Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 282 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

282opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Water filtration poor management training

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Water filtration poor management training
Filtration system needed to be replaced to help Ice machines taste better,. they said I was just wanting a free stay and told me to never come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morris

By

20 marzo 2017

Excellent hotel ,staff very friendly and professional.rooms clean and comfortable,workout facility is good .i would always recommend this hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Pea

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff room was clean and I was recognized as a platinum member at check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ice contamination, expired water filters, irate management

By

16 marzo 2017

I told them about Ice contamination was possible if they don't change their filters more often. There was also crud that was on the machines. I told them there ice tasted weird,. the said they would refund me my entire stays,. which is acceptable but NOT what I was trying to accomplish,. I was trying to tell them of a health and safety concern. After telling them this facts,. they told me to not come back to that location. Perhaps the local county health department needs to be called since they refuse to address this issue. On the filtration systems, they are clearly out of date and at least 6 months from the change "me" date. I was only trying to help keep things taste good for hotel guests. I also could not be provided complimentary ice water because I did not want the ice that was from the machines. I've reviewed this issue with them,. they reply that they have a company now that checks on the issue,. obviously there is slack in the process and needs improvement. The manager was extremely rude and told me to never go there again. I said I had done nothing wrong and that I was trying to help them because of past experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for business, convenient next to highway. Quiet and clean. Pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean and quiet facilities

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Check in was easy and fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean. Good place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morris - the hidden gem

By

26 febrero 2017

Great little town, excellent hotel. Front desk staff gave us some ideas on dining that were awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friently hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near Interstate 80.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

colorado

By

16 febrero 2017

good place to stay and good value for the money. easy access on and off express way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay Reasonable Price

By

14 febrero 2017

I had a great stay and it was reasonably priced. Worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service best hotel I've stayed at

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was great the employees were excellent in their customer service! They had a partnership with a local gym so I could get a good work out with machines that the hotel didn't have which was great! The food was excellent and always fresh every morning. It was a overall great experience and I can't wait to go back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 febrero 2017

Love IHG it was a winderful experience really clean happy easy place to put my feet up

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Jonsun17, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfotable here. We hope to see you again if your travels return you to Morris! Warm Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información