Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morris

222 Gore Rd. , Morris, Illinois 60450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 878 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay!

By

December 18, 2021

Really enjoy it here :) great hotel That I will stay at every time I am at this location because it is very clean and good and I had a good time here

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay

By

December 18, 2021

Staff was very unfriendly and non responsive. We asked questions and either had a blank stare with no response or a short and snappy response like we were a bother.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Location and Room

By

December 15, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and the room clean. If we needed anything, we only had to ask and they were happy to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Required stay

By

December 10, 2021

We were in Morris for a family funeral. This being a stressful time, we were happy to know our clean, comfortable and quiet room was available as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 08, 2021

Great place to stay. The pool was ok. Service was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting, clean comfortable.

By

December 05, 2021

I was able to check in and out quickly. Room was ready and clean. Bed was comfortable. Water pressure good plenty of hot water. Pool was a bit out in the open from view of the parking lot. Not a bad lower end hotel.

Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

December 02, 2021

WHAT AN EXPIERIENCE, CLEAN QUIET AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. COULD OFFER MORE VARIETY ON BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

November 12, 2021

Hotel was very accommodating, traveled for business and the hotel was quiet. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A great staff

By

November 10, 2021

We arrived at this hotel after a 550 mile journey.
The first impression was the front desk staff! Wonderful, including filling us in on two Halloween contests!
Our room was comfortable and we appreciated duvets that were not heavy and hot!
Breakfast was very good and we were most impressed with the women in charge and the attention to detail with their cleaning
We recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

October 2021

By

November 04, 2021

Clean hotel, good staff. Very accommodating with night shift workers.

Read More
Read Less

Morris

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Professional and friendly staff. The breakfast was awesome, especially during the current pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable and clean!

By

October 26, 2021

club

This hotel was very conveniently laid out, comfortable, clean, well kept, and had a wonderful staff! Breakfast area was kept neat and tidy. Great options for a fast breakfast. Food was fresh and very good, much better than expected for the hotel level.

Read More
Read Less