Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Morris - the hidden gem

By

26 February 2017

Great little town, excellent hotel. Front desk staff gave us some ideas on dining that were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friently hotel

By

17 February 2017

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near Interstate 80.

Read More
Read Less

colorado

By

16 February 2017

good place to stay and good value for the money. easy access on and off express way.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Reasonable Price

By

14 February 2017

I had a great stay and it was reasonably priced. Worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service best hotel I've stayed at

By

13 February 2017

club

This hotel was great the employees were excellent in their customer service! They had a partnership with a local gym so I could get a good work out with machines that the hotel didn't have which was great! The food was excellent and always fresh every morning. It was a overall great experience and I can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 February 2017

Love IHG it was a winderful experience really clean happy easy place to put my feet up

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Jonsun17, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfotable here. We hope to see you again if your travels return you to Morris! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and nice breakfast

By

07 February 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how great the beds were (comfy like a cloud, we actually missed our alarms and slept an extra 2 hours but it was worth resting!), the vegan options at breakfast (i.e. fresh fruit, peanut butter cups) and I loved the coffee creamer options (hazelnut, french vanilla, pumpkin spice, etc.). There was no noise or disturbances, and everything worked great. Everything was clean and the customer service was top notch.

I was also surprised how nice the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice place I would recommend it to everyone very nice people and staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

All as Expected

By

04 February 2017

club

Very nice, very clean and well kept. Great people!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean room

By

25 January 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. Need to upgrade the microwave. Great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear Sailinaway, Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay! We truly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one, and also read your remark regarding the microwave. We will look into upgrading these in the near future. Your business is appreciated, and thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room and excellent service

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business, midweek travel can frustrate but the staff at this hotel makes everything smoother and allows opportunity to relax and unwind. As a platinum member, I was offered an upgraded room and was put in a quiet area of the floor that just made everything better.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Sheppie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your business, and hope you will return if your travels again bring you back to Morris!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Morris

By

20 January 2017

Great Hotel, would stay again when visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Eddie T, So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the post!
Read More
Read Less