Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

7049 Bullard Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70128

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 955 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

955opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Honeymoon stay

By

05 mayo 2021

We booked this hotel for its price and not too far distance from downtown New Orleans. The room
Included a microwave and refrigerator in room
Unlike many hotels in the area. The room was small but clean. Hotel is in need of new towels and sheets and they were not too clean in appearance. Remote for the tv on worked for the first few hours of our 3 night stay and the front desk had no clue how fix it after a battery change did not resolve the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and friendly service

By

01 mayo 2021

club

We were 15-20 minutes away from downtown New Orleans so it was a good distance away from the bustle. We had a lot of excursions and it was in the middle of everything so we were very happy. The staff were so great! Very quick to respond to whatever we needed. We were happy with the breakfast also and we know during covid times, they chose the best food (closed containers, juice boxes, etc). Overall, would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stat

By

01 mayo 2021

Great job great staff great service great location right prices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

30 abril 2021

Be aware of a100.00 cash deposit at this hotel upon check-in and please check your account to make sure it was not double changed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

28 abril 2021

club

I go to this hotel often to get away for a night of relaxation.The staff is very friendly and always there for any of your needs.I feel very safe knowing not just anyone can enter the hotel without a staff member asking at the door what type of assistance is needed. The hotel manager on duty on April 18/19 was very good to me when I got up to check out my car wouldnt start and she said she would make sure it was in a safe spot and not towed away until I was able to retrieve it a few hours later in the day . I would recommend this hotel to anyone .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

27 abril 2021

I will be coming back.... the service was very nice the area was in walking distance to stores food places.....the cleanliness of the whole motel was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful experience

By

27 abril 2021

Experience was just ridiculous and when I brought my problems to staff nothing was done. I feel the problems we had was very uncomfortable and very unprofessional token care of. I just was very upset and angry with this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

26 abril 2021

The parking lot made me nervous arriving so late. The check in staff were wonderful and polite. My room was not clean. My feet were literally sticking to the carpet and their were smears on my comforter from old makeup. The bathroom sink would not hardly drain. The bath tub drain was so slow that I was standing in a foot of water. The check out staff was rude! I have stayed at several of these hotels and this by far was the worst one. I will be reconsidering Holiday Inn express as my hotel of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Family Safety Place

By

26 abril 2021

I have been at this Holiday Inn for over a year and I Choose Their Staff, Customer Service,Rooms and Location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Rest in the East most work

By

25 abril 2021

FANTASTIC I always get a lot of work done here with a good restful nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

21 abril 2021

Really clean, great prices, super friendly and helpful front desk we will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping Beauty

By

18 abril 2021

One of the most comfortable hotel beds I’ve slept in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información