Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice value

By

July 23, 2017

club

I had the king suite and for the money was well with it

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

slept well relaxed close enough to the beach to go fishing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the beach

By

July 19, 2017

Our room and the hotel in general was very clean and nicely decorated. Our kids were thrilled with the variety at breakfast. They loved the pool and the arcade. I loved that there was a laundry facility. It was so conveniently located to our destination of Ocean Grove. We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Very impressed by the responsiveness of the hotel manager. Excellent experience all around!!!!! We'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Could use some updates

By

July 18, 2017

club

Carpet was a bit rough and it translated in a burn on my baby since he's crawling at the moment. Other apartments were softer

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

July 17, 2017

Clean, friendly, lots to do nearby. They put my final invoice under the door the night before departure, which made checkout even faster. Breakfast selections were good. I usually stay at another hotel chain when travelling for business, but I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

July 16, 2017

club

Immaculate appearance, decent breakfast choices. My 2nd visit and will try to procure room here first. Excellent professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy suite but poor service

By

July 16, 2017

Suite has two rooms and two TVs - great for happy kids in one room

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was noisy and our room was not clean. First time at a Holiday Inn, usually stay elsewhere. Will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適的房間

By

July 11, 2017

club

房間乾淨舒適且安靜,鄰近OUTLET、WALGREENS、各種餐廳,購買東西非常方便,若能提供更多早餐項目的選擇就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

July 10, 2017

All and all it was an ok stay, the room was clean the bed was very comfortable. The biggest disappointment was the complementary breakfast. Eggs were terrible and the sausage patties were just plain gross. The coffee was just ok, I preferred the coffee that I made in the room with the Kurig machine

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 06, 2017

This facility was one of the better places at the Jersey Shore. This place was very clean and staff was great and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good location from the local beaches. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast lacking in quality and choices.

Read More
Read Less