Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

7049 Bullard Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70128

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1030 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1030opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    656
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

No water for 2 days

By

05 mayo 2022

This is dumb. And getting irritating. And I just want you to let me submit this review so I can move on with my day. Now I would like 4 stays, 2 for not having water in my room and 2 for your extended survey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

03 mayo 2022

Hotel was easy to and the staff was excellent. Our room was clean and the TV was great! I could not have ask for a better room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn

By

21 marzo 2022

I have stayed at many different IHG hotels and have always been pleased until my family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East. When we went to the elevators one of the elevator doors were just open. Went up to our room and the carpet was dirty and we had one wrapped toilet paper roll and less than half of a used roll on the holder. Not to mention every time you flushed the toilet it sounded like it was breaking, and super loud. When we went to put sheets on the fold out there was food stuck on the pillow, chunks of food! So gross!!! I tried calling down and it rang and rang and no one answered. I took the pillow down to the empty front desk and waited a good 5 mins before the man that checked us in came out. He took the pillow back with him and I waited again another 5 minutes or so until he came out with a wrinkled pillow. Finally got my kids to sleep and all night long I could hear water running and noises in the walls. I maybe got 3 hours of sleep and I had to get up and drive 7 hours to get my family home the next day. The price we paid for this room was too much for our stay and issues. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I am very disappointed in the IHG family for not making this hotel a better place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT!

By

17 diciembre 2021

Everything was awesome. would most definitely recommend it to anyone looking to visit New Orleans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Comfortable bed and Great service. Only stayed one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable environment

By

15 diciembre 2021

This is my second time booking a stay here. My husband and I book here when we come to visit New Orleans area. The staff here are very nice and helpful and the area is not too loud. You can relax and get comfortable. The bed is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

15 diciembre 2021

Great customer service, great location and food.I will always stay there when in New Orleans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Everything was clean and spacious, also room furniture was up to date . I loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

We were on the first floor and we could hear a lot of noise~
Unable to sleep or rest for that matter!! So don't choose the first floor!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop in new Orleans before cruise

By

02 diciembre 2021

Liked the front desk night agent. Liked the printer availability. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was old. Free breakfast was pointless. Both mornings woke up to no coffee. Breakfast items kept running out and were not being replaced. Not good breakfast service..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

01 diciembre 2021

Good hotel and good service. Lots of parking on premises. Only wish a.c unit was working properly. It will either blow too hard or not at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Distante de las áreas del French Quarter

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Distante de las áreas de diversión por lo que para ir a ese hotel. Hay que tener carro. No vi servicio de buses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información