Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 430 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Notifications

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Loved the fact that all guests could be notified via text (Amy?) about issues of importance...ie. vehicle left running in parking lot. I knew who's vehicle it was and contacted front desk to let them know. Problem solved! Also, you could contact hotel staff via text for any special requests like extra towels or any other special needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Don W., We are happy that Ivy was of use to you during your stay. Our team has definitely enjoyed having that as well since it does make for an ease on guest requests. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel location, staff and rooms

By

12 February 2017

club

I had never stayed at this location before and was a little leering not knowing what to expect, but I checked out the reviews and felt confident to book my stay here, well I wasn't disappointed at all, the staff was wonderful, very helpful from greeting me when I walked in, to helping me find a nice place to have dinner, to checking out, they went above and beyond and very friendly. They were in the midst of remodeling / construction so things were a little dusty, but they upgraded me to a suite to make sure my stay was everything I expected and more and it was! I will definitely stay at this hotel location again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Shilo1, Thank you so much for the such kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It is always a pleasure hearing that we were able to not only accommodate your need but to also exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel is doing some remodeling the staff did a great job concealing and making the stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dave, Thank you for the kind words. Our team has been working so hard to make sure each and every guests' stay with us is smooth and comfortable especially during our renovation. We hope that you have a chance to come back and check out the great new changes we have. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

04 February 2017

club

Clean, modern hotel. Everyone was friendly, and the whole experience was very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Brian, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that we can host you at our hotel again. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what i expected

By

02 February 2017

This hotel is under re-construction updating. It would have been nice to know before i booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Ccwen, We apologize on the miss communication about our renovation. We will be done soon enough and will have an amazing new product. Our team hopes to see you again in the near future. Thank you for your business. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

30 January 2017

club

low quality stay. Terrible internet. Poor working heater. extreme road noise

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Repguy, We apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. Our refresh will be complete mid March. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area again that we can host you in our newly remodeled rooms. Regards Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

hote4l condition

By

30 January 2017

hotel is being remodeled a little bit messy. They need to clean up better after a days work on construction area and elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Gene, Thank you for your suggestions. We will be sure to let our team know to keep things a bit more tidy throughout the day. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

PoultryGuyst

By

20 January 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there in Modesto-Salida. There was one lady who was especially friendly with everyone that walked through the door and she seemed to bring a smile to their face as well. I believe her name was Monika. I would greet her when I saw her and she would greet me with a smile. She was genuinely concerned with my stay as well as other people that stayed there. She took great care of everyone she could. As a matter of fact all of the hotel staff there was genuinely concerned with my stay. They were all very friendly as well as supportive. This is a great crew to be around.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
PoultryGuyst, We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Monika is a delight and definitely a great part of this team. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

20 January 2017

The hotel was under construction, but the staff handled it well. it was a well run Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
FMI4, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate knowing that we are doing well even while going through our renovations. We hope that you get the chance to come check us out after its all done. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front Desk Service

By

18 January 2017

Overall, we were happy with our stay; rooms were clean, staff was friendly. However, pool closure should be advertised on your website and mentioned when making the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Soccer26, Thank you for your thoughts. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our pool is currently open although we do not heat it throughout the year. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

17 January 2017

club

We stayed at this location for a softball tournament. Although the hotel was being remodeled, we still enjoyed our stay. The only area(s) that were under construction at the time was the lobby, so it really didn't affect us. The hotel staff were very pleasant. Our room was nicely decorated and very clean! The mattress could have been softer, but that is personal preference. My only complaint is that the walls are a little thin and we could hear the neighbors tv and some talking, but luckily they didn't stay up too late. The breakfast consisted of many selections...something for everyone! I will definitely stay at this location again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Wenfar, Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the tournament. We apologize about the noise between the rooms. Hopefully with the renovations and the new furniture that should help minimize the sound. Hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms

By

16 January 2017

club

Room was modern. Bed was a little to soft for me. Good water pressure in the shower. Good wi-fi. Clean room. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Jimmy535, Thank you for your kind words. Our team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the area. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less