Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 711 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

711avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    561
  • 4 Estrelas
    108
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Very clean hotel

By

julho 31, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I wish the pool was open but I understand due to the circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding visit

By

julho 31, 2020

club

I'm accustomed to a higher standard if service, we are people of means and standards

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

julho 28, 2020

We planned a very last minute trip and when our group arrived guest services were very accommodating. They did everything they could to get us room next to each other.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and accommodating

By

julho 23, 2020

club

This hotel took great steps to make everyone safe. The room was comfortable and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and accommodating service

By

julho 23, 2020

Very friendly and accommodating service. Everything was in excellent condition and a problem with air-conditioning was taken care of. Only thing I would suggest is it a room that large that there be some kind a table if you wanted to eat or visit. With a full refrigerator and sink you need somewhere to sit and eat. This was my third visit and every time I come back to Illinois I will be staying here. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always good

By

julho 20, 2020

Our family likes the Holiday Inn because it is Always full filling expectations, at the Holiday inn express you can get a free quick breakfast and you find no bad surprises.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel would stay again

By

julho 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel would stay again. Staff was very friendly, room was clean, plenty of parking, pets allowed. The only bad thing I have to say is masks were not enforced at this hotel its mid July 2020 and almost no one was wearing a mask.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service! We will stay here next time in town

By

julho 15, 2020

club

Staff is amazing! Very friendly, very helpful. Knew the area well and was able to direct us without any issues.

Spacious rooms. No issues during our visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and good service

By

julho 12, 2020

club

We were greeted by a pleasant staff member who was able to accommodate our request by giving us a ground floor room with a choice between a king bed or two queens. The room was clean and had all the necessary amenities needed during our stay. The location of the hotel was a plus for our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing management and staff.

By

julho 08, 2020

club

stay during the CORONAVIRUS pandemic and many restrictions were mandated by state, but the staff were fantastic in providing all available amenities and services that they could. Very impressed how professional everyone handle the situation. Great job to all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just a place to rest our heads..

By

junho 29, 2020

club

The ease of checking in and our stay was good. There was an issue with the bathroom door latching but we weren't that worried about it. Beds were very comfortable. Complimentary quick breakfast was convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Hotel

By

junho 29, 2020

club

Nice updated rooms. Very comfortable bed with a huge TV. The front desk staff and management was super friendly and would highly recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos