Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1256
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Clean and comfortable

By

July 30, 2021

club

We spent one night because we had to catch a flight the following afternoon. The sleep was comfortable and I asked for a fan for sleep and was surprised to find that they had one! We were also able to stay a little later than check out time which decreased are wait at the airport. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Naples getaway

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was clean and updated, as centrally located to the pristine beaches of Naples. Our only issue we found was that Holiday Inn has a new policy that you must request for your room to be cleaned daily. When we checked in, the agent did not tell us this. In their defense, the agent did give us a small piece of paper that stated this, but we did not read it. Other than this small inconvenience, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

I recommend this hotel
The rooms were clean and spacious
The beds were so clean
I would recommend to my friends
It’s close to downtown and shopping area
The breakfast offers varieties of hot food and beverages

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

July 28, 2021

club

Hotel was clean with ample parking. Close to areas of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and extra clean

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

The pandemic breakfast safety routine was the best we’ve seen. Quiet. Clean. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 27, 2021

club

Hotel did not deliver what I reserved for, and Priscilla the manager was not helpful at all, my credit card was run 5 times, end result, a total mess

Read More
Read Less

High Standard

By

July 27, 2021

club

From check-in to checkout the facility and staff created a comfortable, sanitary and safe environment.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Naples

By

July 26, 2021

club

The hotel is well located. The property is in great shape. The reception staff is above par. The bedroom is efficiently designed with furnitures that are welcoming and comfortable.

The breakfast is fine with plenty of coffees and juices. The prices for snacks and soft drinks are too expensive

Overall great value and quality. Just bring your own snacks!

Read More
Read Less

Naples Holiday Inn Express

By

July 26, 2021

club

The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in!!! We stayed two nights

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 25, 2021

I would definitely stay at this property again. The staff was very pleasant, the rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 25, 2021

It’s was great. That is all I have to say. No need to go any further.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to get to. Comfortable bed. Staff not friendly. Little choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less