Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

17035 Condit Road , Morgan Hill, KALIFORNIEN 95037

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 838 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    582
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great room. Easy to find and get on the road the next morning.

By

28. Juli 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to freeways. I had family that needed a location where they could all meet up easily and this was the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I have come to expect from IHG Holiday Inn Express and Suites

By

16. Juli 2021

The front sliding doors did not work when I arrived and the front desk attendant had to pull them open. Check in was fine but the room was dated, the bathroom was very dated and because of the way the curtain in the shower was hung you could only partially open the curtain. The WiFi did not work (never had an issue at any other IHG properties. The lady supposed to be serving the hot items at breakfast was enthralled with her phone and would not look up to provide service. Overall bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morgan Hill Holiday Inn

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Good memories of years ago we rested well here. One of the rare facilities with glass front elevator overlooking the guest area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

10. Juli 2021

The staff iIt's always amazing respectful and courteous. The premises are always clean and so are the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with awesome amenities

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Family friendly with indoor heated pool, clean rooms and close to fast food joints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with a quaint atmosphere.

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The staff were helpful and pleasant. Breakfast food needs to be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid hotel experience

By

28. Juni 2021

club

The holiday inn express in morgan hill was a solid stay. The hotel itself is a little dated (a little musty too) and the a/c worked only ok. But the staff were friendly, everything was clean. Good bathroom/shower. Very comfy sheets and bed (exceeded my expectations for this level of hotel).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken furniture

By

25. Juni 2021

club

I hated the fact that our bedroom drawers would not stop opening randomly due to faulty latches. It was annoying to have to close it everytime I had to pass the bed. Also the bathroom door had faulty latches. It just seemed like the room altogether needed some upkeep. Even the couch had rips in it and the carpets smelled bad. Other than that the bed and sheets were great and the sound level was minimum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool was nice

By

23. Juni 2021

Stay was ok. Beds were firm and not soft at all. Not pillow top and very uncomfortable. Pool was nice and not over crowded. Did not appreciate a $150 deposit. Which was more than the cost of the room for the night. Hidden fees are never appreciated especially ones that high. Some families travel on a budget and a hidden charge of $150 to many is a lot of money to have tied up. You believe you’re spending a certain amount on a room and it turns into double the amount, really can put you in a bad mood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad not good

By

20. Juni 2021

club

Ok stay. Room needed some updating and the pool was nice . But no jacuzzi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chill stay

By

19. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Really simple stop and leave place. Nothing too fancy, but also nothing disappointing. Exactly what you want out of a holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

15. Juni 2021

Great staff that is friendly and professional. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Good night of sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen