Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 434 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

SODDISFATTO !

By

08. August 2016

PRENOTATO ALL'ALTIMO MENTRE ERO DI PASSAGGIO
STRUTTURA EFFICIENTE, ACCOGLIENTE, ORGANIZZATA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms and Service

By

03. August 2016

The room was stylish and exceptionally clean. The attendants were very responsive to my particular. During my stay I requested a change to a room that was not so close to the swimming pools. The attendant was very responsive and accomodating to this request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

miss

By

02. August 2016

club

Very clean and great service love it great hotel easy to fine employee ware great love the pool view had a great time will be back soon made me feel like home love it .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE

By

01. August 2016

club

La estadía ha sido muy agradable, el hotel cuenta con instalaciones correctas y la relación precio/beneficio es muy buena

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay at your Hotel in Naples!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We will be coming back during the next two months!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to your stays in the upcoming months.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but needs customer service improvement.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great location, good facilities, but unfortunately, encountered two issues:
1. Very noisy AC to the degree that the staff recognized it and moved me to a better room.
2. Though there are HBO pamphlets in room, actually the HBO is disconnected.....

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear jokey101, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the good location and facilities. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry about the problems with air conditioning unit and disconnection of the HBO channel. I am glad that our staff moved you to a better room. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to us so I have sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel near shops and dining of downtown Naples

By

20. Juli 2016

Been staying here on and for about two years now. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Very close (almost walking distance) to all the Naples downtown shops and restaurants. Has a nice large pool with hot tub which is nice in the evenings.. Will definitely keep on coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for the positive feedback you have provided. I am pleased that your stay was positive and you enjoyed our hot tub and pool. Our staff takes great pride in providing a great experience from helping with suggestions all the way to a friendly smile. We will be just as happy to welcome you back, until then have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic bed

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I feel that we were upgraded to a first floor room when I mentioned that it was our 33rd anniversary

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your anniversary visit. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Naples Trip

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. We appreciate you notifying us of the bathroom floor. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility and great service.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente habitación, pésimo desayuno

By

13. Juli 2016

EL hotel por fuera no aparenta la alta calidad de sus habitaciones. Excelente colchón y almohadas. Muy buena limpieza y baño muy cómodo.
Excelente relación precio-valor en cuanto a la habitación se refiere.
El desayuno incluíido está en un espacio demasiado reducido, con poca variedad de productos. Una sola máquina para preparar panquecas y dos tostadoras hicieron que colapsara el autoservicio de desayuno. Escasez de mesas y falta de personal de limpieza de la zona del desayuno hacen de este momento algo desagradable que desmejora la calidad final del hotel.
No hay servicio de toallas para llevar a la playa.
La atención en el check-in y check-out es muy rápida y eficiente. Personal atento y servicial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback and your consistent loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please that you found Naples to be enjoyable and appreciated all our great town has to offer. I do hope you will come back and visit us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen