Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 401 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great place to stsy

By

25. Juni 2017

Very clean, staff friendly with wonderful breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkable

By

25. Juni 2017

My family is going through a very rough time right now, my brother and his family had to travel from Georgia and needed a place to unwind after numerous hospital visits. Your establishment made them very comfortable and at ease with the end of each day. We thank you all for the great service, I'm positive that our family will return.
P.S. ..thanks to "Summer"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OKAY SERVICE, A BIT PRICEY

By

25. Juni 2017

OKAY SERVICE, A BIT PRICEY. FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS WERE DIRTY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested...

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I would totally recommend this hotel! When I return to this area, this will be my hotel of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need new A/C units

By

22. Juni 2017

The day we checked into the room we let the clerk know the room was warm.
Came back at 2a it was hot. Work up early Saturday and told them again. The maintenance man literally beat on the unit and said ok. When I asked him was it better and if it would get cold I learned his English was very broken. They never offered us another room or anything. They were not accommodating at all... We spent 2 hot nights there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible beds

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Beds are very small and very very uncomfortable. Please note this Hotel has the worst beds I've ever slept on. The breakfast was good but does not make up for the fact that people rent hotels to have a safe comfortable place to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed are not comfortable

By

21. Juni 2017

club

There for a funeral everything great except hard beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

20. Juni 2017

The pool was always locked and very filthy. The beds were old and very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Easy!

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Relaxing stay but wish there was a better breakfast food/variety for selection. Thanks for the great stay and see y'all next vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful

By

15. Juni 2017

club

I read the rating online and notice it was poorly rate. I figure they made changes based on the feed back.not... when I first came I was actually very scared because of this. The first room did not have a working AC when we finally got it to work on our own it did not blown how I saw the room could cool down period I literally had to sleep right next to the unit in order to get a little bit of sleep. In the middle of the night the machine just completely went out. I talk to staff to change me to a different room in that room smell completely like mold so I decided to try the other room again but it was extremely hot. By that time it was a different staff member that was less rude and she transferred me to a different room that had a better AC in the room had a slight smell mold but something that you may be able to tolerate. After being in a room for 5 minutes I just couldn't handle. The smell was just overwhelming. I asked to speak to a manager but no one was there too talk. I end up sleeping in my car because even staying in the hotel room was bothering my allergies. Going back on every floor that I visit the AC did not work in the hall. When I try to get a resolve from the head manager she was rude and did not take interest in all of the things I had a complaint about. In fact she didn't even ask she did return the money but she didn't ask about the experience. I think it's important for a client to provide feedback and in this case they didn't care about feedback. They know they're not providing good customer service at that location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FACILITIES

By

08. Juni 2017

Cold water, roaches, busted ceiling...poor customer service and support

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Orleans stay

By

08. Juni 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel because i was riding the renovated PT boat 305 on Lake Pontchartrain. The hotel was fine for that purpose. I have no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información