Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

The staff at check in were wonderful. Only downside to this hotel is that they play music in the hallways in the mornings that is so loud you can hear it clearly in your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that your recent stay with us was wonderful, but we apologize the music in our hallways was too loud. We have addressed this with management, and we will take the appropriate steps to correct the issue. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast The pancake machine did not work

By

August 08, 2016

club

The pancake machine was out of order for our entire stay, which was a little disappointing because I promised my 2 young grandchildren that they where going to make pancakes every mourning! And the selection of meat produces where not consistent bacon one day then gone the next.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, but we sincerely apologize to you and your grandchildren that our pancake machine was broken during your visit. We are aware of the problem, and we can assure you that management has taken immediate action to repair the machine as soon as possible. We hope that you and your grandchildren stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

very poor check in

By

August 02, 2016

no acknowledgement as a platinum elite member,no welcome water.the stay was my anniversary free night.the next morning i received a bill under my door.I had to go down and correct the bill.It was clearly on the computer that it was a free stay,I think this clerk should have traing in dealing with people.I still love Holiday Inn Hotels and will continue to use them. I just wanted to let you know.Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are very disappointed to hear that your Platinum status was not acknowledged when you checked into the hotel and there was an issue with your bill. We can assure you that these issues will be addressed with the staff as a members status should always be acknowledged upon check-in. We hope you enjoyed your accommodations and the rest of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Neptune and that you consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Standard HIE but limited onsite parking

By

August 01, 2016

club

Standard HIE with comfortable rooms and nice facilities. Breakfast is their standard fare. Beware of limited and poorly designed parking on site. There were insufficient slots for all the quests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! It's wonderful that you enjoyed your accommodations and the hotel, but we are disappointed you found our parking lot to be poorly designed. We always appreciate feedback from our guests as we strive to consistently improve the customer experience. Thank you for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortale bed

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

over all very nice hotel and staff food was good but were was the bacon?

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Mattress, large room

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great stay; best mattress at a hotel, convenient to various highways

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

July 28, 2016

Very friendly and very accommodating. Cleaning staff often came through too quickly to replenish daily consumables such as coffee. 1st world problems ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 15, 2016

club

Rooms where clean, hotel service and staff very friendly and will to accomidate needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

July 15, 2016

I am giving this hotel five stars with one caveat. The staff at breakfast didn't seem to be able to keep up with supplying food items and coffee. Three mornings egg tray was empty, one morning there were no plates, two mornings butter supply was empty. Three mornings there was no jelly. We also waited for bacon to be supplied. Bananas were gone one morning. The individual was not friendly and seemed sullen and seemed to resent any inquiry as to need for supplies. This would not keep us from returning to this hotel, and perhaps she was new and not accustomed to multitasking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Neptune! We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and plan to return to the hotel soon, but we apologize that breakfast caused some frustration. We have addressed this with management and the staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Suite situation

By

July 14, 2016

club

From the moment I called to make our reservation to the time we checked out the staff were a pleasure to deal with. There friendly and warm personalities made us feel like we were part of there family. The front desk staff made it a point to go above and beyond to point us in the right direction for entertainment, dining or whatever other question we may have had. The management was always involved with every aspect of helping with the staff and contributing where they may have needed to. I would stay here again and highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who may be planning a visit to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wow - thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff went above and beyond to make sure you had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable visit

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean inside and out. The Manager on duty was very pleasant and I was offered an upgrade for being Platinum Elite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel. I try to stay here as frequently as possible but the rates keep fluctuating up and down

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less