Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

SODDISFATTO !

By

August 08, 2016

PRENOTATO ALL'ALTIMO MENTRE ERO DI PASSAGGIO
STRUTTURA EFFICIENTE, ACCOGLIENTE, ORGANIZZATA

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Service

By

August 03, 2016

The room was stylish and exceptionally clean. The attendants were very responsive to my particular. During my stay I requested a change to a room that was not so close to the swimming pools. The attendant was very responsive and accomodating to this request.

Read More
Read Less

miss

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very clean and great service love it great hotel easy to fine employee ware great love the pool view had a great time will be back soon made me feel like home love it .

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL MUY AGRADABLE

By

August 01, 2016

club

La estadía ha sido muy agradable, el hotel cuenta con instalaciones correctas y la relación precio/beneficio es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at your Hotel in Naples!

By

July 26, 2016

club

We will be coming back during the next two months!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to your stays in the upcoming months.
Read More
Read Less

Great location but needs customer service improvement.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great location, good facilities, but unfortunately, encountered two issues:
1. Very noisy AC to the degree that the staff recognized it and moved me to a better room.
2. Though there are HBO pamphlets in room, actually the HBO is disconnected.....

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear jokey101, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the good location and facilities. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry about the problems with air conditioning unit and disconnection of the HBO channel. I am glad that our staff moved you to a better room. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to us so I have sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near shops and dining of downtown Naples

By

July 20, 2016

Been staying here on and for about two years now. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Very close (almost walking distance) to all the Naples downtown shops and restaurants. Has a nice large pool with hot tub which is nice in the evenings.. Will definitely keep on coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for the positive feedback you have provided. I am pleased that your stay was positive and you enjoyed our hot tub and pool. Our staff takes great pride in providing a great experience from helping with suggestions all the way to a friendly smile. We will be just as happy to welcome you back, until then have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

fantastic bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

I feel that we were upgraded to a first floor room when I mentioned that it was our 33rd anniversary

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your anniversary visit. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Naples Trip

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
First, We would like to thank you for choosing our property to host your stay. We are pleased that your overall stay was a great experience for it is something our staff strives for everyday. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is not only appreciated, but is also considered a great asset as well. We appreciate you notifying us of the bathroom floor. Thank you for your loyalty and for the positive feedback you have provided. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our Naples hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean friendly experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación, pésimo desayuno

By

July 13, 2016

EL hotel por fuera no aparenta la alta calidad de sus habitaciones. Excelente colchón y almohadas. Muy buena limpieza y baño muy cómodo.
Excelente relación precio-valor en cuanto a la habitación se refiere.
El desayuno incluíido está en un espacio demasiado reducido, con poca variedad de productos. Una sola máquina para preparar panquecas y dos tostadoras hicieron que colapsara el autoservicio de desayuno. Escasez de mesas y falta de personal de limpieza de la zona del desayuno hacen de este momento algo desagradable que desmejora la calidad final del hotel.
No hay servicio de toallas para llevar a la playa.
La atención en el check-in y check-out es muy rápida y eficiente. Personal atento y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
First, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback and your consistent loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please that you found Naples to be enjoyable and appreciated all our great town has to offer. I do hope you will come back and visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less