Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida

4300 Bangs Ave , Modesto, California 95356

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1320 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice hotel and staff

By

24 September 2021

things were fine and they helped me find a god place to eat dinner after an 11.5 hour travel day

Read More
Read Less

Vm

By

23 September 2021

Manager is unprofessional, rude, angry and out of control. She was a bully to her co-worker and guest. I had to handle the situation by standing up to the bully manager due to the hotel not having hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

22 September 2021

club

If they had hot water i would have given them five stars

Read More
Read Less

Would never have stayed if I knew freezing water only

By

21 September 2021

club

No hot water could not shower ruined my night and next day

Read More
Read Less

Bad communication

By

21 September 2021

I just filled this out already why do you asked to fill this out again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 September 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Great location for our reason to be there. Room was spacious, clean and the bed is so comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Felt safe and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

11 September 2021

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly I would definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel And great service

By

08 September 2021

Overall it was a clean hotel we felt safe there.staff was friendly and the pool was nice along with the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

07 September 2021

Hard to sleep when you can hear footsteps above and people next door easily.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for one night stay

By

06 September 2021

Very clean. Staff was very friendly even at our late arrival at 2am. Accommodating and warned us about some issues with other guests in our floor but shouldnt be able to hear them, if so, to let them know but we slept with no issues. Breakfast was good - different options. Definitely recommended

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location

By

04 September 2021

Excellent, I missed the cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the night

By

03 September 2021

This room was Quiet, clean and had comfortable beds. I feel it was priced too high for the evening but overall no complaints.. breakfast could have had a lil more variety in drinks and filling foods but was nice.

Read More
Read Less