Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 254 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Job!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Stayed one night for business July 14. Didn't have a lot of time to check out or enjoy all of the hotel facilities, including pool or exercise room, but I did enjoy the manager's evening reception, the lovely atrium area and the breakfast.
I would certainly recommend this property to others and will consider it for my next stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello DoylestownCoops, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Morgan Hill, CA. We really appreciate hearing from our guests to let us know how we are doing. Glad that you had the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special and our Atrium. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

06 julio 2016

club

Free breakfast is the reason we book this hotel. The swimming pool is little bit small. The elevator is slow, but we can walk the stairs to the dining area quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Glad that you were able to enjoy our free breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Deal

By

03 julio 2016

It's a great deal comparing other hotels in the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello Spark001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate our guests letting us know how we are performing. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great people, willing to provide you with answers and assistance

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Convention Center Alternative

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was fortunate to experience a sold-out situation at the convention center hotels which encouraged me to locate other nearby hotels. I was happy to find the Morgan Hill property. It is an easy drive to the San Jose Convention Center and I enjoyed a wonderful meal at a restaurant near the hotel. This particular Holiday Inn Express, in my opinion, outshines other properties in terms of room comfort. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the San Jose area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Togo920, It is always a great feeling to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value our guests comments both positive and negative. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

was as expected, clean. a little noisy on the first floor from the room above. staff was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello TSquared48, Glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

22 junio 2016

The staff and the service was great and appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello Lewandlisa, Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Jose business trip

By

21 junio 2016

A nice room with upgrades that were beyond what I expected with nice LED TV, modern media connections.
They have a nice snack and happy hour that is quite pleasant for the business traveler and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. The price was more than I expected, but probably represented the increased summer rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello Massado, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at out hotel. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

T

By

20 junio 2016

club

One thing noticed when first checked in, behind the front desk the base boards were messing, looked like doing construction, but never saw anyone working to correct.

The Front Desk and main internal lobby area, the waste baskets were always full, made these areas unattractive.

There was no Washer or Drying on the first Floor, had to wash the clothes on the second floor, then dry the cloths on the Third floor as the second floor dryer would not dry.

The ice machine on the first floor did not work, the staff said it hasn't worked for some time???

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello TSwedding, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure that the items you mentioned are taken care of. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Morgan Hill

By

19 junio 2016

club

Excellent, efficient service! Nice, clean location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello Lescobar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, easy and very comfortable

By

08 junio 2016

club

My sister was getting married the following day, so things were a little hectic. However, the check in was easy, the service staff were very helpful and polite. The room guest room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean as well. Both rooms were well stocked with supplies. My only issue was that there weren't enough power outlets on the wall with the TV, mini-frig, microwave and coffee maker, so my daughter had to climb behind the furniture to get to the outlets to unplug the TV so she could plug in the microwave. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant. The breakfast selection was abundant and they had something for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello Honi honi, Congratulations on your sister's wedding. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and happy that you enjoyed our breakfast. I agree with you that we do need to have more power outlets and will definitely look into adding more outlets. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Choice for Visits to Morgan Hill

By

08 junio 2016

club

Solid choice for our family's visit to a local sports tournament.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello Sklgujh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información