Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida

4300 Bangs Ave , Modesto, KALIFORNIEN 95356

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1319 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1094
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Vm

By

23. September 2021

Manager is unprofessional, rude, angry and out of control. She was a bully to her co-worker and guest. I had to handle the situation by standing up to the bully manager due to the hotel not having hot water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip

By

22. September 2021

club

If they had hot water i would have given them five stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would never have stayed if I knew freezing water only

By

21. September 2021

club

No hot water could not shower ruined my night and next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad communication

By

21. September 2021

I just filled this out already why do you asked to fill this out again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. September 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Great location for our reason to be there. Room was spacious, clean and the bed is so comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Felt safe and very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

11. September 2021

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly I would definitely come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel And great service

By

08. September 2021

Overall it was a clean hotel we felt safe there.staff was friendly and the pool was nice along with the hot tub

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too noisy

By

07. September 2021

Hard to sleep when you can hear footsteps above and people next door easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for one night stay

By

06. September 2021

Very clean. Staff was very friendly even at our late arrival at 2am. Accommodating and warned us about some issues with other guests in our floor but shouldnt be able to hear them, if so, to let them know but we slept with no issues. Breakfast was good - different options. Definitely recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location

By

04. September 2021

Excellent, I missed the cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room for the night

By

03. September 2021

This room was Quiet, clean and had comfortable beds. I feel it was priced too high for the evening but overall no complaints.. breakfast could have had a lil more variety in drinks and filling foods but was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. September 2021

club

Best breakfast and friendly staff, get very comfortable during our stay there. Definitely would love to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen