Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 294 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Good place

By

25 abril 2017

Great place. Good staff. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. Parking was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

22 abril 2017

club

Everything was great. your survey is too long , I already stated we like everything, the food choices were fine.
We left before 7 and the staff told us most of the food was out and we were welcome to eat early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding IHG Property

By

20 abril 2017

Unlike my last stay in Atlanta, this was a refreshing stay with no worries and no hassles. Excellent staff and services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

get away

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

excellent stay in Morris, IL
staff very friendly at this hotel and very accomendating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff and Clean Rooms

By

14 abril 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Morris met our needs well. For its price point, it offers comfortable, convenient accommodations. The staff is friendly and helpful. We needed an especially late check out and were granted that easily. I would choose this hotel again if I need a room in the Morris area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 abril 2017

club

Had a great time, I was there for 14 for business and never once had a problem. They have great guest service and the hotel was always clean. Keep up the great work everyone! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would highly recommend

By

03 abril 2017

club

My wife and I booked a King bedroom early, but when we got there, all the regular king rooms were sold out by guests arriving earlier. We then got upgraded to an Executive King room for free! It was a fantastic way to spend a night, and plus we had a delicious breakfast the next morning! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable Location

By

03 abril 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Morris is the only hotel that I enjoy staying at when in the area on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very relaxing

By

03 abril 2017

A short one day stay. I asked about directions to the next city over and the staff was very helpful and even provided a map as will as a couple of choices in getting to my location. I feel they went over and above, something you don't find in young staff personnel. I would go back and stay no question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lmoving accross country

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

another food holiday inn express experience. however the" along route" option for selecting hotel locations is no longer available on web site. get it back, it was a very valuable tool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area

By

31 marzo 2017

I have stayed at several of the hotels in this area, This is by far The Best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

31 marzo 2017

club

First, I was traveling alone - and safety is a big issue for me. Also, I generally travel with my dog, but he stayed with friends on this trip. That being said, this is a pet friendly hotel - which is hard to find. The front desk staff were awesome -very friendly and very professional. The grounds and interior were clean, well lit in the evening, so I felt safe when I came in late. I was placed on the top floor at my request and it was quiet for the most part.

The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, lighting was good. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows.

The elevator is very slow and noisy so take the stairs if your health permits!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información