Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 258 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Definitely recommend

By

12 agosto 2016

club

My family was very comfortable, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean and nice looking rooms. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. Would definitely recommend it for people traveling with children. The breakfast is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. My biggest complaint is the WiFi would not connect in the room and the staff seemed indifferent to it. This was detrimental to me getting my work done. I prefer HIE hotels and have never had this issue, but this was disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello MSKS1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with. Our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered about the internet. We will definitely forward this to our IT department to make sure that it is not an occurrence and educate our staff to better handle the issue. We hope that you will visit us real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morgan Hill Holiday Inn Express

By

26 julio 2016

You'd be hard pressed to find another hotel that has the total package of a friendly staff, social hour, and a great location.
The folks at this hotel are friendly and their positive attitudes spread over to the customers that end up chatting. It is like talking to close personal friends from just meeting around the watering hotel. For me, there is no reason to stay anywhere else while in the vicinity of this area. Thanks Staff !

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hello Freeholee, Thanks for the 5 STARS!. We really appreciate you taking the time to express and share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that our staff were able to live up to your expectations and will try our best to make sure that our guests will receive the best service. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very expensive on weeknights

By

23 julio 2016

club

go further south to gilroy so the silicon valley crown don't price you out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello cccc21, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your opinion and work hard to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Stayed one night for business July 14. Didn't have a lot of time to check out or enjoy all of the hotel facilities, including pool or exercise room, but I did enjoy the manager's evening reception, the lovely atrium area and the breakfast.
I would certainly recommend this property to others and will consider it for my next stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello DoylestownCoops, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Morgan Hill, CA. We really appreciate hearing from our guests to let us know how we are doing. Glad that you had the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special and our Atrium. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

06 julio 2016

club

Free breakfast is the reason we book this hotel. The swimming pool is little bit small. The elevator is slow, but we can walk the stairs to the dining area quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Glad that you were able to enjoy our free breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Deal

By

03 julio 2016

It's a great deal comparing other hotels in the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello Spark001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate our guests letting us know how we are performing. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great people, willing to provide you with answers and assistance

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Convention Center Alternative

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was fortunate to experience a sold-out situation at the convention center hotels which encouraged me to locate other nearby hotels. I was happy to find the Morgan Hill property. It is an easy drive to the San Jose Convention Center and I enjoyed a wonderful meal at a restaurant near the hotel. This particular Holiday Inn Express, in my opinion, outshines other properties in terms of room comfort. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the San Jose area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Togo920, It is always a great feeling to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value our guests comments both positive and negative. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

was as expected, clean. a little noisy on the first floor from the room above. staff was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello TSquared48, Glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

22 junio 2016

The staff and the service was great and appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello Lewandlisa, Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Jose business trip

By

21 junio 2016

A nice room with upgrades that were beyond what I expected with nice LED TV, modern media connections.
They have a nice snack and happy hour that is quite pleasant for the business traveler and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. The price was more than I expected, but probably represented the increased summer rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello Massado, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at out hotel. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información