Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Will return soon

By

January 14, 2017

club

Stay was good, got the rest I needed for work. Love the pancake maker! Pillows were a little lumpy and the air conditioning doesn't have a constant setting, But overall good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Walkers welcome

By

January 10, 2017

club

This location is a robust walk to the downtown and beaches. Terrific facility with attentive and service-oriented staff. Breakfast bar is a bonus at this well managed property.

Read More
Read Less

Retirement

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, close to everything, enjoyed the town

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

January 09, 2017

Lovely stay
Lovely service
Lovely town
Sad to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 07, 2017

Comfortable need and great service, good food, good internet, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Bring Your Own Pillow!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Good location for visiting Naples.
Friendly staff.
Felt safe and secure.

Cons: Pillows were not clean and they had a very bad
smell, even the extra ones in the closet.

Extremely noisy air conditioner, it did send
out cool air, but it was loud and every time it
went on, I had to turn up the TV volume and when it went back off, I had to turn down the volume.

The complimentary breakfast was poor quality and tasteless. The omelets were like cold rubber.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your room experienced during your stay. I will be sharing these issues with the department heads to ensure they will be looked into. I will also share with our staff you felt safe & secure and commend them for their continued friendly service. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets and limited outlets for phone charges need to update lamps

By

January 05, 2017

I was cry disappointed. I stay on this hotel for business and usually recommend this to oth colleagues. My last two visits are rated fair to poor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I will be meeting with the management staff of the relative departments. It's unfortunate we didn't have an opportunity to meet so that i could have apologized in person. We appreciate that you drive down the coast to stay with us, we value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location - budget hotel

By

January 04, 2017

The suite was large with a big bedroom and nice bath. However, the bedding, the towels, the soap, the pillows were all economy level and not what we expected. The sleeper sofa was just so uncomfortable and positioned so that if you turned the bathroom light on during the night it shone right onto the poor person asleep on the sleeper sofa. We had 3 people in the room but only two sets of towels - had to keep getting more at the desk even after the first day. Noisy at night due to hall activity and thin walls. We were so disappointed bc it is an amazing location. The breakfast was subpar compared to other free buffets we have had at other stays in Naples area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your inconvenience. We are currently up to the brand standards for guest amenities. As we want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay we will be looking into the lay out of the room to perhaps redesign the layout of the furniture if at all possible. Our standard is 3 sets of towels per room and It's unfortunate you had to keep asking for them repeatedly. I will be sharing all your concerns accordingly. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 02, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again just because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 02, 2017

club

The location is excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The nicely kept pool area and the hot breakfast are an added bonus. The staff was also friendly and helpful. This is the second time we have stayed here and we will be returning again this summer as my father lives close by. Looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

A good nights stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

This is a nice, reasonably priced hotel in the Naples area. It is located close to the downtown area and to the beaches. There are any number of excellent places to explore, shop and eat within walking distance. The room was modern, clean with a comfortable bed and a friendly staff. The breakfast area on the days we were there had a fair number of teens crowding the food access.

Read More
Read Less

Gym ammenities

By

December 19, 2016

club

I could only access one channel on the television in the gym. Please look into this as I always use the gym while I am staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less