November 2016

club

Everythings great except you need to pork up the breakfast! also access to freeway was accomidating.Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
William610, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast changes daily so there are some days where there is pork and other days that their is turkey or ham. Thank you, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room for a 2 adults and an 18 month old

By

03. November 2016

we got the larger room with the two beds and pull out to give the child room to run and a quiet space for the crib and worked well.
staff very helpful with storing luggage while waiting for check out
pool and hot tub great!
good coffee, available early.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Lucky1953, We are pleased to hear that we could accommodate all your needs during your travels. Our team hopes to see you again in the future if you travels happen to bring you back to the area. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable

By

02. November 2016

club

Room was clean and spacious. Service was good and the staff was very accommodating and quickly answered my inquiries.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Erf29, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Our team works hard to make sure each and every guest is taken to the best of our abilities. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

02. November 2016

Very good beds, hotel was clean an orderly, breakfast room was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Bellevue01, Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. We hope that you visit us again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

26. Oktober 2016

club

This bed was more comfortable than my bed at home! The height was also good, even tho I had to jump a little to get on the bed, it was worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Andyswife47, Your comment has made us giggle with the visual of watching someone having to jump to get into bed. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confotable king size bed

By

24. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

very confortable and relax stay. and breakfast was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Oktober 2016
Quique77, Our team is happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We hope that you stay with us again if you come back to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

20. Oktober 2016

One of the better hotels I have stayed in and for the price I doubt you could beat it anywhere. Great Job!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Oktober 2016
Ramsruler100, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Oktober 2016

club

My stay at Holiday Inn was excellent. From booking the room to checking out the staff was very friendly and helpful. No need to leave for breakfast as they always have a great selection and the kids love it too. They are always happy to accommodate out team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Jr_42, Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure having your team with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen