Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 323 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

A pleasant stay

By

29 marzo 2017

club

The front desk was very helpful at check-in. The beer and appetizer mixer was nice. I came over after work and I was able to relax and have a beer and a quick bit. The room was clean. The noise in the hall was a little excessive from the other guests. Breakfast was about what I expected with a little variety. The coffee is always great. Check out was quick and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfty bed

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great and would come back. Liked the fitness center also the free beer. Clean rooms! Has a sauna and pool. Breakfast was great! The bed was very comfty with fluffy pillows and a pull out bed. I would definitely go back. It was kind of pricey but well worth the stay and the amenities that they offered. I looked I to other hotels and they did not offer half of the holiday inn express for the same price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Comfortable roomss and easy waling distance to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great location clean rooms good comfortable bed nice indoor pool clean over all good experience the breakfast can be improve but not to bad just needs a little more choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Even though we were hesitant to select this hotel, we did so based on overall reviews. We were not disapppointed. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful..made us feel welcomed. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable..and had quality linens. The overall hotel is open and spacious with good lighting throughout. We can't comment on breakfast since we missed it..served until 9:30. If you're looking for a nice stopover on travels to northern Ca, we highly recommend this hotel. We used points to pay, so the value was even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not just a motel room

By

18 marzo 2017

Well I wish I could rate it higher. I really enjoyed the gym equipment because of the quality of equipment there was also a variety of equipment to use. The pool was great and refreshing, the water was cool not bath water. The breakfast was delicious (even though the gravy for the biscuits was discontinued) there was a good variety of items. After work there was a wide assortment of appetizers, beer and wine (Isaiah was very friendly he was good to talk to and helped me find the nearest in/out burger) and oh year the room was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Glad that you h ad the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special. Sincerely, Samir M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean and comfortable hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel about 25 times in the last year for work and I recommend it. The location is near very nice restaurants, the rooms are modern and clean, the staff is very professional and customer orientated, and the hotel is quiet. My husband and I are very tired when we get to this hotel after work, and we are always amazed at the very polite staff. I would like to thank Paula, Isaiah, JP, John and all the front desk staff for their kindness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Hello Chloe 16, The staff and I thank you very much for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate and value our guests' opinion . We love to have you as our guest . Will definitely pass on your compliments to the staff. Hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of space and comfy

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We loved the hotel. Our daughter ended up getting sick with the flu during our stay which effected our overall enjoyment of the place, but the staff was nice and accommodating and there was plenty of space and comfy beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay just outside Silicon Valley

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Away from the hustle of Silicon valley but close enough to do your business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Hello SharkTravels, Thank you very much for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We really appreciate and value our guests' opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

12 marzo 2017

Hotel was fine. value not very good. room were clean. Staff was fine. bed was average at best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Hello jgmseattle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing beer selection, clean rooms, great service.

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The manager's special of free beer and food Monday and Tuesday nights was the best I have ever seen. The beer on tap was a amazing selection from all over California.
I travel at least 100 nights a year, and will stay here from now on every time I'm in the san jose area.
The beds and rooms were very nice and we'll taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the beer selection. We hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Servicee

By

07 marzo 2017

The bed was so comfy and the staff was amazing! I will definitely be returning soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Hello Angie, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información