Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morris

222 Gore Rd. , Morris, Illinois 60450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 755 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay.

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was warm and welcoming. Pool and hot tub were open and the temperatures were perfect. Nice nosh selection at front desk. Breakfast was easy to get and had what we wanted. One of our best experiences ever.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

December 29, 2020

club

The bed to soft, only was made at arrival.
Bathroom no clean towels, no toilet paper, garbage never empty..
In the breakfast room food was microwave..No toast..Cream for coffee was left out all day..

Read More
Read Less

My spot to return to.

By

December 29, 2020

This is my favorite spot to return to the area. The hotel staff is the most accommodating that I have ever experienced. They went out of their way to make sure we were well satisfied. There are many local eateries that are convenient. I have returned to the hotel several times in the last few months.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

December 10, 2020

The only problem I had and this is with most of IHG properties, you don't look at your customers profile. I specifically asked for top floor away from the ice machine and elevator. I was given room in first floor. To tired to argue so just went to room and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

December 08, 2020

This hotel is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. I travel for work A LOT and this one in particle does everything right! Ive stayed here now 5 times in the last 2 years and they are always accommodating. I mostly work nights and they make a point to put me on the quietest floor, they check in and ask if I need anything to make my stay more comfortable. There manger is Patty I believe is here name is the type of person that they should have in all there hotels. This is the only IHG hotel I stay at just because i have yet to find other hotel chains that is this accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 22, 2020

Good room. Great people at this hotel. Recognized as a points member and saw the importance of the points. Made an effort to get the best deals possible.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

November 20, 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean room was nice during these rather tough times

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business stay

By

November 19, 2020

Great place to stay for a work trip. Clean rooms and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 16, 2020

club

Absolutely loved this hotel. The staff was wonderful and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Room and bathroom were great.

By

November 16, 2020

Love the built in shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. The beds were so soft. I love your pillows. i wish I could buy several of them. Slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Needs a Revamp

By

November 13, 2020

club

The beds in this hotel are like sleeping on the floor. The carpets are buckling and fraying. Our bathroom ceiling had been patched from a water leak and was completely brown. This is not the Holiday Inn we are used to.
The staff was amazing with dinner recommendations and knowledge about the area.
We would not stay in this hotel location again. I'd rather spend a couple extra dollars and stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Morris

By

November 09, 2020

Morris hotel is the best...................................................................................

Read More
Read Less