Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very nice hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We had a great time. The pool was nice and warm. And the automatic pancake maker was cool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the pool!!!

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Highly recommend this hotel. No problems experienced. Nice warm pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will return soon

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Stay was good, got the rest I needed for work. Love the pancake maker! Pillows were a little lumpy and the air conditioning doesn't have a constant setting, But overall good experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walkers welcome

By

10. Januar 2017

club

This location is a robust walk to the downtown and beaches. Terrific facility with attentive and service-oriented staff. Breakfast bar is a bonus at this well managed property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retirement

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, close to everything, enjoyed the town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice!

By

09. Januar 2017

Lovely stay
Lovely service
Lovely town
Sad to leave!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

07. Januar 2017

Comfortable need and great service, good food, good internet, very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring Your Own Pillow!

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Good location for visiting Naples.
Friendly staff.
Felt safe and secure.

Cons: Pillows were not clean and they had a very bad
smell, even the extra ones in the closet.

Extremely noisy air conditioner, it did send
out cool air, but it was loud and every time it
went on, I had to turn up the TV volume and when it went back off, I had to turn down the volume.

The complimentary breakfast was poor quality and tasteless. The omelets were like cold rubber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your room experienced during your stay. I will be sharing these issues with the department heads to ensure they will be looked into. I will also share with our staff you felt safe & secure and commend them for their continued friendly service. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty sheets and limited outlets for phone charges need to update lamps

By

05. Januar 2017

I was cry disappointed. I stay on this hotel for business and usually recommend this to oth colleagues. My last two visits are rated fair to poor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I will be meeting with the management staff of the relative departments. It's unfortunate we didn't have an opportunity to meet so that i could have apologized in person. We appreciate that you drive down the coast to stay with us, we value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - budget hotel

By

04. Januar 2017

The suite was large with a big bedroom and nice bath. However, the bedding, the towels, the soap, the pillows were all economy level and not what we expected. The sleeper sofa was just so uncomfortable and positioned so that if you turned the bathroom light on during the night it shone right onto the poor person asleep on the sleeper sofa. We had 3 people in the room but only two sets of towels - had to keep getting more at the desk even after the first day. Noisy at night due to hall activity and thin walls. We were so disappointed bc it is an amazing location. The breakfast was subpar compared to other free buffets we have had at other stays in Naples area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your inconvenience. We are currently up to the brand standards for guest amenities. As we want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay we will be looking into the lay out of the room to perhaps redesign the layout of the furniture if at all possible. Our standard is 3 sets of towels per room and It's unfortunate you had to keep asking for them repeatedly. I will be sharing all your concerns accordingly. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

02. Januar 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again just because of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

02. Januar 2017

club

The location is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The nicely kept pool area and the hot breakfast are an added bonus. The staff was also friendly and helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here and we will be returning again this summer as my father lives close by. Looking forward to it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen