Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

17035 Condit Road , Morgan Hill, California 95037

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 825 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great overall experience

By

26 mayo 2021

club

Every went great. The kids loved it and we were able to sit back and enjoy the night/day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff member was very helpful

By

22 mayo 2021

club

The staff was accomodating. I needed a bath bench and a staff member searched until she found one. Another staff member Alica, provided kindly and friendly services whenever I needed assistance. I really appreciated that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

11 mayo 2021

Everything was great about our stay at this hotel, we would stay here again if passing through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best in Northern California

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is fantastic...
At the foundation and cornerstone of any organization are its people. It starts with the management, and continues to the staff. The hotel manager, front desk, cleaning, and all the staff are the best.
During the recent renovation of my home and many personal business travels I stayed at many IHG properties in Northern California. I have also stayed at IHG properties nationally, and internationally. This hotel is the best property in IHG. Congratulations to the Holiday Inn Express at San Jose-Morgan Hill, and the IHG for this crown jewel property....
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

08 mayo 2021

Hotel is comfortable, clean, and close to the freeway. It provides very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs attention

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Room has several issues noted in first survey. Breakfast they ran out of food and coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular guests

By

05 mayo 2021

We live in southern California and when we travel to Northern California, we always stay at this property. Close disabled parking, helpful staff, clean and pleasant rooms. Questions are always answered helpfully and if there is any small problem like a noisy fan, matters are resolved immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 abril 2021

Great holiday inn express. Everything was right. Even had an earthquake duribg my stay. Whole building bounced but no damage. Good for confidence in the design and safety. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good not Great

By

20 abril 2021

club

I’ve been coming to this hotel for over 10 years. Rooms need to be upgraded. The hotel is starting to show its age and needs room renovations. Breakfast also needs to be improved. Not enough healthy choices in addition to same food choices for a two night stay. Hotel should offer real eggs instead of the ones that are provided . Also having toast, muffins etc. I can understand them but offering food options because of Covid, but hopefully they bring back their previous standard soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

19 abril 2021

club

Overall very good experience at this hotel this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just right for us

By

13 abril 2021

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn for a party. Easy to check in with friendly service. The room was clean and comfortable. Thank you. We'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Pleased with the cleanliness and well maintained lobby and room. AC has the always-on fan mode for a comfortable nights sleep. Bagged breakfast on first night was mostly carbs but enough. Plenty of food resources nearby. Generally enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. Nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información