Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Neptune

3510 Highway 66 , Neptune, New Jersey 07753

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1103 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    27

Had a wonderful Time

By

25 December 2021

Room was clean ,bed was not bad . I like my bed firm and like I said it was decent. Employees were great .

Only complaint was the water pressure in the bathroom , it was not good and that was the sink and shower.

Read More
Read Less

amazing.

By

23 December 2021

I have been staying in a lot of hotels and I can say that I have been completely satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by the hotel. I am always very happy to be a part of Holiday Inn Express. In my near future Holiday Inn will be my first choice.

Manager :Dora Front Desk : Matt and Tiara

They are professional and good people. It is always a pleasure to meet them and they make me feel special.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Neptune NJ

By

12 December 2021

Overall, this is our go-To place to stay when we are at the Shore.
Front desk staff, at all hours are excellent and a pleasure to speak with.
The room heating, cooling system could be better. The room gets too cold, then gets too hot. The thermostats need to be programmed better.
Food, should be available outside of the morning breakfast hours.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom comfortability

By

02 December 2021

The bed was so comfortable the best bed I've ever slept in is more comfortable than my very own that I have at home the pillows was a little soft his off but again everything was at great expectation I will come back to your hotel just stay.

Read More
Read Less

Double-charged

By

29 November 2021

My reservation was prepaid online thru 3rd party booking service. The front desk at check-in insisted that I had not prepaid and needed to pay at the desk to secure the room. Now I'm stuck with a double-charge to my bank account and no one seems to want to fix it. Ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

26 November 2021

Given the "lowest rate available", but found a lower rate online.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

23 November 2021

I stayed here when I planned my wedding near by. My whole family stayed here n we all loved it. Breakfast definitely had selection and freshness pool was clean definitely coming back. Thank you guys

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

16 November 2021

club

My stay with my children was very uncomfortable to say the least! I room my kids to the pool the night of our stay. The pool area had people’s clothes, shoes, towels etc all over the place. We were the only one in there so I didn’t even understand why it was such a mess! There were no clean towels in the pool area so my children had to walk upstairs wet cold and uncomfortable. The toilet and shower was not cleaned at all. I had to walk to the Walmart across the road to get my own cleaning supplies. The atm machine was out of order my entire stay which was inconvenient for me to let my kids play In the game room. Guest next door were very noisy with banging. I called guest services and nothing was done. I was very unsatisfied with my stay for my daughters birthday. The breakfast was cold, and ran out of most of the door at 8:45 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 November 2021

From the time I walked in the door the hostess was very warm and friendly. The hotel was clean. No need to ask for anything. Everything you needed was available. We’ve had such poor experiences at the HI Express in the next town over, which is normally our preferred hotel. Not anymore… we will make our future reservations at Neptune.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

20 October 2021

club

Food choices were not good and the price was very high

Read More
Read Less

Please do Better

By

20 October 2021

club

Tiara and Matt are awesome. They need additional staff to bring what they have throughout the entire property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 October 2021

club

Our stay was comfortable. There were not enough pillows but were promptly provided when asked for. The room rate was extremely high for a regular hotel- nothing special about it.

Read More
Read Less