Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1371 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1056
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Place To Stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and has hand sanitizer stations throughout. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfy and the a/c worked well. The hotel is close to 5th Avenue, Tin City, grocery and convenience stores. Because of covid, the breakfast is a grab and go, but it was sufficient enough for the morning, and I brought along granola bars and peanuts from home, since we basically only ate dinner out each day. There are apples available in the lobby for snacking and they are really good apples. If I had any negatives it would be the bed could have been more cushiony - seemed a bit hard after awhile, and the in room hair dryer had a short in it. I didn't bother to mention to the front desk because this was a beach type vacation and I only needed to dry my hair once. I managed with the somewhat broke dryer in the room.

Read More
Read Less

My IHG Naples Experience

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel convenient and good value and comfortable arrangements

Read More
Read Less

Naples hotel stay

By

August 06, 2020

The staff was incredibly friendly and the hotel was very clean. We loved the large pool area the hotel is located in a great area for beach access and shopping areas. We had a great stay and would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Vanilla

By

August 05, 2020

club

Plain vanilla experience... location is kind of off

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel , recomendado

By

August 04, 2020

club

Me sentí en familia, estuvo todo tranquilo , limpio el personal muy atento unas niñas muy profesionales y lo bueno hablaban muy bien el español .mi idioma

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 03, 2020

Nice place and comfortable room, very comfortable beds. Needs more TV channels and more breakfast options if free breakfast is offered.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanness

By

August 01, 2020

Excellent staff, very clean hotel, right next to everything restaurants malls.

Read More
Read Less

Staycstion

By

July 29, 2020

club

I reserved 3 rooms for my self and some family members for the weekend. We rented a boat on Saturday all day and had an awesome time.
Can back to our rooms to relax then went for dinner.
Awesome central location with awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 29, 2020

Unfortunately due to Covid the hotel is not offering any room service, so you have to take out your trash and clean your own room. There is no breakfast, except some small items and our room had a musty and humid smell. We realized the morning of our departure that the AC was leaking into the wall and carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Our mini stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

We found the location to be close to the beach area, it was very clean and safe. The pool and courtyard is very nice and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helped us when we had an issue with the room. We take short weekend trips around Florida try to find places to bring guest , this is definitely one of those places.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

Clean rooms easy to find and close enough to point of interest

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in a very nice area

By

July 27, 2020

Hotel was very good, but breakfast choices were extremely limited due to Covid regulations. They didn't vacuum under the beds. There are lots of fun things to do near the hotel in Naples.

Read More
Read Less