Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1417 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1417avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1083
  • 4 Estrelas
    217
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

fall stay for wedding

By

Kasım 19, 2020

club

the pool was much nicer in person than appeared in photos. overall it was a great stay. it was close to the resort which we were attending a wedding at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really nice beds

By

Kasım 11, 2020

club

I really like it nice's beds friendly staff and a great area very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, good size rooms and bathroom

By

Kasım 10, 2020

club

Nice location, nice rooms , comfortable beds, nice TV

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just what I needed

By

Kasım 09, 2020

club

Just what I needed Just what I needed Just what I needed Just what I needed Just what I needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Communication

By

Kasım 09, 2020

club

I made three attempts to contact the hotel by phone while out on business and was not able to reach anyone including the managers. When I returned to the hotel there was no one at the desk or anyone in site.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn by APF

By

Kasım 08, 2020

Good overall experience. Seemed clean and quiet. Stay was during COVID, but still would’ve preferred to have breakfast, even if it needed to be a served buffet as many other hotels do.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente

By

Kasım 04, 2020

club

Me impresionó lo limpio y bien mantenido de la instalaciones tenía tiempo que no llegaba a un hotel con tan buen estándar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and pleasant stay

By

Kasım 04, 2020

club

Stayed for a week during the pandemic and felt comfortable and safe with the cautions that were exercised by the property and the employees. Would stay again for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's just okay

By

Ekim 31, 2020

Very updated and quiet clean hotel but kind of far from all of the fun although there is a free shuttle service that will take you back and forth. I will say the two people that I encountered at the front desk we're both very unhelpful and you could tell they just weren't really into their job. Coffee empty lot in the morning no pool towels and when I would ask for anything I felt like I was inconveniencing them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and clean

By

Ekim 26, 2020

club

When I was reading the reviews I was a little doubtful if it was a good choice but when I got there I was well received for by Edward and I was very surprised with the cleaning. The hotel in general was nice. Apples and coffee available anytime. The bed were comfortable and the sheets were clean. refrigerator, coffee machine and microwave, tv available in the room.
The only thing that could be better was the breakfast, they are not offering hot breakfast because of COVID but they could have more salted options for breakfast. And also, we weren’t able to swing at night.
But I am satisfied overall, I would recommend it

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID protected

By

Ekim 24, 2020

The staff treat you like you are the most important part of their day! They were all smiles communicating with us like warm friends, not guests checking in for a night stay! The room was noticeably EXTRA CLEAN! The hotel was very respectful of all COVID protocols. The surrounding property was clean as well. My husband and I can't recommend this Hotel enough

Leia mais
Ler menos

35th Anniversary Stay

By

Ekim 23, 2020

club

Nice and clean - check in was aggravating - no cc or email on file; no rewards club recognition or special celebration acknowledgement. Just a utilitarian check in. The continental breakfast was not a value added to the stay foe the price. HHE can, and has, done better in the guest interaction segment but not this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos