Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Staff very nice and clean hotel and comfortable beds

By

10 enero 2017

The staff is excellent at this hotel. Primarily I only deal with the front desk and each time Paula, Isaiah and JP are the ones who I check in with. I have been staying at this hotel for work for probably 30 total days off and on and I always make my reservations ahead of time to get the same room. I would suggest they put cream back in the lobby for coffee though and have a white wine available for the Manager's Special. Other than that, it is perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Chloe16, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We will definitely make sure that White Wine is served during the Manager's Special. Hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great hotel!

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our family of four had a great stay here. The staff was excellent and the room was clean and very comfortable. They serve a solid breakfast and have a great happy hour with a variety of quality beers and wine that are complimentary! Our only suggestion would be to improve the appetizer choices during happy hour. Less deep fried and maybe some humas or veggies. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Hello sand9999, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we thank you for taking the time to express your views during your recent stay. Thank you also for your suggestions on how to improve our Happy Hour menu. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise is horrendous; all rooms effected by noise of the dinning Quad

By

02 enero 2017

The dinning room is a vaulted hall in the middle of the hotel. All rooms surround the hall. Which means the 6am-9:30 am breakfast is heard very loudly. And all noise in the hotel halls or quad (walking, jumping, laughing) is heard. Effected the quality of sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Hello cmartin79, Thank you for taking the time to share your views during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. We obviously did not do good job in assigning you a room away from the atrium area and for that we apologize. We hope that you will visit us again and we have noted your preference for the future. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good escape

By

15 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great place, relaxing, good location and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2016
Hello zpridg, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

For the money this hotel is fantastic. I enjoyed the king size bed and I like the variety of pillows available since I like them firm. For business they have HDMI and VGA connections to to TV and all the outlets you could need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Hello TheStrangeQuark, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay . We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

this was a great experience, I would recommend this Holiday Inn to every one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Hello Manduraj 1, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate your feedback back. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards. Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleeping atmosphere and great staff

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable, the pillows both soft and firm fitted my needs for both thicknesses and the linens smooth and clean. The showerhead was easy on the skin.

The staff helped choosing restaurants and informed me of food provided at the hotel.

The lobby's fireplace was welcoming after coming in from the cold and rain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Hello Linda131313, Thanks a million for the 5 STAR Review. Appreciate you taking the time to share your experience . Glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great social hour

By

29 noviembre 2016

Great social hour. Great social hour. Great social hour.
Is that 50 characters yet?

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Hello Freeholee, Thanks a million for the 5 STAR REVIEW. Glad that you enjoyed the Social hour. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

22 noviembre 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Hello caprice6, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel!

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Access to this hotel is very easy. Check-in was a breeze. My room was clean and prepared for my arrival. This hotel is quiet and comfortable making for a good nights rest. The room is dark, which makes it easy to fall asleep quickly. Regulating the temperature of the room is straightforward. The breakfast choices are good. The staff kept everything replenished so you never had to wait. In the evening upon returning to the hotel they provide snacks and adult beverages in the atrium area, which is nice for unwinding after a long day of meetings or whatever. A group of us walked a few blocks for dinner on two different evenings. The area around the hotel has adequate lighting and appears to be safe. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. I will stay here again when I return to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Hello WWV8285JU, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We really appreciate and value our guests opinion. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay

By

15 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

This was the first Holiday Inn I've stayed at and was for a wedding. Pleasantly surprised, staff was superb, only setback was the continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Hello Colmenaj, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. Thanks for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate and value our guests' opinion. Glad that you have you had an enjoyable stay. We hope yo see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ggreat trip

By

13 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

although the exterior of the hotel is under construction, the stay was great. the construction crew and hotel staff went out of their way to keep guests safe and the noise levels low

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
HELLO Jhopper, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review, and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. Thanks for being patient while remodeling . Hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información