Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 332 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and comfortable stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The atrium is airy and bright when you first walk in. Front desk and housekeeping friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was clean and items were well stocked and a great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff made me feel like family

By

April 21, 2017

club

Been to lots of Holiday Inn Express hotels but this one really stands out. Front desk clerk was so friendly and made us feel so welcomed. Gave us a nice quiet room away from the elevator. Recommended several restaurants and gave us a map to make it easy to find them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Cool pool and rooms good people great service and breakfast buffet everything was good for me and my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room and comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is not our first visit at this hotel, we returned because of the cleanliness and quiet room. Breakfast is an additional bonus

Read More
Read Less

great mid-priced hotel for family wedding

By

April 19, 2017

hotel staff and accommodations were very nice and affordable for most people .Great gathering area in center of the hotel for our guests to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable, felt like home

By

April 16, 2017

club

It was a great experience. There were 21 of us there in seven rooms and we certainly enjoyed the freedom we had and the comfort we enjoyed.
I loved the Grand Room for breakfast, could just look over the railing to see who of the family was already down for breakfast.
Just sitting enjoying the food was great, or drinking coffee as we discussed our plans for the day was a great experience.
It wa a terrific experience and being so close to shopping and restaurants and a beauty parlor was just remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 08, 2017

club

We came to enjoy a soccer weekend, also for parents to relax. The staff was friendly and it was enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

April 07, 2017

This was my first time staying in the Morgan Hill hotel. The staff were helpful and polite and the room was quiet. The bed and pillows were much better than more expensive hotels and I actually slept well. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Unfortunately due to time constraints I wasn't able to eat breakfast in the hotel. It did look and smell good, though.

Read More
Read Less

good food

By

April 03, 2017

good breakfast and nightly snacks offered (most nights)

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

The front desk was very helpful at check-in. The beer and appetizer mixer was nice. I came over after work and I was able to relax and have a beer and a quick bit. The room was clean. The noise in the hall was a little excessive from the other guests. Breakfast was about what I expected with a little variety. The coffee is always great. Check out was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfty bed

By

March 29, 2017

club

Everything was great and would come back. Liked the fitness center also the free beer. Clean rooms! Has a sauna and pool. Breakfast was great! The bed was very comfty with fluffy pillows and a pull out bed. I would definitely go back. It was kind of pricey but well worth the stay and the amenities that they offered. I looked I to other hotels and they did not offer half of the holiday inn express for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Comfortable roomss and easy waling distance to restaurants

Read More
Read Less