Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Vernon

11555 Upper Gilchrist Road , Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 795 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

795opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Warm Welcome and Overall Service and Cleanliness

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

We were greeted by the manager of the hotel who was very professional and pleasant to speak with. We saw her at check-in and at check-out. She made sure all of our needs were met during our stay. The hotel is super clean and looks brand new. The beds were comfortable and there are many eating places and shopping within a reasonable distance of the hotel. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Overall very relaxing and comfortable stay. Loved the sausage gravy at breakfast. The staff was very kind. Room was clean. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and competent staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

We came just for a quick stay as we were picking up our daughter. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were especially helpful and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quality hotel in My. Vernon, Ohio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel close to my son's College

By

07 diciembre 2021

Our go to Hotel when visiting my son at Kenyon College. Close to restaurants, a theater, grocery store and other retail establishments. Always clean, safe, quiet and dependable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest to prepare for busy work week.

By

06 diciembre 2021

I have come to just search for Holiday Inn Express as my default hotel for my business trips. Since I travel so much in any given area, I will drive to another town in order to stay at one of their locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

I stay here every year for hunting season and the staff always go out of their way to accommodate the guests. They are friendly and dedicated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dont go

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

there are friendlier,more professional places to stay in mount vernon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MVNU 45 th Reunion

By

26 noviembre 2021

Great, comfortable place to rest between activities. Very c!ean. Having breakfast made the day go much easier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk agent.

By

25 noviembre 2021

This hotel will enter your room upon request and perform daily housekeeping which is unlike other hotel chains I have experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff doesn’t follow COVID protocols

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

This *would* have been an excellent stay if any of the staff wore masks at any time. Instead, we had the reception clerk brag that she fakes a medical exemption to get out of the mask requirement, and the breakfast server coughing directly into the food she was preparing. God only knows how actually clean our room was, since none of the cleaning or maintenance crew wore masks either. Yikes! Avoid!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

This is a great hotel. Close to shopping and food places. Staff is so welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información