Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Friendly and Professional

By

29. September 2016

club

We have stayed at this location many times, and have always enjoyed our stays, because of the friendly and professional staff. We recommend this hotel when you are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
OliverRC, We are beyond pleased to hear that you continue to choose our hotel when in the area. We thank you for sharing this feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager – Kellie M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida (9/27/16)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, ok price

By

28. September 2016

club

Had to find a place to stay for soccer weekend. place was easy to find, able to check in early and provided most of what we needed for the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Steph12345 We are so glad to hear that you and the rest of the soccer team enjoyed your stay here. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your requests. Hope to see you all here again soon. Best Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager – Kellie M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida (9/27/16)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent quality and service

By

27. September 2016

club

The staff took great care of us, the hotel was clean and high quality, consistent with the Holiday Inn experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Merlinfrog, Our team is so thankful to hear that we were able to leave an impression on you during your stay. We work hard to keep up our hotel and live by the brand. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with great staff!

By

21. September 2016

club

Nice place to stay. The front desk staff was outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Gussiecag, Thank you for the kind words. Our team works hard to make sure every guest leaves happy. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. September 2016

club

My son and I stayed here during his recent baseball tournament. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was fabulous! They only negative was the awful smell near the breakfast room in the morning. The staff was mopping and doing laundry and the odor didi not mix well with breakfast. Also, The breakfast offering were a bit sparse, but ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
AliciaKMH, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at the next tournament! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

16. September 2016

everything was great, the staff was awesome
loved the Thursday night happy hour and snacks
and location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Maria c1, We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us went well. If your travels bring you back to area we would love to see you again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

15. September 2016

club

We stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and well-stocked, seems like a safe place. We will stay here again the next time we are in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
SoftballMom54, We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

generated by survey responses

By

14. September 2016

adequate.

breakfast needs improvement.

internet needs improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your response. We will be sure to reach out to IHG about our breakfast options as they are always looking for ways to grow and improve their brand. Thank you again for your stay with us. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

Friendly staff.
Great complimentary beer/wine/breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Sportyceengr, We appreciate the kind words. We are always pleased to hear when guests enjoy their stay. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in the Northern Central Valley!

By

12. September 2016

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Modesto-Salida! I always try to stay at this hotel when traveling for business in the area, due to its great location for freeway access. The only issue I have is the parking. The hotel seems to have a small parking lot. If you leave in the evenings...you may not have a spot when you return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
NevadaTraveler2016, Thank you for your continued business. We really appreciate that you enjoy our hotel so much you keep coming back. We do have a bit smaller parking lot which can at times get busy but, what is great is that we have access to the parking lot across the street at Boomers. Our guests are always welcome to park there if needed. Hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

07. September 2016

club

i had a good time the breakfast was good the hotel staff where nice, the rooms where clean. i would stay there again for business or leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dawg14, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team will be waiting for your return! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

06. September 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels for work every year and this HIE is the best one I've stayed at by far. The staff always remembers my name and greets me with a smile. The food is ok, but is very standard for HIE. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Workout room is very small but they do offer a free pass to a local gym if you have the time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Tommylee74, We are so pleased to know that you keep coming back and visiting us. It is always a pleasure having you. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen