Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 436 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

naples aug

By

15 agosto 2016

After long drive, hotel easy to find, get checked in and relax for the night. Room was comfortable and quiet. Typical HIexpress breakfast and good coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Staff

By

10 agosto 2016

I love the environment, the staff were very courteous.
I was planning to stay at a holiday inn resort about 5-6 miles away but they had no reservation. I booked this hotel with the intent of using a day pass at the resort and just coming here to sleep.
The friendly staff and available great amenities on site made me forget about the Resort.
Will definitely consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SODDISFATTO !

By

08 agosto 2016

PRENOTATO ALL'ALTIMO MENTRE ERO DI PASSAGGIO
STRUTTURA EFFICIENTE, ACCOGLIENTE, ORGANIZZATA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Service

By

03 agosto 2016

The room was stylish and exceptionally clean. The attendants were very responsive to my particular. During my stay I requested a change to a room that was not so close to the swimming pools. The attendant was very responsive and accomodating to this request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

miss

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very clean and great service love it great hotel easy to fine employee ware great love the pool view had a great time will be back soon made me feel like home love it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE

By

01 agosto 2016

club

La estadía ha sido muy agradable, el hotel cuenta con instalaciones correctas y la relación precio/beneficio es muy buena

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay at your Hotel in Naples!

By

26 julio 2016

club

We will be coming back during the next two months!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to your stays in the upcoming months.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but needs customer service improvement.

By

21 julio 2016

club

Great location, good facilities, but unfortunately, encountered two issues:
1. Very noisy AC to the degree that the staff recognized it and moved me to a better room.
2. Though there are HBO pamphlets in room, actually the HBO is disconnected.....

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear jokey101, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the good location and facilities. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry about the problems with air conditioning unit and disconnection of the HBO channel. I am glad that our staff moved you to a better room. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to us so I have sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel near shops and dining of downtown Naples

By

20 julio 2016

Been staying here on and for about two years now. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Very close (almost walking distance) to all the Naples downtown shops and restaurants. Has a nice large pool with hot tub which is nice in the evenings.. Will definitely keep on coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for the positive feedback you have provided. I am pleased that your stay was positive and you enjoyed our hot tub and pool. Our staff takes great pride in providing a great experience from helping with suggestions all the way to a friendly smile. We will be just as happy to welcome you back, until then have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic bed

By

20 julio 2016

club

I feel that we were upgraded to a first floor room when I mentioned that it was our 33rd anniversary

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your anniversary visit. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Naples Trip

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. We appreciate you notifying us of the bathroom floor. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información