Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was great except the poor was so over powered by chlorine and mixed with the heat made it unbearable to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer, but we are disappointed in your experience at the pool. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we will be investigating this immediately. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room , pool was great for kids, breakfast was quick and easy in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect as usual!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Aaron and his staff are great and always make our team feel like we are at home when we travel down to play the Jersey Shore Wildcats at the Jersey Shore Arena. Thank you for all you do for our team when we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that Arron and the rest of the staff helped make your stay exceptional. We will be sure to share your review with everyone, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I can always rely on Holiday Inn Express to provide clean comfortable accommodations my Go To Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your feet

By

February 19, 2017

club

What a great staff, friendly hotel and easy to see why this place has good ratings. I did find the beds very hard but was told that I was one of only a few to find them so.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Best Service

By

February 18, 2017

I love this place! So awesome to have good customer service. The General Manager top- notch. The room was clean and I was able to work. The room didn't have a microwave and the General Manager brought one to my room. I will return here when working in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review and for the glowing comments regarding our General Manager. Your review will be shared with him and the entire staff as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel lobby

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very modern lobby ambiance, quiet, calm and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 21, 2017

Delightfully surprised at the great surroundings and pleasant modern accommodation.. we really enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean, new hotel and rooms

By

January 20, 2017

I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. We had a few guests over and they thought the Inn was very nice. The pool was great, room very comfortable and clean. Staff was great. AAA plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you completely enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

everything really good except internet

By

January 20, 2017

club

everything is really good in general, but my advice if u need internet for work, DOOONT take rooms in 3rd or 4th floor coz it will never work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer, but we are disappointed to hear that the internet was poor during your stay. We have addressed this with our IT department, and we are looking into ways to improve this.
Read More
Read Less