Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Modern/ friendly and problem solved

By

May 24, 2017

The decoration is modern/updated and looks nice.
We had an issue with the A/C and we were changed promptly to another room.

A sign should be posted not allowing/discouraging kids to enter the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Upon arrival

By

May 24, 2017

club

The front desk girl was so wonderful! She gave us info on restaurants , directions , and told us a little bit about Naples. She was incredibly nice! We felt so welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great amenities, great room.

By

May 15, 2017

club

My family stayed here for a quick get-away. The hotel was great and located close to all the places we wanted to visit. The staff was very attentive, too. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Surprising stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

The cleanliness of the room was beyond belief! The comfort of the Bed, there is no greater feeling than feeling like you are at home in your own when your on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AT THIS HOTEL

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel was wonderful
We wanted to say the staff from the front desk to the housekeepers and the breakfast people was wonderful. Especially the Front desk people. They kept asking us if there was anything we need just let us know. The rooms were clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, nice location close to downtown

By

May 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn checks all the boxes. I only got to stay for one night for a quick business fly-through, but it was centrally located. Easy, breezy check-in and check-out. Nice staff. Servicable breakfast, even if it wasn't anything to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Naples Downtown - 5th Avenue

By

May 09, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great experience during the stay in this hotel, very good customer service and good looking hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

This hotel overall was much better than I expected. The lobby and outside were very nice not like any other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The room was also a lot nicer than I expected. The bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Worked out well for sleeping

By

May 07, 2017

Business area was well equipped for getting work done. Room was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 06, 2017

Enjoyable visit to the area. Although my stay was brief I enjoyed the convenience of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

The desk clerk was extremely helpful in acclimating us to the area. She even drew us a nap.

Read More
Read Less

naples visit

By

May 04, 2017

club

stayed at this hotel and was skeptical at first but then walked into the lobby and was very impressed...Jeffrey greeted us and assisted us with our reservation...Had called to see if we could check in early he was very accommodating....Very nice sense of humor and great smile....had lots of information as we needed it...our room was on the further side of the building a little walk but very quiet....clean and comfortable...sat by the pool for a bit...nice area to relax and enjoy the sun...

Read More
Read Less