Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 750 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

750avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    595
  • 4 Estrelas
    111
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Great staff

By

novembro 22, 2020

Good room. Great people at this hotel. Recognized as a points member and saw the importance of the points. Made an effort to get the best deals possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean room

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean room was nice during these rather tough times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight Business stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

Great place to stay for a work trip. Clean rooms and wonderful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Absolutely loved this hotel. The staff was wonderful and very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and bathroom were great.

By

novembro 16, 2020

Love the built in shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. The beds were so soft. I love your pillows. i wish I could buy several of them. Slept like a baby!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a Revamp

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The beds in this hotel are like sleeping on the floor. The carpets are buckling and fraying. Our bathroom ceiling had been patched from a water leak and was completely brown. This is not the Holiday Inn we are used to.
The staff was amazing with dinner recommendations and knowledge about the area.
We would not stay in this hotel location again. I'd rather spend a couple extra dollars and stay elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Morris

By

novembro 09, 2020

Morris hotel is the best...................................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Everytime I called the front desk, the staff were exceptionally helpful. They even provided me some AA batteries for my mouse free of charge. The room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was tasty, and the lady serving it was very accomodating. My only complaint is that there is no washcloth bar in the shower, which I realize is a construction issue and nothing to do with the management or staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

This hotel is very clean looks like new .. the staff was very helpful from the beginning til checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bedding...and consistent!

By

outubro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Restful and comfortable sleeping. Always a great nights sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall experience

By

outubro 14, 2020

This was a great hotel. Very clean and very safe. The breakfast was great. We enjoyed the hot chocolate bar and the popcorn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

outubro 12, 2020

Hit the spot. What I wanted when I wanted. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. This is too annoying.

Leia mais
Ler menos