Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to rest your feet

By

February 19, 2017

club

What a great staff, friendly hotel and easy to see why this place has good ratings. I did find the beds very hard but was told that I was one of only a few to find them so.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service

By

February 18, 2017

I love this place! So awesome to have good customer service. The General Manager top- notch. The room was clean and I was able to work. The room didn't have a microwave and the General Manager brought one to my room. I will return here when working in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review and for the glowing comments regarding our General Manager. Your review will be shared with him and the entire staff as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel lobby

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very modern lobby ambiance, quiet, calm and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 21, 2017

Delightfully surprised at the great surroundings and pleasant modern accommodation.. we really enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean, new hotel and rooms

By

January 20, 2017

I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. We had a few guests over and they thought the Inn was very nice. The pool was great, room very comfortable and clean. Staff was great. AAA plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you completely enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

everything really good except internet

By

January 20, 2017

club

everything is really good in general, but my advice if u need internet for work, DOOONT take rooms in 3rd or 4th floor coz it will never work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer, but we are disappointed to hear that the internet was poor during your stay. We have addressed this with our IT department, and we are looking into ways to improve this.
Read More
Read Less

Home on the Road

By

January 18, 2017

club

As a musician, I travel regularly for performances, and always hope for hotels that, as much as possible, can give me the feeling of being at home. The facilities, accommodations, and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Neptune made me feel right at home from the moment I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that staying with us made you feel at home during your travels. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest Express locations so far

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed here on New Years Eve, and were notified at check-in that we had been upgraded to a suite!! It was amazing, roomy and comfortable. We had some trouble with the heat in the sitting room, but housekeeping came up quickly to repair it. The shower is huge, the only drawback is the lack of hooks for towels and robe. There is one inside the shower, but none outside to hang things. This property was well kept and easy to find. perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Neptune. We greatly appreciate your review and your helpful feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a positive experience

By

January 04, 2017

I've stayed at this location about three times now and always have a great experience. The rooms tend to be cleaner than some other chain hotels we've stayed in. I've stayed in a room with two queens and a room with a king and both are great. We were surprised with how large the king room was, having a separate room for the bedroom and having two tvs was a pleasant surprise. The location is also great, right off the parkway, it's a quick drive into Asbury. Will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune and always have an exceptional stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff personnel

By

January 02, 2017

Our enjoyable stay can be attributed to the hotel staff. From the moment we entered until the moment we checked out we were treated like family rather than just a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Wow - thank you for such a kind review! We are so pleased to hear that our staff made you feel like family during your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with everyone, as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon,
Read More
Read Less