Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Average Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel was on par for the Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast food needs to be better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean/Comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice. Clean and comfy. Mattress was clean when I stripped it upon arrival. Internet was good. Breakfast was ok but not a great assortment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything about the stay was excellent. Starting from check-in and all the way through. Came to area for seminar and this was a great location. Only slight problem was falling asleep due to highway noise.

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The only major issue I experienced:
There was only one small garbage receptacle in the 1 bedroom suite-if there were more than one guest, this could have created an un-necessary inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

LMER HR SSpecialist

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent customer service. We arrived late and we were very hungry, Paul welcomed us with a big smile and asked “how could I help you tonight.” He provided a speedy check in and recommend place that delivered so we could get something to eat. The next morning Arron was on the front desk, he only had one guest but it was taking sometime with the guess. He quickly acknowledge my presence and said he will be with me shortly. Great hotel and stay!

Read More
Read Less

beautiful place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

the staff is courteous and professional and the accommodations are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a break.

By

April 15, 2017

very rejuvenating and refueling the body.
Relaxed and smiling employees who want to help you with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front Desk

By

April 13, 2017

club

Greeted cheerfully on arrival, even in the middle of a pouring rain storm. Great suggestion for dinner.

Warm, clean, quiet and a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

April 13, 2017

We loved the warm greeting that we received at our arrival the room was wonderful the stay was just great we enjoyed the continental breakfast the privacy even though we didn't get to experience the indoor pool or the weight room it was a wonderful stay I would recommend anyone to stay here and we will be back

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Staff Ever

By

April 12, 2017

I travel a lot, and was scared to book a room at a Holiday Inn, some of them have gone down in quality. This one in Neptune NJ, is different. Their are two young ladies that work the front that make your stay worthwhile. The rooms are nice, clean and the hotel overall is comfortable, safe and affordable. Breakfast is the best I have had in years. I usually don't give reviews, but this Hotel needs to be rewarded for their efforts of displaying the true meaning of hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Close location to Basketball Venue

By

April 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean and my request for a shower chair was handled very quickly. The bed was a bit firm for me. Breakfast was normal fair, but i have had better selections for hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing breakfast experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

We've stayed at this HI Express property several times and our April 2017 visit was disappointing with respect to the complimentary breakfast. It seemed like the quality of the food was lower then previous visits, the coffee pots were empty and several unoccupied tables hadn't been cleaned from the previous users.

Read More
Read Less