Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Comfortable roomss and easy waling distance to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great location clean rooms good comfortable bed nice indoor pool clean over all good experience the breakfast can be improve but not to bad just needs a little more choices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Even though we were hesitant to select this hotel, we did so based on overall reviews. We were not disapppointed. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful..made us feel welcomed. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable..and had quality linens. The overall hotel is open and spacious with good lighting throughout. We can't comment on breakfast since we missed it..served until 9:30. If you're looking for a nice stopover on travels to northern Ca, we highly recommend this hotel. We used points to pay, so the value was even better.

Read More
Read Less

Not just a motel room

By

March 18, 2017

Well I wish I could rate it higher. I really enjoyed the gym equipment because of the quality of equipment there was also a variety of equipment to use. The pool was great and refreshing, the water was cool not bath water. The breakfast was delicious (even though the gravy for the biscuits was discontinued) there was a good variety of items. After work there was a wide assortment of appetizers, beer and wine (Isaiah was very friendly he was good to talk to and helped me find the nearest in/out burger) and oh year the room was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Glad that you h ad the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special. Sincerely, Samir M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and comfortable hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel about 25 times in the last year for work and I recommend it. The location is near very nice restaurants, the rooms are modern and clean, the staff is very professional and customer orientated, and the hotel is quiet. My husband and I are very tired when we get to this hotel after work, and we are always amazed at the very polite staff. I would like to thank Paula, Isaiah, JP, John and all the front desk staff for their kindness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello Chloe 16, The staff and I thank you very much for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate and value our guests' opinion . We love to have you as our guest . Will definitely pass on your compliments to the staff. Hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lots of space and comfy

By

March 16, 2017

club

We loved the hotel. Our daughter ended up getting sick with the flu during our stay which effected our overall enjoyment of the place, but the staff was nice and accommodating and there was plenty of space and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay just outside Silicon Valley

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Away from the hustle of Silicon valley but close enough to do your business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello SharkTravels, Thank you very much for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We really appreciate and value our guests' opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 12, 2017

Hotel was fine. value not very good. room were clean. Staff was fine. bed was average at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello jgmseattle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing beer selection, clean rooms, great service.

By

March 11, 2017

club

The manager's special of free beer and food Monday and Tuesday nights was the best I have ever seen. The beer on tap was a amazing selection from all over California.
I travel at least 100 nights a year, and will stay here from now on every time I'm in the san jose area.
The beds and rooms were very nice and we'll taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the beer selection. We hope to see you back real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Servicee

By

March 07, 2017

The bed was so comfy and the staff was amazing! I will definitely be returning soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hello Angie, Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again real soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 07, 2017

Overall it is a good hotel with friendly employees, nice location and environment.

The breakfast is typically western style so might be difficult for a Chinese if you stay long.

Comfortable room and bed and very high efficient check in check out process.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate and value our guests' opinion. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

March 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very relaxing. Great value and was able
To complete work without any disturbances. Slept in a very clean bed. Nice bathroom. Wonderful breakfast. Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Leksone, Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate your opinion and feedback and glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Leksone, Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you back real soon., Kindest regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less