Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Jose-Morgan Hill

17035 Condit Road , Morgan Hill, California 95037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 838 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great room. Easy to find and get on the road the next morning.

By

July 28, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to freeways. I had family that needed a location where they could all meet up easily and this was the place.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I have come to expect from IHG Holiday Inn Express and Suites

By

July 16, 2021

The front sliding doors did not work when I arrived and the front desk attendant had to pull them open. Check in was fine but the room was dated, the bathroom was very dated and because of the way the curtain in the shower was hung you could only partially open the curtain. The WiFi did not work (never had an issue at any other IHG properties. The lady supposed to be serving the hot items at breakfast was enthralled with her phone and would not look up to provide service. Overall bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Morgan Hill Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

Good memories of years ago we rested well here. One of the rare facilities with glass front elevator overlooking the guest area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 10, 2021

The staff iIt's always amazing respectful and courteous. The premises are always clean and so are the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with awesome amenities

By

July 08, 2021

club

Family friendly with indoor heated pool, clean rooms and close to fast food joints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a quaint atmosphere.

By

July 07, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The staff were helpful and pleasant. Breakfast food needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel experience

By

June 28, 2021

club

The holiday inn express in morgan hill was a solid stay. The hotel itself is a little dated (a little musty too) and the a/c worked only ok. But the staff were friendly, everything was clean. Good bathroom/shower. Very comfy sheets and bed (exceeded my expectations for this level of hotel).

Read More
Read Less

Broken furniture

By

June 25, 2021

club

I hated the fact that our bedroom drawers would not stop opening randomly due to faulty latches. It was annoying to have to close it everytime I had to pass the bed. Also the bathroom door had faulty latches. It just seemed like the room altogether needed some upkeep. Even the couch had rips in it and the carpets smelled bad. Other than that the bed and sheets were great and the sound level was minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was nice

By

June 23, 2021

Stay was ok. Beds were firm and not soft at all. Not pillow top and very uncomfortable. Pool was nice and not over crowded. Did not appreciate a $150 deposit. Which was more than the cost of the room for the night. Hidden fees are never appreciated especially ones that high. Some families travel on a budget and a hidden charge of $150 to many is a lot of money to have tied up. You believe you’re spending a certain amount on a room and it turns into double the amount, really can put you in a bad mood.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad not good

By

June 20, 2021

club

Ok stay. Room needed some updating and the pool was nice . But no jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Chill stay

By

June 19, 2021

platinumelite

Really simple stop and leave place. Nothing too fancy, but also nothing disappointing. Exactly what you want out of a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 15, 2021

Great staff that is friendly and professional. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Good night of sleep

Read More
Read Less