Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

17035 Condit Road , Morgan Hill, California 95037

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 871 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

871opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great for last minute

By

27 junio 2022

it was a last minute to leave a day early so we need a room it was actually cheaper than most other slummy motels I will pay extra to get the service. easy to book through the app and being last minute

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Location with Good Amenities

By

18 junio 2022

The girlfriend and I had a great overall experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Morgan Hill. We really enjoyed the location near both the NB & SB 101 Freeways with plenty of fast food options to stop at before you hit the road. The daily free breakfast had all the basics such as a hot bar w/ eggs and sausage, hot & cold cereal, baked goods and most importantly coffee. I would recommend this location to anyone who is looking for a cheap getaway, just be prepared to spend some time in the car driving to the beach or city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 junio 2022

I enjoyed my stay there. I have been there for 4 months. Everything has been great. For staying a couple nights breakfast is sufficient and good. But they serve the exact same breakfast every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 junio 2022

I stayed at this property for 4 months while working in the area and was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the team at the hotel. The place was always clean and open. I will stay here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

04 junio 2022

Nice hotel, a bit dated but overall a good place to stay for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable facilities

By

29 mayo 2022

Great facilities but needs attention to maintenance. The lobby and breakfast area are very unique to any holiday Inn. It's very open and comfortable. The bathrooms need to be updated but overall the hotel isn't bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome Birthday weekend

By

24 mayo 2022

Loved the breakfast nice and respectful workers. Love the pool. Enjoyed everything and every minute of it. No one others you. Breakfast was perfect. Loved the service. Every employee very respectful and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

13 mayo 2022

I always stay here when in the Morgan Hill area. Clean, comfortable, great amenities and hot breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service to start the stay

By

29 marzo 2022

I worked in the service industry for years, so I tend to be a bit critical of it at places. But it's a free service- all it takes is focusing on the customers instead of yourself.
So when I tried to check into this hotel with my 2 young boys at dinner time, I was a bit upset. No one was at the front desk on this Saturday evening. I waited, then I said"hello" with no response. I knocked on the plexiglass- nothing. I finally raised my voice a bit and said "hello" again. Finally someone came out to help us- not greet us. There was no welcome- no thank you for coming in. I felt like we were taking her away from a conversation she wanted to finish. She rushed through getting my keys- no details were given- I was not asked if I had any questions or if she could help in any other way. I had to ask about where to park and if there was another entrance closer to the room. It started off the stay in a negative way. Everything else in the hotel was ok. I was sad to see there was no water bottles refill except during breakfast hours- that's a miss I think.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing status

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Such a great quality stay for an amazing price. We will definitely be back. Best hotel stay we’ve had in a long time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

30 noviembre 2021

Overall it was old and bathroom showed. Carpet smelled and coffe maker smelled also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel great value

By

16 noviembre 2021

had a friend come to town and needed a hotel to stay at. was easy to book, hotel was very clean, relaxing and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información