Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean, comfortable.

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. My biggest complaint is the WiFi would not connect in the room and the staff seemed indifferent to it. This was detrimental to me getting my work done. I prefer HIE hotels and have never had this issue, but this was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello MSKS1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with. Our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered about the internet. We will definitely forward this to our IT department to make sure that it is not an occurrence and educate our staff to better handle the issue. We hope that you will visit us real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Morgan Hill Holiday Inn Express

By

July 26, 2016

You'd be hard pressed to find another hotel that has the total package of a friendly staff, social hour, and a great location.
The folks at this hotel are friendly and their positive attitudes spread over to the customers that end up chatting. It is like talking to close personal friends from just meeting around the watering hotel. For me, there is no reason to stay anywhere else while in the vicinity of this area. Thanks Staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Freeholee, Thanks for the 5 STARS!. We really appreciate you taking the time to express and share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that our staff were able to live up to your expectations and will try our best to make sure that our guests will receive the best service. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very expensive on weeknights

By

July 23, 2016

club

go further south to gilroy so the silicon valley crown don't price you out!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello cccc21, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your opinion and work hard to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Job!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stayed one night for business July 14. Didn't have a lot of time to check out or enjoy all of the hotel facilities, including pool or exercise room, but I did enjoy the manager's evening reception, the lovely atrium area and the breakfast.
I would certainly recommend this property to others and will consider it for my next stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello DoylestownCoops, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Morgan Hill, CA. We really appreciate hearing from our guests to let us know how we are doing. Glad that you had the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special and our Atrium. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

club

Free breakfast is the reason we book this hotel. The swimming pool is little bit small. The elevator is slow, but we can walk the stairs to the dining area quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Glad that you were able to enjoy our free breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

July 03, 2016

It's a great deal comparing other hotels in the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Spark001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate our guests letting us know how we are performing. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great people, willing to provide you with answers and assistance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Convention Center Alternative

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I was fortunate to experience a sold-out situation at the convention center hotels which encouraged me to locate other nearby hotels. I was happy to find the Morgan Hill property. It is an easy drive to the San Jose Convention Center and I enjoyed a wonderful meal at a restaurant near the hotel. This particular Holiday Inn Express, in my opinion, outshines other properties in terms of room comfort. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the San Jose area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Togo920, It is always a great feeling to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value our guests comments both positive and negative. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

was as expected, clean. a little noisy on the first floor from the room above. staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello TSquared48, Glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 22, 2016

The staff and the service was great and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Lewandlisa, Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Jose business trip

By

June 21, 2016

A nice room with upgrades that were beyond what I expected with nice LED TV, modern media connections.
They have a nice snack and happy hour that is quite pleasant for the business traveler and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. The price was more than I expected, but probably represented the increased summer rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Massado, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at out hotel. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

T

By

June 20, 2016

club

One thing noticed when first checked in, behind the front desk the base boards were messing, looked like doing construction, but never saw anyone working to correct.

The Front Desk and main internal lobby area, the waste baskets were always full, made these areas unattractive.

There was no Washer or Drying on the first Floor, had to wash the clothes on the second floor, then dry the cloths on the Third floor as the second floor dryer would not dry.

The ice machine on the first floor did not work, the staff said it hasn't worked for some time???

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello TSwedding, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure that the items you mentioned are taken care of. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less