Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

3510 Highway 66 , Neptune, NUEVA JERSEY 07753

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1064 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1064opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Near belmar

By

04 agosto 2021

Overall good is just that little far away fron the shore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice size room

By

03 agosto 2021

Staff was super friendly and a pleasure. room was a great size. pull out bed was good for my young kids- the mattress wasnt great but my kids didnt notice the springs (i personally wouldnt have been able to lay in that).
decent location, right off the parkway so easily accessible for getting off and back on for our long drive.
would recommend,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed!

By

03 agosto 2021

club

The accommodations were good but unfortunately there was a power outage from a storm for a brief time during our stay. The staff did all they could do to handle the situation before power was restored.
Convenient to a wedding we attended at a nearby venue.
Premium outlets were very close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the beach 10-15 min

By

02 agosto 2021

Decent stay … but there were some bugs or something on the beds: Itching back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a couple of nights rather than a week

By

01 agosto 2021

platinumelite

The location was perfect. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Unfortunately, room service was not followed up with when I requested and we only had our room cleaned one time for the entire week. I had to request towels multiple times and leave the garbage out in the hall.
Also, WiFi was very slow and we ended up using data to be able to use our devices.
Finally, the water was lukewarm. It would have been nice to take a hot shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility and great price

By

01 agosto 2021

If you don't mind to drive 10 minutes to get to the beach, this is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All amazing except thee curtains

By

30 julio 2021

The curtains don't close to block light therefore my kids were up with the sun by 6am. Silly design to not have proper shades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

22 julio 2021

club

Great hotel except for the body wash and shampoo was empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy in easy out!

By

20 julio 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were Clean, comfortable and accommodating. Close to many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at hotel

By

18 julio 2021

hotel was very nice but the customer service was incredibly poor. only had one woman who was polite for the 3 days i stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

16 julio 2021

Good, clean accomodations except for the issue cited earlier. Rate could be lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but the room could have been cleaner.

By

15 julio 2021

club

Easy to get to and the room was comfortable. However, the room could have been cleaner. The lamp table was dusty, there was black hair on the bathroom towel and the hair drier was filthy and could not use it. Also, no hangers in the closet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información